About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

4.8

1,296 Lifetime Reviews

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (866) 324-2250

1296 Reviews of Pine Belt Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Fantastic!!"

- David&lorraine

Was kooking for a new truck,and so glad we chose Pine Belt. Kwesi was outstanding as was the whole staff.will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwesi Quansah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thanks so much Kwesi will be glad to read this!

April 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- NikkiL

Eugene was hands down the best car sales man I have ever dealt with! He’s wasn’t pushy at all. He was polite, took his time with us to get us to get the best deal that we were comfortable with. I knew what car I wanted and he made it happen!! We will recommend everyone to Eugene and Pine Belt in Lakewood!! Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

April 14, 2018

"Todd Boucher is the BEST!!"

- Lori Keith

Todd ALWAYS gets us the best deals! I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you want to be a satisfied customer, just ask for Todd Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for writing this I will be sure to share this with Todd!

April 13, 2018

"Great service!"

- Sneiman

Todd was caring he was there for us very honest. We had a great experience working with him. We would recommend all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, I will certainly share this review with Todd. We appreciate you taking the time to write it, and we appreciate any and all recommendations!

April 11, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Budmolee

Best dealer experience we have had in a long time. Thanks to Rob. Everyone else was also very nice and friendly. Recommend pine belt to others already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tremarco
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much!

April 09, 2018

"Simple Seamless Process"

- Tylerspader

Eugene and the rest of the Pinebelt team made my buying experience at Pinebelt Chevrolet the easiest car buying experience I have had. Eugene was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had from start to finish. I planned to spend all day at the dealership but thanks to Eugene I was in and out in under a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Sickel
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thanks so much Tyler for taking the time to write this. I will make sure and share your kind words with Eugene and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

April 07, 2018

"Solid A+"

- Yaboiyeahboi

Honestly, Ryan was one of the best dudes I met. He was super duper helpful and it didn't feel like I was talking to a salesman at all. He's just a friendly guy who got me a great deal on a car I love. The other people working there wete also super eager to answer any of my questions and they were all pleasant to be around. 10/10 do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great picture! We love seeing the smiling faces!

April 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- I love my car

Overall my experience was excellent. I was met with a very knowledgeable sales rep who took his time in allowing me to select the vehicle that was just right for me. Mr. Foster was professional, courteous , and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he presented. I would highly recommend him if you choose to buy at pine belt I really felt that he was honest a very qualified salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! I am so glad that you had a great experience, we appreciate you taking the time to write this, I will make sure and share this with Rob.

April 04, 2018

"GO SANTOS"

- Emma22

Super helpful in finding the perfect car for me! 10/10 service and I would recommend Ryan to anyone for his patience and kindness in helping me find the best car for me!! GREAT personality VERY funny guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Bottorff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That's great to hear! I am so glad that Ryan was so helpful, we appreciate any recommendations!

April 03, 2018

"Ryan Santos Is "Exceptional" !"

- Venny24

Ryan not only promised but he delivered!! After visiting several different dealerships , Mr. Santos was the only salesman that conducted himself with patience, honesty and integrity. He was knowledgeable and has gained a customer for life!! In fact, no one in my family is allowed to shop for a car anywhere else! I will be sure to share mine and my sons wonderful car buying experience with everyone I know. He should be applauded and recognized by his piers and should some day become a leader of his team! HE IS THAT GOOD!!!! Thank you again Ryan! Venny Zamarra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this about Ryan, he will be so glad to read this. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to do so. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,296 results