Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

895 Lifetime Reviews

1245 Old Griffin Road, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Call (770) 769-1853

895 Reviews of Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Fadil is Amazing"

- larrylighthall

This is the second time I’ve brought my car in over the past year or so and Fadil has helped me both times. His customer focused attention, honesty, attention to detail, and personal touch are just some of the reasons why I brought my car back to him to oversee its latest repairs. Fadil displays the “doing what’s in the best interest of the client” mentality that makes all service organizations successful and customer loyalty to brand, but more importantly the person. Thanks Fadil for taking care of my family is just a special way. Your commitment to the client will take you far in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Hamidovic
October 19, 2019

"Great see "

- RISZAN

My experience here was great, prompt and thorough. Miriam keep me informed throughout the process. I will definitely send my associates to see Paulding county Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

Thanks to Brian,Rob & August for a great job handling and explaining all details of the repair for Me. Great job guys! Would recommend You to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Rob & August
October 19, 2019

"Ram 2500"

- Sport

I was very impressed with all the people that worked there. They were all very friendly and helpful. They listened to our needs and helped us get the price down to what we could handle . I will use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Myers
October 19, 2019

"Went to service "

- dannifang

People are all nice, take care of me good, answered all my questions, give me best service that all I need. Waiting area is nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
October 19, 2019

"Routine service"

- Swells5980

Brought the car in for oil change and tire rotation. Service was great, although I did not have an appointment. Amanda was very nice improvised prompt service and everything was completed within 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Nail
Oct 19, 2019 -

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope to see you soon!

October 18, 2019

"Dead Battery "

- PAPADAWG67

Came in with a dead battery, left the car for the evening and got a new battery, oil change and tire rotation. Great service with friendly service advisor. Thank you for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Nail
Oct 19, 2019 -

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

October 18, 2019

"Good experience overall"

- TIFFANY_DOUGLAS

It was a good sales experience for the most part. Pricing could have been better but the service was fantastic. From before the sale to after the sale they have been wonderful. Sam rocks and is the reason I came back to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tiffany, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

October 18, 2019

"Love My Jeep!"

- Shari Purdue

They were very patient with me and once I decided the process was very easy. Eric wasn't a high pressure salesmen and was able to give me all the information needed to make a wise purchase. The overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Shari, thank you so much for your feedback about Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

October 17, 2019

"First class "

- henrirampley

They done excellent work and done what they said they would do and in a timely manner was very friendly and called to make sure I was satisfied I will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 895 results