Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peltier Nissan

Tyler, TX

not yet
rated
308 Reviews

3201 South Southwest Loop 323

Tyler, TX

75701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 308 reviews

January 29, 2021

Took our car in for maintenance and received excellent service. Great attitude from the service writer (Bailey). Very satisfied today. We will return in the future More

by douddw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rian Bailey Marshall
January 06, 2021

I called and asked for the parts department. Got ahold of someone and asked if they price match to their website. He asked what was it a part or vehicle and I said it was a part and explained how my husband More

by Taylor Mullins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Brown
5.0
Other Employees : I didn’t get the name of the person I talked to on the phone.
December 29, 2020

Service department is top notch. Appreciate their professionalism, friendliness and good quality of work. Steve was very helpful and courteous. Will definitely be a return customer. More

by JodyM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Voigt
5.0
August 05, 2019

SERVICE DEPT. The service department was extremely helpful! When the issue occurred with my car initially, Anthony truly cared and did everything he possibly could More

by HRR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trevino
5.0
May 17, 2019

Don't believe everything a Car Dealership or Salesperson say We have owned several vehicles purchased at Peltier Nissan in Tyler, Tx. Our last one was a 2016 Altima. We were talked into a Lease on this vehicle. More

by Jim from Golden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Orr
5.0
Robert Adkison
1.0
Other Employees : Jeff Nash or as he referred to as "Dynomite"
March 31, 2019

Did an awesome job in a quick and precise time The service department was really friendly from the start. I left my vehicle with them for service. They notified me their concerns regarding my vehic More

by joey.king
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trevino
5.0
Other Employees : Stevie G. I'm not sure last name but was the technician that discovered a major oil leak.
March 19, 2019

Ridiculously Exoensive and proud of it! Brought my Rogue in for service. They quoted a MASSIVE job amount, but we needed the car fixed so told them to go ahead with the work. After calling o More

by BryanHarper999888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Orr
February 11, 2019

2016 Nissan XD Cummins They have excellent service and great staff. They make you feel comfortable and right at home when you enter the lot. A special thanks the Greg Stri More

by Cumminsowner19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Strickland
January 01, 2019

Best Car Buying Experience!!!!!! Traveling all the way from New Orleans was definitely worth it! Kendrick Price (Sales) was extremely patient and accommodating. Considering the cance More

by Who Dat Diva!!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Price
5.0
Jeremy Pollard
5.0
August 15, 2018

Excellent service Dealership service bay opened on time. Employee smiling, processed my car quickly for the inspection & service. Afterward went over results of in More

by my
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica P Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results