Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patty Peck Honda

4.9

515 Lifetime Reviews

555 Sunnybrook Rd, Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Call (601) 957-3400

515 Reviews of Patty Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Luke Lungrin was amazing!"

- Gmoorman

I stopped in to look specifically at a used Honda CR-V, and Luke made it happen. He didn’t try and haggle me or convince to buy anything other than what I wanted, and I ended up getting exactly what I wanted. It was an easy and painless experience, so thank you Luke and Patty Peck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for the five-star rating and the amazing review about our dealership and Luke! We are so excited that you had a wonderful experience with us, and we will definitely congratulate Luke on his hard work! Come back and see us again in the future!

July 11, 2019

"Call or email Kristie Weaver for your next auto!!!"

- Eeyore Ferguson

I hate buying cars and cell phones; however, trading with Patty Peck Honda, Ridgeland, MS. has always been a pleasant adventure. This makes our fourth Odyssey purchased from Patty Peck. Kristie Weaver sold us the last two. Kristie is very knowledgeable of the product she sells and makes sure the customer is happy. In the future if I'm buying a new or used vehicle I'm calling Kristie first. She makes the purchasing a new vehicle low stress and, dare I say, fun. Everything was quick and easy. We have been very happy with the Honda Odyssey and the 2019 is awesome. Its the perfect vehicle for a family of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Eeyore, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and a five-star rating! We are so glad you have had multiple great experiences with us! Thank you for your loyalty, and we hope we can help you in the future for all your vehicle needs!

July 10, 2019

"Great People !"

- Jesse D

Had a great buying experience !Patty Peck had the Pilot we were looking for and for a better price than anywhere ! Ask for Luke he’ll go above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Jesse, thank you for taking the time to write this sparkling review and give us a five-star rating! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us and that we could get you a great deal! We hope you are enjoying your Pilot, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

July 05, 2019

"Kristie Weaver made our buying experience both pleasant and "

- Lizzie

Kristie Weaver was so helpful. From the moment we met her, until we finished the paperwork, she was making sure we were getting what we wanted. Kristie is efficient and competent in every way. We will ask for Kristie when we visit again. She made sure we got the vehicle we wanted and were satisfied in every way. We will definitely tell family and friends to ask for Kristie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Lizzie, thank you so much for the absolutely sparkling review and the five-star rating! We are overjoyed that Kristie could help you during your purchasing process, and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 29, 2019

"Need a No Pressure "Car Salesperson"-Kristie Weaver"

- missieb

The car buying experience can be right up there with a root canal! Until I met Kristie Weaver..... She is the easiest most laid back, no pressure, not pushy, not calling you every day, go the extra mile salesperson I have ever met! We bought our car from Patty Peck Honda specifically because of Kristie Weaver and her superb customer service which goes above and beyond. She picked me up from far away even before she even knew if I would buy a car from her or not! She is the real deal!! We are now looking to buy another Patty Peck Honda because of her great customer service and we got a great price too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

We love reading reviews like yours! Thanks for the wonderful feedback and the kind words about Kristie! Dedicated employees like her are what make Patty Peck such a great dealership. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to working with you again!

June 27, 2019

"Undecided? "

- JeneSmith08

Krisite Weaver with Patty Peck helped guide us in making the best choice for our family! We couldn’t decide to lease or buy and Kristie went through all options with us! We love our new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and the five-star rating! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us, and Kristie could help guide you through the process! We will definitely let her know she is doing a fantastic job. We hope you are loving your new Pilot, and we hope to see you back again in the future!

June 26, 2019

"Kristie was great"

- will6323

Dealing with Patty Peck and Kristie Weaver was a very pleasurable car buying experience. Kristie went above and beyond in helping me find a vehicle, and she offered me great customer service all throughout the buying experience. Will Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and a five-star rating! We strive to provide our customers with the best service possible, so we are overjoyed to hear that your visit with us was comfortable and helpful! We will definitely congratulate Kristie on her hard work, and we hope to have you back again sometime in the future!

June 25, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- ap

Kristie Weaver is wonderful. My wife and I wanted to look at several models and all were brought around with air and smiles running. She did a great job of showing the features of each vehicle without the annoying sales pitch. Overall the product, people and dealership sold themselves. All the way through finance with Grant Lankford was pleasant without pressure. Everyone was super friendly and they kept us hydrated with plenty of cold bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review and the five-star rating! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful and helpful experience with our dealership and Kristie! We will definitely let her know she is doing a fantastic job, and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 25, 2019

"Nice people great experience "

- Alex

Fast and friendly service very high level of professionalism no waisted time in sales gimmicks made our car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable! Kristie Weaver was able to earn our trust and future business..!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Alex, thank you so much for leaving this awesome review and the five-star rating! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our dealership, and that we could provide fast and friendly service! We will definitely congratulate Kristie on her hard work, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

June 25, 2019

"Great customer service"

- shanemansj13

I thought the staff was very helpful and straight to the point. Basically no paperwork and it was easy. Great customer service and very friendly. Very affordable deals as well. The lifetime powertrain warranty was just the kicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review and the five-star rating! We are so happy that our dealership could provide you with great customer service and amazing deals! We hope you are loving your new Honda! Come back again and see us in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results