Back

Pigg Enterprises

Prattville, AL

5.0
1,543 Reviews
PIGG ENTERPRISES, INC. is a family owned and operated business. Pigg Enterprises specializes in selling quality vehicles at an affordable price. We have been in business since September 2001 starting with only a couple vehicles and thanks to our customers we have continued to grow with success through the years. We now carry between 100 and 125 vehicles to ensure we can meet the needs of most anybody who is in the market for a quality vehicle. We carry a wide range of vehicles and prices. We keep our overhead low to make certain we can afford to give every customer a fair deal on a quality vehicle. We have financing right on the lot at excellent rates with your approved credit. We can get you in a vehicle at an affordable payment without you ever having to leave the lot and go to the bank. Pigg Enterprises has won many awards throughout the years, highlighting the unique vehicle- buying experience provided by our team. We would like to thank the thousands of customers who have helped us accomplish this. We have an extremely large customer base and numerous repeat customers, and we credit our large customer base with the success Pigg Enterprises has had over the years. We look forward to continuing to give you that "Squeal of A Deal"!!! We look forward to working with and assisting you with all your future vehicle purchases.
Contact Dealership

1183 South Memorial Drive

Prattville, AL

36067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,543 reviews

June 23, 2022

Yesterday was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! If you haven’t been by to get your “squeal of a deal” yet, I highly recommend you go! I love the option variety on the lot, the patien More

by WhitC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Here at Pigg Enterprises, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 21, 2022

You want a nice ride go see Pigg Enterprises they will put you in one. More

by macicargile2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 21, 2022

This was my first time buying here. I recommend Pigg to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle to stop here first! Thank you Josh!!! More

by missbama16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 18, 2022

Too notch service as always. We’ve bought several cars from Pigg. Derek always on top of things from start to finish. Highly recommend Pigg when buying/trading in your vehicle More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 16, 2022

Great group of guys at Pigg Enterprises. The deal they worked up was to good to turn down and everything was quick and easy. More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 14, 2022

The best buying experience ever. . PIGGENT has a good low pressure business model.. Thx Josh.. More

by Tcrusen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Josh and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 14, 2022

Great selection, staff and price! Best way to get into your next no worries ride! More

by Jflater.email
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 13, 2022

Awesome Experience! I drove 2.5 hours one way and everything was as advertised. Derek and crew were extremely nice and helpful. No pressure and very easy to deal More

by melissapayne724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Melissa! We are so glad that Derek and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 11, 2022

Everyone at Pigg was very kind and we never felt pressured. They helped us find a selection of cars that fit with our wants and needs list, and let us test drive a couple until we found the right on More

by mtthwmths
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pigg Enterprises are glad to have you as a customer. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

June 11, 2022

Our experience was excellent! Josh was very professional and did not pressure us. This was our best car buying experience! We will definitely recommend Josh and Pigg Enterprises t More

by Tom and Beverly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2022 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for your review and kind words for Josh! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,543 results