Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McAlester

McAlester, OK

4.0
83 Reviews
Here at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McAlester, we are not only passionate about our new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM model lineup, but we are extremely dedicated to providing top-notch customer service to our Okmulgee, Stigler, Ada OK, Checotah area customers as well. Whether you have a specific model in mind or not, we here at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McAlester will help you make a highly informed decision through every step of the buying process.

916 S George Nigh Expy

McAlester, OK

74501

Directions

By Type

Showing 83 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Love Patterson... The best.. Very nice and personable....."

- trlimore

Love Patterson... The best.. Very nice and personable.. He even came out after and e showed me how to use everything on my Jeep. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Great experience, sale went smooth and quick. Staff very..."

- Sandy

Great experience, sale went smooth and quick. Staff very friendly Taji went above and beyond to help my mom get the Jeep of her dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taji and Stephen
May 04, 2021

"Had a great experience here. Went in for an oil change..."

- DEBRAFULLER

Had a great experience here. Went in for an oil change on our 19 Ram truck. Drove home a 2021 3/4 ton Ram. Needless to say my husband won't let me take my car for an oil change here 🤗. Salesman Gaberial was so kind and informative. Finance was very good. We were treated with respect. Even our twin grandsons had fun there. Will highly recommend this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabriel Cunningham
December 02, 2020

"These guys ran a "contest" advertising 3 prizes to..."

- Brendan Sullivan

These guys ran a "contest" advertising 3 prizes to winning tickets, i had one such ticket. The ad advertised 3 prizes for winning tickets. A polaris ranger, $1500 cash, or $1000 dollars cash. I had a winning ticket, go to the dealership, and "won" a 5 dollar gift card that wasn't even listed for having the winning ticket. Point blank these guys run a fraudulent contest, take your personal info likely to sell to profit off you, and waste your time. xxxxxxxx. On the phone with the night time manager he said he relies on word of mouth for advertising. Enjoy your free advertising as a xxxxxxx my man, good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Extremely dishonest and shamelessly deceptive online..."

- sean1992

Extremely dishonest and shamelessly deceptive online advertising. I got a "good" deal on my 2020 Charger, but they had advertised a great deal. The salesmen were mostly friendly, but not entirely honest themselves, often seeming to make stuff up on the spot that they thought might sway my decision their way (one tried to convince me I was crazy if I thought I could trade in a 2 year old car for a brand new one and keep the same payments [for the record, I ended up with payments $20 less than I had before]; one tried to tell me that my zero interest loan on my trade was the reason it was so hard to get a good payment on the new one saying that zero interest is only good if you intend to pay it to term; one kept insisting that they were giving me the "Patriot Price" as advertised and that I just wasn't doing math right). I don't regret my purchase at all, but the process has been like pulling teeth and it's still not over. I purchased the car on 9/7, the car arrived 9/17 and I asked at that time why my trade in had not been paid off yet. Accounting told me that they hadn't received funding on the new car yet and sent me to finance, who told me the same thing, to which I replied, "but I used your bank." Turns out they needed "proof of residence" which I provided on 9/18 when I picked the car up. I called today (9/22) and they still hadn't received funding. I had to make another payment on my old car, which is certainly going to make buying my tag a lot harder (they issued the paper tag on 9/7 when I purchased it). Overall, I have not enjoyed the experience, and frankly I'd recommend anyone to make the trip to Broken Arrow to buy from Chris Nickel. The Charger is an amazing car! I don't regret the purchase at all. I'm just regretting it a bit that I made it at Patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Fassino, Dustin Potts, Doug Menees
September 11, 2020

"Extremely dishonest and deceptive. Drove over 2.5 hours..."

- Collin.new

Extremely dishonest and deceptive. Drove over 2.5 hours after being guaranteed a price, when arriving they over $8,000 higher and refused to honor the price promised. The salesman was upfront and honest, but the manager quote the opposite...very condescending and dishonest to the point it he couldn’t even keep his own story straight. Save yourself some time and headache and shop elsewhere. It’s not worth a 5 minute drive, let along 2.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Helped me purchase my first vehicle after I had a bad car..."

- dlmartin1309

Helped me purchase my first vehicle after I had a bad car wreck. Super friendly and helpful was glad I was able to purchase a car from patriot

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Stephen Hilton and the rest of the sales staff are great..."

- jonb2363

Stephen Hilton and the rest of the sales staff are great to deal with. Made our buying experience very easy for our new 2020 Ram 2500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hilton
August 13, 2020

"They screwed me and treated me horrible after i caught..."

- Sunnybrooke28

They screwed me and treated me horrible after i caught them. Would not make it right and zack yelled and belittled me, made me cry.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather, levi, doug
August 10, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE........Was a highly recommended dealership,..."

- Thomas Shearon

BUYER BEWARE........Was a highly recommended dealership, to start with everyone is friendly and make you feel like a person and not just another sale . AFTER THE SALE GOOD LUCK GETTING ANY HELP AT ALL!!! of course that is unless you send someone to buy a new vehicle from them 🙄, IT TOOK OVER 2 MONTHS TO GET THE 2020 RAM 1500 FUNDED ,By this time the money I had for tags has diminish DUE TO MY WIFE HAVING SURGERY , got the run around for over a month saying they would help anyway they can of course once they got their money from the lender. Now no help at all with the tags "unless I can send someone to buy a brand new vehicle from them" and wasn't even asking for them to pay the full amount for the tags only for them to help me out with them. Was treated like I'm trash and a salesman even told my wife she was ridiculous over the phone, by the way his name is Jacob Patterson . Lost all the respect that they earned to start with. Went from highly satisfied to 110% worst experience ever. Again buyers beware , don't expect any help after the deal is done unless of course you want to send a friend or loved one to buy a new vehicle and them to get treated the same way. Definitely not a way to keep people coming back for life or recommending anyone else to purchase from them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Gibson
May 24, 2020 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McAlester responded

Thank you so much, Thomas, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results