Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pellegrino Chevrolet

Westville, NJ

4.9
453 Reviews
Pellegrino Chevrolet is family-owned and operated Chevrolet dealership in Westville, NJ. We have been serving customers in the South Jersey and Philadelphia surrounding area for the last twenty years. We carry new Chevrolet cars, crossovers, trucks, SUVs, and commercial trucks, as well as all makes and models of pre-owned cars. Our goal is to provide an outstanding car buying experience that our customers can always expect time and time again. We also strive to provide an excellent service experience with any maintenance or repair needs for all of our customers’ vehicles. Pellegrino Chevrolet has built its reputation one customer at a time and continues to grow and flourish through our repeat and referral business from all of our loyal customers. All this is accomplished through all of our hardworking employees, and that is why we chose the motto, “Our People Make the Difference!” Our team works hard every day to live by that motto and it is what we truly believe makes us a leader in our industry.

1000 Gateway Blvd.

Westville, NJ

08093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

June 10, 2021

"Michelle provide excellent service, explained the process..."

- Dmbobo62

Michelle provide excellent service, explained the process of purchasing our new vehicle clearly and made us feel like family. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2020

"The most amazing experience ever buying a car. They are..."

- Renel

The most amazing experience ever buying a car. They are all so so helpful and want the best for you as a customer. Michelle was the absolute best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"i love michelle she was super helpful, and really nice!..."

- lexi

i love michelle she was super helpful, and really nice! Loved the deals that i got and i’m very happy with my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"Michelle and Raffaele were absolutely wonderful to work..."

- devonschafer

Michelle and Raffaele were absolutely wonderful to work with. No mess, no fuss, just great customer service. I would absolutely return to Pellegrino Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Pellegrino Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pellegrino Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2020

"This is our second car purchase with Michelle. I think we..."

- The Maska’s

This is our second car purchase with Michelle. I think we are family now! No stress. No bull. Just knowledge and friendship! We’ll be back!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Pellegrino Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2020

"Michelle was absolutely amazing! She went out of her way..."

- DomA

Michelle was absolutely amazing! She went out of her way in every way shape and form that she possibly could! She is by far the best employee that Pellegrino Chevy has

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"Michelle is a very caring and helpful associate. She is..."

- afinocchio

Michelle is a very caring and helpful associate. She is our go to girl for all things cars! Pellegrino is the perfect place to buy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Pellegrino Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 29, 2020

"This is the third truck I’ve purchased from Pelligrino..."

- Rob

This is the third truck I’ve purchased from Pelligrino Chevy. Michelle made the deal go as smooth as can be. She never used any high pressure tactics. She is as genuine as can be. I’d recommend her to anyone in the market for a new car any day. Thanks Michelle, I love my new truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2020 -

Pellegrino Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 24, 2020

"We had an excellent experience at Pellegrino Chevrolet..."

- George.morris

We had an excellent experience at Pellegrino Chevrolet and will definitely remember them for our next purchase. They are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2020 -

Pellegrino Chevrolet responded

We are happy to provide such excellent service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 21, 2020

"Michelle and Raffaele are AWESOME!! They go above and..."

- shangirl3

Michelle and Raffaele are AWESOME!! They go above and beyond. They are great at what they do. My family will continue to be loyal customers!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Pellegrino Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results