Back

Peninsula Subaru

Bremerton, WA

4.4
382 Reviews
Peninsula Subaru, located in Western Washington, offers many vehicles, parts, and services to our Western Washington customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to a growing selection of used cars for sale. Anyone looking for a vehicle in Kitsap County Area will likely find what they need. We carry the full line of new Subaru vehicles, including the Ascent, BRZ, Crosstrek, Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback, and WRX. Our services include trusted Subaru vehicle servicing, OEM Subaru parts, and New or Used vehicle financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams! Call Peninsula Subaru at 360-479-4320 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 3888 W St Hwy 16, Bremerton, WA 98312 and we look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you are in the market for a Subaru in Tacoma, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Seattle, Poulsbo, Port Angeles, Port Townsend, or Western Washington stop by today to see how we can assist you!
Contact Dealership

3888 W State Hwy 16

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 382 reviews

November 27, 2022

Carmen Oliver was our primary contact at the dealership after receiving information on a trade in/new car offer. While Carmen was finishing with a prior commitment Richard showed us the new '23 Subaru Out More

by dcself
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Jamie was so great in listening to what I was looking for in a new car. Being a smaller person I told him I needed something that fit me he took me right to the Crosstrek. He was knowledgeable, respectful a More

by lauriescottage
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jamie Moore
Sep 22, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Laurie! We're so happy that Jamie provided you with an excellent visit! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Crosstrek! -Peninsula Subaru

September 19, 2022

D J has always been there for us. We look to him for our transportation needs. The latest car we received is excellent. It is exactly what DJ said it would be. We have had many Subaru More

by thomasmulledy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're so glad DJ continues to earn your support and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his exceptional service. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Peninsula Subaru!

Sep 22, 2022 -

thomasmulledy responded

The car is very nice. Big Improvement on Road noise. Seats are more comfortable too. We Love it.

September 18, 2022

After 18-days that our Outback was in your shop, the car was delivered to our home with unsatisfactory conditions. Repairs appear satisfactory, however following paying $13,669.91, we expected a clean car More

by Jerry
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Hall
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Salvatore Gatto
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Cheney
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

Dj Dougherty was very attentive and extremely thorough meeting my needs. Their service so far has been top notch More

by NATHAN949374
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Madeline Shjerven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear this and can't wait to share it with DJ! Thanks for trusting Peninsula Subaru with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 26, 2022

Worked with Patrick to help get my new wheels. He not only was very courteous, but he also help me get a significantly lower rate for the vehicle loan than was quoted from my bank. Would work with More

by Jweir2028
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cheney
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patrick Bohrer
Jul 27, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Patrick and we hope to see you again next time here at Peninsula Subaru!

May 17, 2022

I needed a family car and needed an honest and straight shooting car specialist and then I found Bret. He exceeded my expectations and did not use any pressure tactics. He asked me questions and he educate More

by Bradley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 18, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, Bradley! We're so happy that he exceeded all of your expectations, and you can recommend his services to all of your friends and family! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! -Peninsula Subaru

May 06, 2022

I had a reservation with SOA for the Solterra and sadly, Peninsula Subaru was my dealer. I was taken aback when they added a $5000 markup. This shows this is a very greedy dealership. When I filed compl More

by astroboy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DJ Doughtery
April 15, 2022

What is going on with the service department? I’ve always had excellent service but the last two times this isn’t the case. I just drove 30 minutes to take my car for a map update. This is aft More

by sue
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 03, 2022

Our salesman is a top notched salesman, he gets back to you when he says he will or quickly. He follows up on any question or concern. All of the people at the Dealership were very nice, polite and hel More

by K&K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Krecker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Outback! We're so glad we had the opportunity to work with you and hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care! - The Peninsula Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results