Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,586 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,590 reviews

May 21, 2022

Our experience was wonderful and look forward to returning for our next vehicle 😀 Frank went above and beyond for us!!! More

by 09stout36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Great experience with Gene at pine belt Chevy! Whole process was quick and easy. Price was as expected and in this market that is hard to find. Over all great experience! Recommend highly! More

by steveburns555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Gene Cipriani, our salesman was amazing! He made the whole experience enjoyable! I would highly recommend working with him. He was not your traditional pushy salesman but just a genuine nice More

by lhnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

My experience was spectacular. Everything was broken down to me leaving me with no questions to ask afterwards. I look forward to my new vehicle and look forward to staying with th More

by Tonykolas5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Let me just say that the service was simply outstanding! !!! Gene and Peter went above and beyond to provide us with the best financial option available and answered all of the many questions we had with pat More

by Miroslaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Gene Cipriani. Very experienced, kind and patient as I had a million questions. I got the 2022 Suburban High Country at MSRP price while other dealers were charg More

by Babacar Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

William was amazing from beginning to end. He really kept me in the loop and really tried to do everything he could to make this easy More

by ALILAUER09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Bob Penny was a true professional in my experience of picking up my new vehicle. He was efficient in time and effort I needed to put in. Bob was a real pleasure to work with. Pine Belt should be thank More

by JOEH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Frank was a pleasure to deal with. Very informative and knowledgeable. He made us feel very comfortable. More

by CKEL73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Maggie was awesome. Very pleasurable experience from beginning to end. Great customer service. Brian in finance was great. More

by Mikeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,590 results