Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Pine Belt Chevrolet

4.9

2,383 Lifetime Reviews

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (732) 363-2900

By Type

Showing 2,382 reviews

May 28, 2020

"Excellent service and salesmanship, worked out a fair..."

- Rain-man

Excellent service and salesmanship, worked out a fair deal on trade in and monthly’s out to 84 months. Everyone is walking away satisfied. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Billups
May 27, 2020

"Todd was a class act. Totally transparent and honest with..."

- Kfischer424

Todd was a class act. Totally transparent and honest with me! He was easily accessible at all times and really simplified the normally complicated process of the purchase of a vehicle! In the past, my experiences with most car salesman has not been enjoyable. Todd was the reason my experience was actually enjoyable and stress free! Also, just to add to the review; your detailing crew in the back is amazing! Teresa was GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa and the whole detailing crew were amazing
May 26, 2020

"William Florentino was an absolute pleasure to deal with...."

- Marie

William Florentino was an absolute pleasure to deal with. It’s my third Chevy and bill assisted me for two of them. He Understood my needs and was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I needed to be at. Excellent people skills. He made the ease of my transaction very comfortable. I highly recommend bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Todd was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He..."

- Xopam13xo

Todd was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He made sure I got the vehicle I wanted with the price and features I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Cesar "

- rahandoga

Cesar Ynofuentes was professional and friendly. During this unusual time of the corona virus I was apprehensive about how the process would go, Cesar went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly from choice of vehicle through to the purchase. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. Having purchased vehicles in the past and this being my third at pine belt he has been the best salesman I’ve dealt with. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends. I hope he is still with you when my lease is up so I can purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- snase

Cesar went above and beyond to make sure I got the car and deal I was looking for. It was very apparent from the beginning that Cesar is enthusiastic and eager to make his clients happy. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Cesar to my friends and family. Thanks again Cesar! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Todd went above and beyond to make sure I was..."

- jennacool

Todd went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated. Excellent service and care. This was my second time purchasing a car with Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Justin was absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend..."

- Jmbrannick

Justin was absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. He was attentive to my needs, and he was eager to earn my business. He made sure we felt like family, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and it’s all because of Justin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it..."

- Twebber67

pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it was a very good experience. kim the manager and Brian were very helpful and Ceasar our salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. we will definitely recommend pine belt to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Great experience, even despite current circumstances...."

- Cmcqueen

Great experience, even despite current circumstances. Open communication and thoroughness at every stage (ie, preferred vehicle, social distancing, car disinfecting, financing, follow up, smooth transaction, delivery, etc.). Brava! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,382 results