About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Flagstaff

3.3

55 Lifetime Reviews

5190 North Test Drive, Flagstaff, Arizona 86004 Directions
Sales: (928) 774-5337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Planet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Flagstaff

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"Richard the salesman.."

- billyt

my wife and i recently moved to Arizona and decided to purchase a 4 wheel vehicle, just incase we had some snow....well, i actually just wanted something new....I had made an appointment with a total different vehicle, but was early so i mentioned to my wife about Planet Jeep. She suggested we stop by. I had rented a Jeep a couple weeks ago and really liked it. We walked in and were greeted by a salesman as he was walking by and asked if we needed some help. He introduced himself, Richard. I mentioned to him what i was looking for and we went out in the lot on a search. While looking around I noticed this vehicle parked by one entrance.......looked GREAT the color is what got me. Upon asking about this Dodge, found that the owner used it and they had gotten it about a week and a half ago. Long story short....I drove it and really liked it. I mentioned to Richard about the appointment I had already made and told him i was very interested in this Dodge Durango GT...and asked if i needed to put a deposit on it while i went to the other dealer....he checked with the manager and turns out they would hold it...so i went to the other car maker, test drove what i thought i REALLY had to have.....after about 15 minutes I was back to see Richard....and the transaction started. The easiest and most enjoyable time I have EVER purchased a car.....The BEST!! I would recommend Planet Dodge of Flagstaff to anyone looking for new or used....and although I am sure the whole staff is great, I would recommend Richard.....Thank you Richard.....and thank you to the owner.....another great guy!!! See you guys soon for an oil change....billy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wirtz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Super friendly and genuine"

- Niko9982

The entire staff was very friendly, but my salesman Yuri went above and beyond and genuinely seemed excited for my new purchase. I would definitely recommend them for anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Trump (sales), Wes ? (finance)
November 27, 2018

"Purchase and service "

- Lpfdonna

We’ve purchased multiple vehicles over the years with many positive interactions. Service has been great. The safety and maintenance checks with each visit help me keep my Durango road worthy and help me feel safe in and out of town. Thanks Planet Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Fair and honest"

- u8L7NMethWasEBP

I bought me jeep here 2 years ago ad have been utilizing their service center since my purchase. The prices are comparable to other professional service centers...Not the "Quick Lube" types but the full service shops. I feel comfortable with their advice, and service. They have given me a heads up on future repair expenses, giving me time to plan for the increased expenses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 17, 2018

"Overall Positive Experience"

- Robert B

I contacted the dealership and received a reply and phone call soon afterword. The salesperson listened, provided relevant information, and made the whole experience fun. I feel good about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Nissl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Stay away from from th"

- Marsha2018

Stay away from this dealership. Service is non existent, personally am spreading the word as Fastas I can. Unable to reach staff and voicemails not returned. Totally disinterested and not helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jed Brubacker
November 08, 2018

"Great price and very friendly staff!"

- jclark480

Skyler was great. Contacted me very quickly and we got a deal done the same day. My trade was valued at a fair price and the finance guys were able to work hard and get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Nissl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Great JL experience "

- Mpnaz

Planet made my buying experience a great one. The slaw associate I worked with (Shawn) was very knowledgeable, attentive and had the necessary paperwork prepped to save me time. Staff was very welcoming. Never walked on the lot or into the showroom with being greeted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slaes: Shawn.
November 02, 2018

"Wonderful people"

- Satisfiedbuyer

The staff from Brian McDonald to Sales, and Service are wonderful!!!! Really made our car buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McDonald
August 15, 2018

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! "

- Delia

Unable to give ZERO stars. I have had the absolute WORST experience EVER! I really wanted a Jeep so I bought it here. Yuri Trump was my sales person. The WORST, most pushy sales person I have ever experienced. I almost didn't get a Jeep just because he was so horrible, but I broke down and purchased the car I wanted, even though it killed me to give him a sale. Weston was my finance person and he was WONDERFUL. I didn't want to buy the night I was there because MY car that I was trading in needed to be cleared out, but I let them talk me in to it. I use it for work and had a ton of event stuff in it. Yuri was supposed to take the car to my house so I can unload it, but by the time we finished the paperwork it was going on 9pm and there was no one left at the dealer ship to follow him over. I was PROMISED that I could leave my belongings IN the car and come at a later date to clean it out. I had a bunch of work supplies, a canopy, personal belongings etc in it. I didn't want to do that, but they assured me everything would be safe and fine. They were aware I was going out of town for the weekend. Fast forward to the next week when I could go get my belongings. I had been in constant contact with the dealership so they were aware I still needed to come get my things. I called to make a time to pick them up and Vanessa (very nice customer service rep) had put me on hold to check. She came back and told me that they had SOLD my car with all my belongings IN IT! I had my son's letters from boot camp were in there, my sons High School Year books, work items and more! I am so angry and beside myself. If I could take the Jeep back and be done with this company I would! Stay away! Once they have your money, they could care less about you. ALL of my personal and work belongings are gone and there is nothing I can do about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yuri Trump
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results