Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Planet Ford

4.8

1,529 Lifetime Reviews

20403 I-45, Spring, Texas 77388
Call (866) 879-9329

By Type

Showing 1,529 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Ms. Hilda is the sweetest woman! She helped me with my..."

- oilfieldlife4407

Ms. Hilda is the sweetest woman! She helped me with my first brand new truck! I recommend her to anyone looking for a ford! She truly cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Our experience at Planet Ford was exceptional. Jaycee and..."

- cwashington25

Our experience at Planet Ford was exceptional. Jaycee and David were incredibly patient and thoroughly answered all of our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured but were made to feel comfortable through the whole process. We have finally found a dealership and sales team we will recommend to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"He was very attentive with my husband and I as we were..."

- BeccaDBoss

He was very attentive with my husband and I as we were both getting a new truck. So having to deal with two different people with different likes I am sure was a challenge, but he was up for it. He was super nice and always willing to answer our questions. Will definitely refer anyone looking to buy to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Sherman
June 25, 2020

"Very helpful and courteous. Always listening to our needs..."

- BeccaDBoss

Very helpful and courteous. Always listening to our needs and answering all questions and concerns we had. It was a great experience. Will definitely send anyone looking for a vehicle to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Sherman
June 23, 2020

"We contacted Jaycee via email and came down to see the..."

- egnebs59

We contacted Jaycee via email and came down to see the vehicle and if the price was too good to be true..everything was great and we were in and out in a very short time..completely happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2020

"Love this place! Great place to buy a vehicle! I would..."

- lariojas

Love this place! Great place to buy a vehicle! I would definitely recommend Planet Ford to my family and friends! Jaime, JC, Lorenzo, JT and Chad you guys ROCK! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2020

"Jaycee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very..."

- Andrea Edwards

Jaycee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very thorough in explaining all of the features on the truck. Jaycee made the buying experience amazing and painless. He’s a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2020

"Jacee was the best car salesman I have ever had an..."

- cowgirlfirefighter

Jacee was the best car salesman I have ever had an experience with. I had a broken down car and horrible credit, he continued to help me get a car for my job. I had an odd request and he found exactly what i needed. So glad I was able to finally get something nice! Supper excited still about my new Jeep, and they are continuing to take great care of me and my cars needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2020

"Wow ! Wow i had an amazing experience with Jaycee buying..."

- Tashachilds5

Wow ! Wow i had an amazing experience with Jaycee buying my new car was a no brainer, he made the whole experience painless . again thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2020

"Oneal was amazing from beginning to end. When I pulled..."

- jv8678

Oneal was amazing from beginning to end. When I pulled into the parking lot he directed me to customer parking and met us at the car. He asked what I was in for and when I told him, he took me straight to the vehicle I was looking for. We test drove the exact model I wanted and he fought to get me in my budget. Wonderful experience with a wonderful and respectful young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,529 results