Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pellegrino Chevrolet

5.0

411 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093
Call (856) 432-4015

411 Reviews of Pellegrino Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Pre-owned purchase"

- Dogmann

Pellegrino's staff made it quick & easy,,they were very courteous & our salesperson, Michelle was awesome!,she treated us like family,would definitely buy again,thanks Michelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- Chuckc

The process was great The sales People were friendly especially Michelle Everybody was straight forward. It made buying a vehicle non stressful and felt everyone I dealt with stride to make the experience positive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 27, 2019

"Awesome and quick experience. "

- Nick Q

Honestly Michelle and Raffaele gave me the best and quickest experience i have ever had at a dealership. Ever. They are the most genuine people i have ever worked with at a dealer. I would highly, highly recommend them and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Tornello

It was a pleasure doing business again with Jace Siciliano. He is professional, friendly and made the process of leasing another Chevy easy. The dealership had numerous cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Vettegirl

Everyone was personable and extremely helpful especially my salesman, Jace. The sales process was quick considering how long it usually takes to purchase a vehicle. I am repeat customer and would highly recommend this dealership and their team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle, David
July 31, 2019

"Good n well b back "

- Wokl613

I like the friendly atmosphere n the people make u feel part of a family. Like the way the sale person talk about the cars and know what they r talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"My best time at a new car dealership "

- Silverado 2019

I would just like to say thank you to Jace and the team at Pellegrino for making this the most pleasant new car experience ever. I was 110% satisfied from the moment we walked in until the papers were signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- Kwilson40

I can not express enough how happy I am from the help Michelle gave us in finding the perfect vehicle for our family.!!! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Great dealer! "

- joynewcar

Pellegrino is a wonderful place to purchase or lease a new vehicle from. They explain everything well and provide all of their customers with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Amazing customer service! "

- Maggie21!

Jace and Dom went far beyond our expectations!! We definitely recommend them for a great car buying /leasing experience! We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results