Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patty Peck Honda

Ridgeland, MS

4.7
652 Reviews
Patty Peck Honda, MS #1 Volume Honda Dealership, is here to provide superior customer service and an extensive inventory of New Honda vehicles as well as Honda Certified used cars and Used Cars. Don't settle for less. You deserve the best! For an unbeatable automotive experience Jackson Mississippi area Honda shoppers and owners rely on Patty Peck Honda. Home of the Lifetime Warranty and Exclusive Value Package
Contact Dealership

555 Sunnybrook Rd

Ridgeland, MS

39157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 652 reviews

January 14, 2022

Don Lee is number one! He was so personable and very professional. He has taken care of my sister last 3 leases. She is so please with his service that she recommended him, not just Patty Peck but the More

by Rosemary Harper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2021

I would recommend them to all of my family and friends. Everyone was so polite. I found the car online, cheaper than there competitors. The salesman actually went out and videotaped the car for me. The pro More

by mypain10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2021

Mr.Burns was very polite and interested in my needs. He was understanding and wanted to help me buy a vehicle within the budget. More

by markcrafton2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Burns
November 22, 2021

i call to see do this car dealership do trade in. the sale person did not call me back about this matter. i call him three time a bout this matter. no luck. More

by ronhuddlestonsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2021

Quick, easy and non stressful experience. Everyone I encountered there was extremely nice and professional. More

by leighskipworth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2021

My Salesman Jason was great. I had a good buying experience with him. Quick and easy. More

by mscamesharobertson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2021

Was in the process of returning a car I bought from Carmax when I visited this dealership tp test drive a truck. I told my salesperson up front the situation and that I would have the refund on that ca More

by twparkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 27, 2021

It was an overall great experience! Our salesman, Jason, was so helpful throughout the entire process!! More

by Mpwilliams1224
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

Very easy place do do business and great service department. Great people all the way around More

by jaymcneil2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

Patty peck is a joke. I purchased my vehicle less than a year ago with the tire/wheel service contract included in the monthly note. Well this would be great if the tires on the vehicle weren’t 6 years old. More

by Determined2succeed23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2021 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Hi Deonna, we are sorry for your experience. You will be hearing from our Service Manager this morning to make sure you are taken care of.

1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results