Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pigg Enterprises

5.0

819 Lifetime Reviews

1183 South Memorial Drive , Prattville, Alabama 36067
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 819 reviews

January 19, 2020

"Like always our experience at Pigg was excellent! Arsenio..."

- ca.ac.russo

Like always our experience at Pigg was excellent! Arsenio Wilson is very knowledgeable and super friendly. We will be using Pigg again for all our future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Why go anywhere else but Pigg Enterprises!"

- Bob

Just bought my second vehicle from Pigg (sweet gmc pickup) and once again the friendly, professional no pressure/no hassle they treat you with is outstanding. NO gimmicks, NO come-ons, and Tyler in sales and Pat in financing go out of their way to make sure the customer comes first. Why go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"2016 Tacoma "

- Ray Pieper

My wife and I were looking at 4 runners, Tyler introduced himself and showed us what was on the lot. He ask us questions on what we were looking for, and what we wanted to spend. He suggested we look at Tacoma to, and we drove a 2019 that was on the lot. My wife asked if they were other on the lot, because she did not like the hood scoop. That’s when he showed us the red 2016 Tacoma, I drove it and liked the truck, call Tyler on Monday I wanted to get the truck. I came in after work and put down a down payment. And pick it up the next day,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Arsenio was great to work with on our purchase. He never..."

- Laken.deese

Arsenio was great to work with on our purchase. He never once was pushy. He got us a Very quick approval on a Friday night. And Joel was very nice and did our paperwork for us quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Right on time"

- ronnie.robertson

Tyler was great. They went above and beyond. The Toyota I got had a spot I didn't like and they called a paint and body guy and he was there in 15 mins and took care of it. This was at 630 at night Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Everyone at Pigg was very helpful especially Joel! They..."

- Ndavis1010

Everyone at Pigg was very helpful especially Joel! They didn’t put any pressure on us and gave us a great deal! The day after we bought the vehicle we found something that needed repaired and they paid for it with no question!! The buying process was very quick and hassle free! I highly recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Quality selection of used cars and great customer service"

- Walker Miller

After a couple weeks of looking around of a new vehicle I stumbled across Pigg Ent. and immediately wished that I had found them sooner. Despite being very busy they were still able to help me. Can't recommend them enough. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Shopping for my first car. Staff was very friendly and..."

- Trevor.walker93

Shopping for my first car. Staff was very friendly and helpful. No pressure. Left satisfied. Very good car buying experience. Wes Allen is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wes Allen helped me out a lot. 5 star for his service I really appreciate the help in getting me my first car and the experience was wonderful.
December 28, 2019

"Friendly, no hassle, and the most reasonable prices...."

- Big_flip

Friendly, no hassle, and the most reasonable prices. Didn’t have to go back and forth on numbers and I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"The whole staff was great! They quickly helped us out in..."

- Caughtawhitepig

The whole staff was great! They quickly helped us out in the lot. All their vehicles looked great. They were straightforward with their pricing and easy to deal with. I’ve only heard good things about Pigg Enterprises and I see they’re all true! Great local place to get a squill of a deal! 😁🐷🐽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results