Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Planet Ford

Spring, TX

4.8
1,592 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As a full-service dealership we are providing Automotive Service, Repair, Maintenance, Parts, Collision Repair and Vehicle sales. Our County and U.S. Government has deemed our industry to be an essential business. Our dealership is taking great measures to protect the health and well-being of our staff and customers. Our goal is to help you solve your transportation needs as quickly and as safely as possible. Randall Reed's Planet Ford in Spring, Texas on I-45. The award-winning dealership has been the No. 1 Ford Dealer in the greater Houston area for 18 years running*. Our Ford dealership has earned the ongoing distinction, including multiple Ford Triple Crown awards and President's Awards, among three DealerRater awards. because our team makes you and your vehicle needs the #1 priority. Family owned by Randall, Sherry and Shelby Reed, the Reeds believes that good business is all about people. “You have to have the right people in the right positions that do the right things for our customers,” Mr. Reed said. Planet Ford, conveniently located on I-45 at the Louetta exit in Spring, proudly serves greater Houston, The Woodlands, Cypress, Aldine and Conroe areas. Established in 1997, Planet is a Top 100 Ford dealer and accredited with the Better Business Bureau, where it currently holds an A+ Rating. Planet Ford has a BIG Selection and BIG Savings. No matter what you're looking for, from a new F-150 to a Fusion or an Escape, our automotive experts are ready to help you find it. Planet Ford also offers Ford Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. When you buy a Ford CPO vehicle, peace of mind comes standard. You receive a full vehicle history report, a 172-point inspection, a comprehensive warranty and roadside assistance. Visit our "Used Inventory" tab to learn how to get more car for your hard-earned money.

20403 I-45

Spring, TX

77388

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,592 reviews

April 22, 2021

"Terrance was very respectful and knowledgeable of the..."

- leeboykinsr

Terrance was very respectful and knowledgeable of the amenities of our truck. He took very good care of us, Thanks Terrance Lee and Miracle Boykin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Afana was awesome from start to finish. My husband and I..."

- Randles20

Afana was awesome from start to finish. My husband and I came in after work one evening looking for a truck. We knew credit would be a huge factor but he made sure he wasn’t going to take no for an answer and promised he would get us in what we wanted. We actually left with our dream vehicle that night. He never once made us feel rushed. He stayed with us throughout the entire process. We will definitely be back in a few years to get a newer model and we look forward to working with Afana again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"He’s very good sales he believes in getting the job..."

- Jamarcus

He’s very good sales he believes in getting the job done.. he will help you get into what ever you.. great job Terrence... keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Great person! You helped me with almost every question. I..."

- Joshua318

Great person! You helped me with almost every question. I wouldn’t have a problem recommending me friends and family to you. My next vehicle I get, I’m going to make sure I come back to planet Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Can't thank you enough Terence for helping me fine the..."

- Alex

Can't thank you enough Terence for helping me fine the car that I wanted great customer service and Expert knowledge about the vehicle that I purchased Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Chris Byrd was an awesome salesman and amazing person. He..."

- charliestreats1212

Chris Byrd was an awesome salesman and amazing person. He was very patient with my indecisiveness. He needs a raise and promotion. Thank you Chris🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Terrance did an awesome job of explaining and showing us..."

- caterac

Terrance did an awesome job of explaining and showing us trucks at Plant Ford. He was kind and professional and took his time in answering all of our questions. Definitely will refer my friends and family to him !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"From the moment I pulled in I was warmly greeted and..."

- kdickson519

From the moment I pulled in I was warmly greeted and never felt any pressure. It was a Saturday morning, prime time for a dealer, and not once was I rushed or felt like I was pushed into a deal. Afana took his time to make sure he knew what I needed and I felt like the only customer there. All the way through aftermarket and finance the feeling was the same. If you need to buy a vehicle, do it at Planet Ford, it's worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Jennings, Alex Chavarria
March 29, 2021

"Planet Ford done a great job, I told them what I wanted..."

- Edmond.harrison

Planet Ford done a great job, I told them what I wanted and they delivered. I wanted to be in and out and they made it happen. Even offered to buy me lunch lol. Good job guys I’ll come back next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"We came in knowing what we wanted, and D’Anthonie made it..."

- Brandon Smallwood

We came in knowing what we wanted, and D’Anthonie made it happen and did not waste our time! We cut straight to the point, and he got us in and out and was knowledgeable about the specific truck questions we had! Definitely had a much better buying experience with him at Planet Ford than previous purchases we made here with others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,592 results