Search
Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

4.8

1,587 Lifetime Reviews

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (866) 324-2250

1587 Reviews of Pine Belt Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Lorib

I went to the dealer needing to stick to my budget. My salesman and his managers worked tirelessly to make sure they could help me get the car I wanted and stay at my budget!! They were so kind and hardworking. I will definitely return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayo Sonubi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"The best service and such a easy transaction! Rob is great"

- Calebap1

Rob Foster and the Pine Belt team provided me with such a wonderful experience! They're so professional and knowledgeable and even since the purchase of my new Jeep they have continued to keep in touch with me and provide me with incredible follow-up service. I'm so grateful for their team they make me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Helpful"

- Jim

Anne was great with my son and very experienced and help to me I will be using her services again in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Eremin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Marazitiz37371

My experience was extremely positive. I was given exactly the deal that brought me in to upgrade from a 2016 Equinox. I was a little skeptical that it was just an add to get you in the showroom but it was not. I got exactly what I was looking for and Rob was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand the whole deal. A giant thank you to him. It is nice to have sales people who really put customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Pleasant and hassle-free experience."

- Bioed

Anna and the office finance manager were so very helpful and even gave me advice about buying a Chevy Colorado from Reemans Toll chevy in Langhorne PA. It was 2018 left over that they could not match. I did wind up buying it from Reedman Toll because the deal was too good to give it up, But Pine Belt Chevy was very honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Eremin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Great full helpful Amazing people!"

- Stavo

Amazing experience would recommend to anybody will help you with anything! They attended you fast will respect your decision and will help you no matter what!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayo Sonubi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"THANK GOD FOR PINEBELT "

- Ggelchion

Ryan has helped not just once now in the last year but twice. After an unfortunate accident pine belt, especially Ryan was able to get me a car ASAP. Couldn’t be happier and more grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"had a great new lease on a chevy trax today"

- Ely rosenberg

Got a great new deal on a 2019 chevy trax today by the one and only todd boucher ! He is a amazing patient guy that gives you professional service with the utmost respect and care that one wants when leasing a new car.getting in and out with fast service was definitely a great experience today , Thank you Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- dancer120

I had a great experience with this dealership and the salesman. Ryan Santos helped me pick and finalize a great deal with my 2019 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Pagano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Warming and welcoming"

- shell1788

I walked in not knowing if I was leaving with a car or not. John sat down and talked with me and my mom. I was able to leave with exactly what I wanted for my family. The kids loved the surprise of a new car for us in the morning. I didn't get discouraged. Every employee we can in contact with made us feel like we were part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McLaughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! We love to make our customers happy!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,587 results