About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Peninsula Subaru

4.6

253 Lifetime Reviews

3888 W State Hwy 16, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Call (360) 842-0745

253 Reviews of Peninsula Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"No pressure "

- Ngo

Mr. Epps was friendly and professional at all time. He did not pressure me to buy the car. He is very knowledgeable in the car that he is showing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Epps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Dionas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Peninsula Subaru was a great place to shop for a car."

- Taffyk

Our salesman, JJ Krecker, made sure we got the car we wanted at a price we could afford. His service was beyond excellent. When we had to return to have the car detailed he continued to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Krecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Dionas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Honest and Best Deal on 2019 Subaru Forester Touring"

- jcm

Look for Mr. DJ Dougherty when looking for the best deal on vehicle purchase. He is absolutely honest and will not give you the dealership runaround. He will lay out all options for you to accept or reject devoid of the usual high-pressure tactics you have been accustomed to from dealerships. Five stars for new sales customer service. I definitely highly recommend Mr. DJ Dougherty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"The car I wanted"

- Rcole35

Email quote was not quite accurate. Only reason for 4 stars. Everything else went pretty smooth, not too much pressure to buy. The car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Top Notch Team"

- Demolition Man

I recently purchased a used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Polar addition from the team at Peninsula Subaru. Sal and Darric treated my wife and I very fair throughout the process. It was one of the most pleasurable purchasing experiences I have had in quite some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore Gatto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darric
Jan 08, 2019 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words we will relay the message over to San and Darric

January 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Larry

I have been doing business with Peninsula for more than a decade (Outback and Forester) as a buyer and a maintenance customer. Excellent service, admirable business approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Holderbach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Beck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Painless experience"

- Melinda

I purchased my first Outback from DJ Dougherty seventeen years ago and he's the reason I went back to purchase another new Outback last month. DJ has experience, knowledge, and listened to what I wanted. He made the new car purchase painless. I also love the free oil changes for life that Peninsula Subaru offers. Nick Dionas was also a pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dionas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DJ Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Bret was great"

- Peggy M

This is the second car I have bought from Bret. The new Outback has a ton of features my old one didn't. Bret was very patient and took the time to explain the features to me. He was prepared and organized when I picked up my Outback. He provided great service through out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"great experience"

- Seabeck Stan

First of all, I would highly recommend the internet car buying process. I could look at all the models and features to decide what I wanted to buy. Subaru supplied a list of dealerships in my area, which i could use to find the best prices. As it turned out I found the price I was looking for and my local dealer matched it, which was fine. Working with DJ Dougherty at Peninsula Subaru was very pleasant. The downside is that there is a lot on this car, and so covering everything took quite a while, but DJ did go through everything, and he made sure understood each item before going on to the next. The only surprise was how many features come with this car. All in all, it was good experience and my wife and I are happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : another "DJ" who covered finance and some other options.
December 14, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- April

This was the best car buying experience I've had. I was able to get a lot done online and there were no last minute sales pitches. I asked to get in and out quickly and definitely did. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results