Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,799 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,799 reviews

October 02, 2022

Anna was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable about electric vehicles and gave me a very fair deal. go green with Pine Belt! More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Eremin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

This was a very pleasant experience. So happy I chose Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thank you! More

by Andreamlangella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Neumann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Boucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt Lavender
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2022

Bill out on my plates for a vehicle my husband had purchased from him , very kind and friendly, very surprised of Pinebelt and there workers More

by Christopher & Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Florentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2022

My daughter referred me To Bill Florentino a few years ago I recently purchased a silverado from him 6 months ago . Very professional. More

by AlcarzarJohnathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Florentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2022

Wasnt expecting to come in and leave with a new car and Omar made it possible for me. Everything from start to finish was handled professionally. Will Recommend to any friends/family, thanks pinebelt! More

by George Stein
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hassanein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

George, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2022

I dont buy cars very often. My Lasy purchase was 15 years ago. Omar made a mark of a lifetime! Excellent customer service and very attentive. More

by George Stein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hassanein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

George, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 30, 2022

Though we did not end up buying a vehicle from Gene and Pine Belt, I would highly recommend Gene and Pine Belt to anyone in need of a vehicle!!! Gene treats you like family! More

by Matthew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Cipriano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Matthew, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2022

William fue tan atentó conmigo muy buen vendedor siempre le contó un vehículo tengo 2 años con mi carro y le encanta . More

by JoseM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Florentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hola, nos alegra que haya encontrado nuestro personal tan comprensivo durante su experiencia aquí en Pine Belt Chevrolet. Si alguna vez necesita más ayuda, ¡háganoslo saber!

September 30, 2022

I didn’t purchase a vehicle from Bill but he still treated me with the up most respect . & even though I didn’t purchase he still keeps in touch . More

by ThomasR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Florentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 30, 2022

Purchased my lease from Bill months ago he always still keeps in touch , texts me like if just purchased it yesterday. DOESNT just forget about me like other dealerships . GREAT GUY. More

by BrianBYankees
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Florentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,799 results