Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dallas, GA

4.6
2,414 Reviews
At Paulding CDJR, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We strive to make Paulding CDJR a friendly place to be and a satisfying experience whether you're buying a new or used car, getting service on a vehicle, or taking part in a special or event. Paulding CDJR serves Kennesaw, Dallas, Marietta and Smyrna, GA

1245 Old Griffin Road

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,414 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I came for a factory recall. They took care of the issue..."

- kayrobinson135

I came for a factory recall. They took care of the issue and did a maintenance check but did not pressure me for doing other work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Chris was quick to assist when i arrived. He answered..."

- Rebel7788991

Chris was quick to assist when i arrived. He answered several initial questions and offered a test ride where he assisted with instruction on how to operate featuree on the Big Horn. All leading to the purchase of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan.
July 29, 2021

"Awesome service great people. Look I don't like writing..."

- buzbeed

Awesome service great people. Look I don't like writing too much stuff. So I'm just typing this to fill up the limit. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The lounge very clean and very comfortable while your..."

- Ann Watson

The lounge very clean and very comfortable while your waiting there’s coffee and some snack as well if u want too,I feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Nice and friendly staff. Dropped my car off quickly...."

- leebauder727

Nice and friendly staff. Dropped my car off quickly. Still waiting on service to be performed. Making an appointment was easy also. I got and appointment within the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Everyone was very professional. From the moment I walked..."

- charlesgangi

Everyone was very professional. From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect from the salesman to the finance department. I will continue to bring my service business back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Glenda was professional, efficient and knowledgeable...."

- terri.ognibene000

Glenda was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. She took care of my vehicle and all my needs. I have also worked with a Robert in the past. He is excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very helpful and willing to work with us. Took great care..."

- CRONONJRD

Very helpful and willing to work with us. Took great care of us and tried everything they could to help even with everything going on with covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I usually dislike going to dealerships and dealing with..."

- adlarry

I usually dislike going to dealerships and dealing with car salesman because they’re normally kinda pushy(in my opinion), but the experience was totally different this time around. It was absolutely amazing and it was great dealing with Nichole and everyone at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. when and if I’m ever in the market for a new truck, I will most definitely be going here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Completed work in a timely manner. Was able to drop off..."

- marie_ash92

Completed work in a timely manner. Was able to drop off and come back without any issues. Very friendly and accommodating. Will be back! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,414 results