Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peninsula Subaru

Bremerton, WA

4.9
353 Reviews
Peninsula Subaru, located in Western Washington, offers many vehicles, parts, and services to our Western Washington customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to a growing selection of used cars for sale. Anyone looking for a vehicle in Kitsap County Area will likely find what they need. We carry the full line of new Subaru vehicles, including the Ascent, BRZ, Crosstrek, Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback, and WRX. Our services include trusted Subaru vehicle servicing, OEM Subaru parts, and New or Used vehicle financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams! Call Peninsula Subaru at 360-479-4320 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 3888 W St Hwy 16, Bremerton, WA 98312 and we look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you are in the market for a Subaru in Tacoma, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Seattle, Poulsbo, Port Angeles, Port Townsend, or Western Washington stop by today to see how we can assist you!
Contact Dealership

3888 W State Hwy 16

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

By Type

Showing 353 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I finally bought my first new car!, Jairus and the..."

- salgud73

I finally bought my first new car!, Jairus and the Peninsula Team were great to work with. Very professional , friendly and they made what I thought would be a stressful endeavor, very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jairus Austin
Jul 28, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Congrats on your first car! We're so happy to hear that Jairus and our team provided you with such a positive sales experience! Let us know if you have any questions about your new ride! -Peninsula Subaru

July 20, 2021

"Very professional and a great experience. Andrew and Nick..."

- kirklent

Very professional and a great experience. Andrew and Nick were excellent to work with and I would highly recommend Peninsula Subaru to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation of Andrew, Nick, and the Peninsula Subaru team! Thank you for your business!

July 13, 2021

"This was our second purchase at this dealership, and 5th..."

- HarmonyR

This was our second purchase at this dealership, and 5th Subaru. Peninsula does everything g they can to ensure you are happy and satisfied. Very easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Peninsula Subaru! We're so happy to have you as part of the Subaru family. See you next time!

June 28, 2021

"Carmen was awesome. She didn't give me the hard sale but..."

- moslow

Carmen was awesome. She didn't give me the hard sale but kept in touch with me until we were ready to buy. She gave me her personal cell number and always responded quickly to any questions I had. She knew everything about the car especially all the safety features, which is why we went with Subaru. That and the exceptional service we received the 11 years we had our previous Subaru. Carmen is not listed as a sales person but she gets a 5 star rating from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Oliver
Jun 30, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Carmen will be so happy to hear they've provided a five-star experience to you! Thanks so much for being a Peninsula Subaru customer! Our team appreciates your loyal business and confidence! We'll see you next time!

June 24, 2021

"Andrew was amazing, had the car we were interested..."

- kathy.olmstead

Andrew was amazing, had the car we were interested waiting out front. Very helpful, knowledgeable and great personality. All the employees went over and beyond. Andrew was very friendly, professional and enjoyable to be around. Let us know whatever we need he’s there for us. A great experience buying our car. We will definitely recommend Peninsula Suburau to our friends and refer Andrew Cheney.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Kathy, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and five-star rating! Andrew is a valued team member and will be pleased to hear they've earned your business! We hope you love your new ride! - Peninsula Subaru

June 07, 2021

"Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable...."

- Mit1020

Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable. All questions answered. Most accommodating. Extremely customer friendly. Did not have the vehicle on the lot that I wanted but were able to locate one almost immediately. Last, but not least, no pressure on me to buy. Outstanding dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Peninsula Subaru Team! See you on the road!

May 22, 2021

"We had been to 5 dealerships before coming to Penlnsula..."

- Vkroontje

We had been to 5 dealerships before coming to Penlnsula Subaru. We were treated courteously and he paid attention to what we said. Our questions were answered, and the negotiation and closing process went well with no pressure, and respect for our wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We're glad you ended up at Peninsula Subaru! Thank you for your positive review about your buying experience with us, we hope you love your new vehicle!

May 22, 2021

"They were awesome to work with and go above and beyond..."

- Mampheak

They were awesome to work with and go above and beyond for the customer. The sales team was knowledgeable and friendly. I’d buy another Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

May 03, 2021

"DJ was very helpful and knowledgeable. He never..."

- S.Weigelt

DJ was very helpful and knowledgeable. He never pressured us and presented us with a tremendous offer only when we were ready. Everyone at the dealership was extremely polite and helpful. This was one of the easiest car buying experiences we have ever had and we will HIGHLY recommend Peninsula Subaru to our friends and family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our team and also for recommending us to others! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Peninsula Subaru!

April 20, 2021

"We made a random inquiry, and Carmen seized it with both..."

- chargo77

We made a random inquiry, and Carmen seized it with both hands. She was helpful, cheerful, personable, and upbeat. She answered many questions, and, when she did not have an answer, she went away and came back with the information. As they were short handed that afternoon she personally washed our new car before we drove it away. Carmen is a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
Apr 21, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We have to agree--Carmen is an amazing asset to Peninsula Subaru! We are so proud to hear what a great job she is doing. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to Peninsula Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results