About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Ford

4.0

318 Lifetime Reviews

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 239-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of Peoria Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"I am very happy with the excellent service i recieved"

- Chaparro

Excellent service provided from sales thru finance everyone was wonderful and i love the car I was able to buy I would recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared,michelle
October 12, 2017

"You Did It Again Guy's!"

- Rod O'Dell

This is my third vehicle from Peoria Ford. As always, Great Experience & Great People! Tyler Huber & Matt Stewart are a Great team and do a Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stewart, Tyler Huber
Oct 18, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

It's great to hear you've done business with us multiple times. We aim to build long lasting relationships here at Peoria Ford and we are glad to have that with you. We'll see you soon!

October 09, 2017

"Lazy or uncaring managers"

- Solierejim123

I notified dealership on August 29 that my maintenance plan was incorrect. I was promised that it would be taken care of by the financial rep Who sold me the plan and by the financial manager and by one of the sales managers .As of today October 9 the problem is still unresolved. Maintenance problem was resolved today October 10. I do however Standfast with my not so pleasant sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mildon ,Micheal Loiola,Jason Ostarski
Oct 18, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for your review. Our team prides ourselves on providing professional and customer focused service and we’re concerned about what you mentioned here and want to investigate this further. Would you please reach out to our Customer Relations Director, Beverly Woodhull, at 623-977-8888 so we can get some additional information.

October 09, 2017

"Great staff"

- DFrawley27

My car buying experience with Peoria Ford was outstanding. Will be back for sure. Austin VanHecke and Michelle Hadley took good care of us and treated us more as friends then customers. Great group. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hadley and Austin VanHecke
Oct 17, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We are glad to hear our staff took great care of you during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 05, 2017

"Excellent attitude and service"

- valeriya2909

Doug Morris has been helping me today, He is wonderful: competent, well-organized, attentive, and very nice. It has always been a pleasure to use the services of this dealership, and I like the people here. Still, my experience with Doug today has been the best one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Morris
October 05, 2017

"They make the payment you can afford happen !!"

- Sylvia

These people worked to make what I wanted and could afford happen.. They made my dream come true.. I will send anyone who tells me they are looking to buy a vehicle of their dreams, to go to Peoria Ford and they will do their best to make it come true.. I have always bought a previously owned Mustang.. This weekend I purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang Be still my heart.. Sylvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Murry & Steve Wanke and many more, a fleet of sales people
Oct 07, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Sylvia, Thank you for the great rating and review! We are excited to have gotten you into your new Ford Mustang! We hope you enjoy it to the fullest!

October 02, 2017

"everyone that helped me was great."

- Jerry

Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and knew their jobs. The one thing that I like about this dealership is that there not pushy on selling their vehicles. I purchased a F-250 diesel Platinum truck. I love it…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Loy
Oct 03, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Jerry, We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time.

September 27, 2017

"Always a positive experience "

- Dennis Levinson

Worked with Joe moshwitz he has helped us on 3 occasions and he has always been a joy to work with. He is very easy going and feels like dealing with a friend. Thank you joy we had a great experience once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe mashiwitz
Sep 29, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business with us! We are grateful to have had the opportunity to earn your business multiple times. Thank you and we look forward to our long lasting relationship with you!

September 22, 2017

"The "Best Dealership" out of 3 new cars this year"

- T.T.

Everyone was awesome from sales to negotiating to financing. I am a Uber/Lyft driver and will recommend them to all my riders. More than I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan K.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We’re very happy to hear that you’ve had great experiences with us. We are so grateful for your business!

September 21, 2017

"Great deal on a great car!"

- frankinon

I contacted Peoria Ford (on-line) regarding a Toyota 4Runner - Steve Wenke responded and told me to come on over - Steve is friendly and motivated - we test drove and I completely checked out the vehicle - Steve answered questions and brought in the sales managers - together we were able to come up with a deal that we all agreed on - I am very happy with how everything worked out - the whole staff at Peoria Ford is customer focused and great people to do business with! I highly recommend Peoria Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Wenke and the front office sales management staff -
Sep 23, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We are happy to hear your visit with us was a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results