Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

4.9

1,895 Lifetime Reviews

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (866) 324-2250

1895 Reviews of Pine Belt Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Great guy"

- James

Ayo is a great guy.. I recommend using Ayo when you want to purchase a vehicle.. He helped me out with my trade in and new purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Pine Belt Chevy - Colorado"

- Jerry374

This is 5th car i've bought there. Dan and Frank are amazing to deal with. Great service. Always friendly. Easy buying process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Very excellent guy to work with "

- Chris Bevan

He made everything possible very well rounded guy will definitely be back and recommend pine belt to everyone. Everyone definitely made my experience very great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- halbach24

Jonathan was very helpful and explained everything carefully. He tried to help me in any way possible and was very friendly with a great personality. I would recommend him to anyone coming to Pinebelt Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Ryan S_Pinebelt Chevy, Lakewood"

- Ccraig4040

Awesome dealership! Everyone was welcoming once we got out of our cars. Ryan is knowledgeable of how car sales work and what you need to make the deal work. With his experience we were able to get my dad a 2017 Equinox and he couldn’t be more happier! Ryan is very personable which is good when buying a car, you want to feel that someone knows your situation and what your trying to accomplish. I am definitely sending him business and will return to buy future cars from him at PINEBELT CHEVY!!! Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Awesome experience!!!!"

- Jeff P.

Todd made the experience of buying a new car easy & painless. We were able to get the car we really wanted & Todd and the staff at Pine Belt were fair to us throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Pine Belt is awesome!!!!"

- dglasserusa

All my interactions at Pine Belt were great!!! From my first meeting with Ryan to then working with Gene! Gene was actually running in the parking lot to find the truck that fit my needs! Gene was transparent and upfront in the whole process! I will definitely be going back to Pine Belt in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brenda five stars
September 09, 2019

"Good experience "

- Dohertycn

Frank made the experience stress free and easy. Everything was smooth and easy. I was able to get the car I wanted. It was an overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Great Dealer!"

- GabrielleS

This is our second time purchasing from Pine Belt Chevy. Always friendly and great service, they really helped us out with a difficult trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"It was a long process but very much worth it! "

- Drisan

Ayo is helpful and attentive. His manager along side him made sure our millions of questions were answered. After our purchase we had no doubt that we had made the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,895 results