Back

Peninsula Subaru

Bremerton, WA

4.4
382 Reviews
Peninsula Subaru, located in Western Washington, offers many vehicles, parts, and services to our Western Washington customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to a growing selection of used cars for sale. Anyone looking for a vehicle in Kitsap County Area will likely find what they need. We carry the full line of new Subaru vehicles, including the Ascent, BRZ, Crosstrek, Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback, and WRX. Our services include trusted Subaru vehicle servicing, OEM Subaru parts, and New or Used vehicle financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams! Call Peninsula Subaru at 360-479-4320 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 3888 W St Hwy 16, Bremerton, WA 98312 and we look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you are in the market for a Subaru in Tacoma, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Seattle, Poulsbo, Port Angeles, Port Townsend, or Western Washington stop by today to see how we can assist you!
Contact Dealership

3888 W State Hwy 16

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

By Type

Showing 382 reviews

March 16, 2022

Yesterday (March 15, 2022) I had a routine oil change done by Peninsula Subaru. Their "Express Service" took over 2 hours. This morning, as I was preparing to take a long road trip and completed a visu More

by jsbrennan360
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cummings
March 12, 2022

Everyone was polite and friendly. I was very satisfied with my experience there. Amir answered all my questions and showed me all cars within my price range. I felt like I was dealing More

by kwsoeder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Donyaei
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Dionas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We are so proud to hear that Amir could take great care of you! Peninsula Subaru appreciates you so much!

March 10, 2022

I use this Dealership all the time. I just bought my 6 th Subaru through them and love the service and everything they do to make it a very pleasant experience as I have come to expect. More

by johnschermerhorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dionas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bret Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carmen
Mar 11, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you, John! We're glad to hear the Peninsula Subaru team gave you such excellent care! We look forward to seeing you for your vehicle's oil change!

March 05, 2022

We have bought a number of Subarus from this dealership over the years. Our first was a Forester. Then we bought a used Tribeca for our daughter in law, a used Outback for our son, a new Outback for us, More

by tjmead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Breshon
Mar 08, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Peninsula Subaru team with your loyal business! It's truly our privilege to serve you & your family and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care and thanks again!

February 28, 2022

Immediate, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Listened carefully to what I was looking for in a car, and showed me two options, out of many, and I bought one. Andrew and Nick are simply the b More

by Rosemary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dionas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 28, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Rosemary: Congratulations on your new Subaru! Welcome to the family! We understand it's a big change after making a brand switch, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. From Andrew, Nick, and the whole team here at Peninsula Subaru, thank you! (And our thanks to Tom, as well for that referral!)

January 16, 2022

My wife and I couldn't be more pleased Peninsula Subaru. We were treated with respect and a friendly atmosphere. Our last purchase of a new vehicle in 2010 at a dealership in King County made us feel like More

by leroy.peterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
Jan 19, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Hi Leroy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with DJ and our team at Peninsula Subaru! We appreciate your 5-stars, and hope to see you next time!

January 04, 2022

I came in on a day most people were staying at home. Garrett listened and found me exacting what I was looking for. I was in and out in under 2 hours. More

by jdingmannuthaus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Cryder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2022 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We are so happy that Garrett and the team at Peninsula Subaru could get you exactly what you wanted! We're sorry to see that it was only a 3-star experience as we want 5-star experiences for all of our customers.

December 15, 2021

Great local dealership, very smooth process. I would absolutely purchase a vehicle from them again! More

by coryirodgers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Dec 16, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Peninsula Subaru! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

December 06, 2021

Everyone I spoke with and interacted with was very kind and helpful. They made leasing my first car an easy and relaxing experience. More

by nena.curley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 08, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear we've made your first leasing experience so enjoyable, Nena! Thank you for taking the time to visit Peninsula Subaru!

November 22, 2021

DJ Dougherty was my salesperson. Calls, emails were always returned. Trust was built because truth and integrity were always shown. I would recommend this salesperson/dealership to anyone needing a car More

by Jaybird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Dougherty
Nov 23, 2021 -

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that DJ earned your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you next time at Peninsula Subaru!

2
...