Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
2,979 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Pine Belt Chevrolet $1000 Guarantee - the reason smart car buyers ONLY shop here! Our $1000 low price guarantee ensures you the best deal on a new car, truck, or SUV. While lots of NJ car dealerships promise you $5000 in cash back or savings, we know that you're too smart to believe that's a real deal and not just an inflated price being marked back down! At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car this summer...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. If you think you've found a better deal at another dealership just let us know and if we can't beat their price, we’ll give you $1000 in CASH! Click this link for more information on this incredible guarantee: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/The-Pine-Belt-Guarantee Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to all new non-commercial vehicles. It also applies to 95%+ of the used vehicles we sell. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost. From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,982 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Frank is absolutely amazing! No matter what the..."

- Chrissylieb

Frank is absolutely amazing! No matter what the circumstances, he will make the deal work for you. I never met anyone who cared so much to make sure we were happy. We are customers for life!!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Anna was amazing and very helpful getting out of my old..."

- SeanR

Anna was amazing and very helpful getting out of my old lease and into my new Chevy Traverse. She was very communicative from start to finish! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Adam W. and the rest of the crew were very, very, very,..."

- jersh92679

Adam W. and the rest of the crew were very, very, very, very, very, very helpful in getting us I our new 2021 Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Frank were very helpful as usual. I have been dealing..."

- Kimbo1068

Frank were very helpful as usual. I have been dealing with him for the last 8 years. We don’t even shop anywhere else except here at Pine Belt Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2021

"Amazing guy to work with! Very smooth, quick and easy..."

- Tiffany.pacheco

Amazing guy to work with! Very smooth, quick and easy process getting my new beautiful 2021 Traverse ! Don't forget to ask for Todd today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2021

"From the time we walked in to signing the papers we were..."

- eztowingvictorm

From the time we walked in to signing the papers we were greeted with Excellent customer service, attentive & detailed, would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone m,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2021

"Eugene was a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed his..."

- don.pencinger

Eugene was a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed his company. He was very professional and courteous. Eugene would be the kind of salesman that I would hire if I was the boss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zak, insurance
May 12, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 11, 2021

"Frank was very kind and efficient with the process behind..."

- Anyastasia501

Frank was very kind and efficient with the process behind buying my new car. He made sure me and my family were comfortable with the vehicle and took the time to make sure we understood how the car worked. Pine Belt Chevrolet was very helpful and was definitely a good choice for a first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frank and the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2021

"Had a great experience with Gene. Was very accommodating..."

- Robnewman514

Had a great experience with Gene. Was very accommodating and easy to work with. Made the transaction as painless as possible. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 09, 2021

"No hassle everything was up front no sales pitch..."

- pjrecycling

No hassle everything was up front no sales pitch explained and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. Was willing to go above and beyond to meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,982 results