Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Pigg Enterprises

Prattville, AL

5.0
1,043 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Pigg Enterprises is OPEN! If you wish to physically shop at our location, we are taking all precautions to ensure you have a safe experience and receive a sanitary vehicle. If you prefer to shop online and complete the deal electronically, we are now offering virtual vehicle walk-arounds, home test drives, and home delivery. PIGG ENTERPRISES, INC. is a family owned and operated business. Pigg Enterprises specializes in selling quality vehicles at an affordable price. We have been in business since September 2001 starting with only a couple vehicles and thanks to our customers we have continued to grow with success through the years. We now carry between 100 and 125 vehicles to ensure we can meet the needs of most anybody who is in the market for a quality vehicle. We carry a wide range of vehicles and prices. We keep our overhead low to make certain we can afford to give every customer a fair deal on a quality vehicle. We have financing right on the lot at excellent rates with your approved credit. We can get you in a vehicle at an affordable payment without you ever having to leave the lot and go to the bank. Pigg Enterprises has won many awards throughout the years, highlighting the unique vehicle- buying experience provided by our team. We would like to thank the thousands of customers who have helped us accomplish this. We have an extremely large customer base and numerous repeat customers, and we credit our large customer base with the success Pigg Enterprises has had over the years. We look forward to continuing to give you that "Squeal of A Deal"!!! We look forward to working with and assisting you with all your future vehicle purchases.

1183 South Memorial Drive

Prattville, AL

36067

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,043 reviews

February 24, 2021

"They are some very nice people to work with! They have..."

- Jas H

They are some very nice people to work with! They have dependable vehicles, great price and it was an easy application process! I highly recommend this dealer, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"It was the easiest process. We were there a whole 10..."

- gracie weimorts

It was the easiest process. We were there a whole 10 minutes for paperwork. Highly recommend. It was so great we got 2 vehicles in 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"3rd vehicle I have bought from Pigg. I worked with..."

- Bob

3rd vehicle I have bought from Pigg. I worked with Arsenio, very friendly, knowledgeable and HONEST. The whole Pigg team is HONEST. Pigg is the number one place for me. Thank You all again and I will certainly recommend folks to you. Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"This is my third purchase from the pigg and will continue..."

- Jasmine

This is my third purchase from the pigg and will continue to return for all my car buying needs!! I worked with Josh this time and he was a pleasure to do business with! Very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my daughter’s first car..."

- dgray

I had a great experience buying my daughter’s first car from Pigg. Josh and Joel were great and very friendly and professional. My daughter was so impressed with how nice everyone was to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"These folks are the best!!! No pressure high quality..."

- Mr Mike

These folks are the best!!! No pressure high quality sales staff! This my second purchase from this dealership and I’ll be back when I need my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"I love Pigg Ent.. This is my 4th vehicle I have bought..."

- Yahz90

I love Pigg Ent.. This is my 4th vehicle I have bought from them. I just love the no pressure atmosphere they give when you arrive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Tyler was amazing in helping us to buy not one but two..."

- cmcqueenparalegal

Tyler was amazing in helping us to buy not one but two vehicles. They work hard to ensure that every customer is happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"The whole car buying experience was excellent from top to..."

- Joseph Mata

The whole car buying experience was excellent from top to bottom. Josh with sales and Leslie with finance were great!! I drove from Florida and they made the whole process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leslie
February 13, 2021

"Was a fast easy car buying experience, highly recommend..."

- Crystal

Was a fast easy car buying experience, highly recommend calling Josh he was patient and knowledgeable with all our needs and concerns thanks to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,043 results