About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peltier Nissan

4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

3201 South Southwest Loop 323, Tyler, Texas 75701 Directions
Sales: (903) 561-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Peltier Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience!!!!!!"

- Who Dat Diva!!!!

Traveling all the way from New Orleans was definitely worth it! Kendrick Price (Sales) was extremely patient and accommodating. Considering the cancelled and missed flights. LOL!!!! He still managed to make it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’d also like to thank Jeremy Pollard (Finance). Jeremy was kind enough to answer all of my questions. He worked expeditiously so that I travel back home. I did not me feel pressured during this deal at all! Thank you guys and I will definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends!!!!! WHO DAT!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Pollard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- my

Dealership service bay opened on time. Employee smiling, processed my car quickly for the inspection & service. Afterward went over results of inspection and other items checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica P Martinez
July 29, 2018

"Buying used car"

- Jago151

I don’t really have the time to write a long explanation but I’ll be brief. Bought my car from them and was told that it went through a full inspection check, I’m not confident that it did. This was in March. We’ve been having terrible noise and issues with our brakes. After taking it in to get looked at three times at different places. The mechanics have said that the brake pads are new but the rotors are terrible and it looks like the guys cut corners and only did the brake pads to cut cost. It also won’t start after filling up(probably why he didn’t let me start the car when I test drove it)They are saying it’s a bad sensor and this problem has been reoccurring since we purchased it. Reached out to my sales guy(cool guy) Robert, asked him if I could bring it back so they can fix the issue that they should have fixed at first and he said it was normal wear and tear. I’m not sure I believe that with the three random mechanics saying the same thing on the issue and how the dealership should have done that. Robert mentioned he would pass my info along to the service manager and I have not heard anything or gotten a call and it’s been about three weeks. I thought highly of this dealership with the customer service but experienced different. 1. Integrity- if you say something’s been done and that you will have someone get in touch with me “do it!” I guess next time I’ll just need to ask for a itemized inspection sheet or something to make sure they are speaking the truth. I’m not trying to be sour but I’m just rating my experience overall up this point with this dealership and vehicle. Hope something can be done because this is just inconvenient. Also having my wife and 2 year old daughter I drive around everyday makes me concerned about their safety. I felt like corners were cut,lied to,and with this kind of situation I feel like “make the sale no matter what” came before customer service! From one sales man to another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Adkison
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Bought an Encore"

- Mimi

Blake Hightower is the Salesman I worked with. And Donnie. Blake is professional, personal with attention to business. I came away with appreciation for his respectful politeness and assistance.. Definitely recommend that my friends and family to ask for Blake ,when needing a car. Thank you Blake. Wish you the best . Thank you Donnie.for also helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hightower-Sales and Donnie, Jordan in Finance
April 25, 2018

"Great Service"

- Snowbird12

The sales people go very far to help you to get a car on your terms. I have bought 3 cars here and it's been a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Great environment good people "

- De lechuga west

Kendrick was amazing by far the nicest salesmen I've run into he is amazing at what he does an I am extremely satisfied with my new car. Give that boy a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Great group of people!"

- Luv2xlr8

Price was very informative on the vehicles we looked at, he took the time to go over every detail. Price introduced us to some of the staff who seemed like they enjoyed working for this dealership, This was our second car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Cantu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Superior service!"

- ChristyParks86

This was my first real car purchase. Casey made it fun, easy, and he really advocated for me and worked hard to help me get exactly where I wanted to be in my new car! They treated me so well, and I felt like I was the only person at the moment who mattered. I’d send potential buyers to them in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Good salesman "

- Billyggg

Me and my family had a Great experience. Are salesman kendrick was awesome ...I just wish he was a Los Angeles lakers fan...I would definitely come back ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Kendrick Rocks!"

- Amy Cooksy

We have been looking for a reliable car for our teenage daughter. We found it at Peltier this week! Kendrick showed us the Nissan Rogue and we fell in love with it! Our daughter was thrilled and so were we! Kendrick made everything so easy. He is awesome! Go see him whether you're looking for a new or used car! Thanks Kendrick and Peltier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results