Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phil Wright Toyota

Russellville, AR

4.9
149 Reviews
Phil Wright Toyota is located in Russellville, Arkansas and is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. We proudly sell and service all Toyota models including the Camry, Corolla, Tundra, Tacoma, Highlander, Avalon, Venza, Yaris, FJ Cruiser, RAV4, Sequoia and many more. When you walk into Phil Wright Toyota's showroom you will recognize our commitment to customer service and we strive to make sure your experience is enjoyable - for the life of your vehicle. If you are looking to purchase, finance, or service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, Phil Wright Toyota is the dealership for you. We proudly serve the Morrilton, Clarksville, Ozark, Dardanelle, and Fort Smith and surrounding areas.
Contact Dealership

3200 E Main St

Russellville, AR

72802

Directions

By Type

Showing 149 reviews

April 26, 2021

"I am very happy with the treatment I received with the..."

- Lady in Red

I am very happy with the treatment I received with the Toyota new vehicle specialist and Mr. Adair Juan-Bautista was very kind and polite. I give this dealer five stars because they deserve it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lady in Red responded

Phil Wright Toyota Apr 26, 2021 My name is Lady in Red and I am very happy with the treatment I received with the Toyota new vehicle specialist and Mr. Adair Juan-Bautista was very kind and polite. I give this dealer five stars because they deserve it. Thank you.

April 23, 2021

"Everyone at this Dealership is nice, friendly & honest...."

- tom2205

Everyone at this Dealership is nice, friendly & honest. The Sales Staff doesn't try to rip you off. Prices are upfront, no hidden charges. They don't pressure you to buy anything you don't want. Service is top notch as well. They don't do anything you don't want. If something needs to be done, they get your approval before doing any work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yeng Thomas
April 18, 2021

"Adair has a friendly, inviting, calm personality, He is a..."

- rweaver0892

Adair has a friendly, inviting, calm personality, He is a good listener that does his best to expedite the process. My husband & I have bought many vehicles & Phil Wright gave us the very BEST service we have EVER experienced from start to finish. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Adair was exceptional to work with. He listened to what I..."

- HillaryGrenier

Adair was exceptional to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and kept within my price range. He listened and looked for what I needed in a vehicle. He was not pushy. I wasn't just a person to sell a car to. He really is a stand up person. I will recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"It is my first time that I buy a truck there, very good..."

- pga1505

It is my first time that I buy a truck there, very good people, the treatment they give you is excellent. Adair very good person thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"This is my second purchase through Phil Wright Toyota & I..."

- Jessica

This is my second purchase through Phil Wright Toyota & I was once again very pleased with my service. Yeng was kind enough to step in and assist me while Adair was out of the office. She allowed me to test drive a vehicle that was within my price range and she was willing to work with the Finance Manager, Antonio to get my payment options without running my credit. Adair was able to assist me in wrapping up my purchase by allowing my to do a final test drive and wrap up the paperwork and purchase process. Overall I left satisfied with the help that I received and will be back again to purchase through Phil Wright Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yeng Thomas
November 02, 2020

"Adir has sold me two car and he goes over and above to..."

- blippin

Adir has sold me two car and he goes over and above to make sure you get a good and receive excellent service. This dealership is top notch I have bought 5 vehicles from them. But the Toyota side of the house is outstanding they are like family. Eric is one of a kind definitely always helps to go the extra mile what a team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Edens
October 13, 2020

"Thanks for the help and your attention to detail. I..."

- jbrad

Thanks for the help and your attention to detail. I appreciate your help in getting things set up. I've done business with the dealership since 1977 and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"My experience at Phil Wright Toyota was great. Juan..."

- dojsanders

My experience at Phil Wright Toyota was great. Juan Adair-Bautista met all my needs. This was my second buy with Juan and I will continue to do business a Phil Wright Toyota and Juan. Antonio Gomez explained all the details during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"After 52 years on this earth, I have had an easier time..."

- jdhouser

After 52 years on this earth, I have had an easier time buying a truck than buying a soda at Walmart. Personal attention was all about me. The prices were right and there was not a single point of hassle. I was in at noon and out by 3:30, start to finish. Thank you so much, Phil Wright Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results