Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patty Peck Honda

Ridgeland, MS

4.9
627 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Patty Peck Honda, MS #1 Volume Honda Dealership, is here to provide superior customer service and an extensive inventory of New Honda vehicles as well as Honda Certified used cars and Used Cars. Don't settle for less. You deserve the best! For an unbeatable automotive experience Jackson Mississippi area Honda shoppers and owners rely on Patty Peck Honda. Home of the Lifetime Warranty and Exclusive Value Package
Contact Dealership

555 Sunnybrook Rd

Ridgeland, MS

39157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 627 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Kari was amazing from beginning to the end. I’m so..."

- kguined82

Kari was amazing from beginning to the end. I’m so impressed with the customer service we received. Everyone who helped was well informed and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Kari made my car-buying experience a pleasant one!From..."

- James Alexander

Kari made my car-buying experience a pleasant one! From online communication when I located the Type R, handling initial paperwork (I e-mailed Kari documents before driving to the dealership - signed in person), providing dealer options, filling the Type R's fuel tank after purchase, and helping move items from my old Si (trade in) to my Type R. I was impressed by her pleasant demeanor, attentiveness, and attention to detail during the process. Jacob was great as we handled the "money business" :-) with Luke providing an excellent breakdown of the Type R's features 🚗. No matter who you work with, I'm positive you'll have a pleasant experience at Petty Peck Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Everything was made so easy by the staff. Kari Williams..."

- Rhettg96

Everything was made so easy by the staff. Kari Williams was amazing. She was friendly and professional and helped me through anything I didn’t understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"JJ Thompson is an excellent salesperson. My family has..."

- Beverly and Jordan Torrey

JJ Thompson is an excellent salesperson. My family has purchased three cars from Patty Peck. He has compassion and is willing to give you the best deal possible. Jordan and Beverly Torrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Honda Odyssey from Cory Waltman for my..."

- mr5senior

I purchased a 2020 Honda Odyssey from Cory Waltman for my wife . I arrived at the dealership early one morning ,from then on I felt as had been there several times Cory made buying the new van very easy and the follow up after sale has been incredible. The whole Patty Peck team has been great before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"I bought my car from Kristie at Patty Peck Honda. I went..."

- Cwerkheiser

I bought my car from Kristie at Patty Peck Honda. I went by just to look at cars and I drove home with a new Honda. Kristie was so helpful and made me feel like I was very special. If you need a new car, see Kristie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristie Weaver
October 02, 2020

"I had a great experience with buying a car from Patty..."

- Rnda68

I had a great experience with buying a car from Patty Peck and it was because of your sales person, Kristi Weaver. I really appreciate her because she’s personable and a “straight shooter” and I like that. She was able to help me get in the car I wanted! The customer service I received was like nothing I’ve ever experienced at a dealership! After my purchase I was taken to my car was shown how to work buttons, bells and whistles! I really enjoyed buying from Kristi! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Thank you for a great experience! I love my Honda Accord Sport 2.0t!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristie Weaver
October 01, 2020

"Great experience! We will be returning to see Kristie..."

- Sarah_fig

Great experience! We will be returning to see Kristie when it’s time for my husband’s new vehicle! Very happy and excited with purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Weaver
September 25, 2020

"I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at..."

- deeniegrubbs

I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at Patty Peck Honda. I have never received such amazing service, and I don't even drive a Honda! Every person there is friendly, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and reliable. I trust my car to Patty Peck, because I know that I will be treated with respect. As an added bonus, the customer receives a complimentary car wash! Service like this is unprecedented and greatly appreciated! Deenie A. Grubbs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Rucker, Jonathan Wright
September 12, 2020

"Me and my wife were needing a newer car. Found what we..."

- 1gcooper

Me and my wife were needing a newer car. Found what we were looking for at Patty Peck Honda. The process was quick and painless. Best car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you Adam, TJ, and Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TJ Handy
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results