Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pellegrino Chevrolet

Westville, NJ

4.8
474 Reviews
Pellegrino Chevrolet is family-owned and operated Chevrolet dealership in Westville, NJ. We have been serving customers in the South Jersey and Philadelphia surrounding area for the last twenty years. We carry new Chevrolet cars, crossovers, trucks, SUVs, and commercial trucks, as well as all makes and models of pre-owned cars. Our goal is to provide an outstanding car buying experience that our customers can always expect time and time again. We also strive to provide an excellent service experience with any maintenance or repair needs for all of our customers’ vehicles. Pellegrino Chevrolet has built its reputation one customer at a time and continues to grow and flourish through our repeat and referral business from all of our loyal customers. All this is accomplished through all of our hardworking employees, and that is why we chose the motto, “Our People Make the Difference!” Our team works hard every day to live by that motto and it is what we truly believe makes us a leader in our industry.

1000 Gateway Blvd.

Westville, NJ

08093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 474 reviews

January 13, 2022

Michelle was very helpful and excellent to work with Pellegrino is second to none thanks for all your help More

by Michaelnottis419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Came back to Pellegrino for the EXCELLENT service. The staff were friendly very helpful with any and all questions we had. GREAT Experience for car purchases! More

by Wohlfe2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley wisniewski
November 24, 2021

This is a great dealership. I purchased a few vehicles from them the staff is so helpful and courteous. I also bring my cars back here for service and can honestly say the same things about the service de More

by Sdornewass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2021

Staff is very courteous. Service department was fast and they do good work. I take my car here for everything. Would highly reccomend. More

by LEONEOUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

Good experience- zac was very nice and professional. Everyone very helpful - no pressure, very knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. More

by ELAINEDADURA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2021

quick and easy , very comfortable and clean waiting room to get some work done while waiting, More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2021

Service is professional and timely. The staff were friendly and answered all of my questions. More

by CHARLESMURSCHELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2021

Very home town feeling when you are speaking to the staff. Great pricing and great service More

by ERNIED15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2021

Very friendly an helpful to answer all my questions scheduled for oil changes an tires rotated More

by JKOBSAR1717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2021

Great experience, very helpful and quick. Our salesman was really knowledgeable about the car we bought. More

by TLEE20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results