Back

Patty Peck Honda

Ridgeland, MS

4.8
752 Reviews
Patty Peck Honda, MS #1 Volume Honda Dealership, is here to provide superior customer service and an extensive inventory of New Honda vehicles as well as Honda Certified used cars and Used Cars. Don't settle for less. You deserve the best! For an unbeatable automotive experience Jackson Mississippi area Honda shoppers and owners rely on Patty Peck Honda. Home of the Lifetime Warranty and Exclusive Value Package
Contact Dealership

555 Sunnybrook Rd

Ridgeland, MS

39157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 752 reviews

July 17, 2010

Donna showed me what I came in looking for- the Insight, but was able to figure out I'd probably be happier in a Crosstour. I wasn't familiar with it, but it WAS exactly what I was looking for. I never fe More

by BonnieBeardsley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Ransdell, Max
May 06, 2010

I went here to make a suprise purchase for my daughter and did not need the car for three weeks. They did not have the car I wanted on their lot, but were able to get it in a couple of days. Ed did a gre More

by jgainey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Redding/Max Presgraves
February 18, 2010

Doug Smith was a good saleman and went out of his way to please the customer. I did have a problem with the service department (Al). I wanted 3 tires to match one new tire they replaced before I bought the More

by dk1foley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Smith, Al Bouldin, Tom Craft
October 22, 2009

This dealship needs to concentrate on some customer service! I have had my honda for over 10 years and was misled and then "ripped off" on repairs. When I tried to talk to a saleman about purchasing a More

by slkdean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLARENCE AND BOB
October 17, 2009

I was in the market to purchase a new car for my mother. She wanted something economical, yet attractive. Sometimes, you don't find those two together! She decided on a Civic and I began my search. I che More

by JBDavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Buck, Ted Buck
October 13, 2009

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at Patty Peck. Ted Buck was our salesman and he was great. We told him when we arrived that we were a little pressed for time and we really didn't think we More

by charrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Buck
October 13, 2009

Since we live in Greenville, MS and our Honda dealership is permenantly closed, we went in search of our new Honda in Madison, MS. We got a late start to the rainy day on which we decided to test drive a Pi More

by debaaronj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde McCearley
October 13, 2009

Steve Hawkins was extremely professional. You could not have asked for a better salesman/representative for Patty Peck Honda. His personality, knowing his job and going the extra mile to make sure you are More

by Ginger Sprinkle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hawkins
October 09, 2009

This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a car! My salesman, Mike Patton, went above and beyond to make sure I was accomidated and still calls and checks to make sure everything i More

by lharris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Patton,Jerry
October 09, 2009

I sent emails to 5 different Honda dealers outlining my wish to purchase a Honda Element. Steven Hawkins was the only person who responded and subsequently I made my purchase through him at Patty Peck Hond More

by rwsmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hawkins