About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Nissan

4.9

419 Lifetime Reviews

5850 Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Sales: (702) 876-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

419 Reviews of Planet Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"15000 mile maintenance "

- Dagoborn

I always have a great service experience here at Planet Nissan. Ken Voltage always gives me updates and let’s me know when the car is ready for pickup. I will always bring my cars here to Planet Nissan’s Service Department. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Voltage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Courteous and Efficient "

- Guy Gotacar

Polite staff that got me in and out quickly with appreciation for my schedule. They worked to meet my budget and get me into a car that I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosko Lojanica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Psenicnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Miskovic
June 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Dillon

Jarred has been the individual assist me with my service needs for the past three years. Needless to say, his customer service is excellent. I will continue to have him as my service provider for many visits to come, and I recommend others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Meckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"15000 mile service"

- tamams

Been a loyal Nissan fan. Only brand for me. Planet Nissan has been my place to go for service even though it is too far for me to travel. I am always reminded of service my vehicle needs, I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Marquardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"5 star customer service but....... "

- stak73

I had to pay for my own smog, and bring back car several times for AC, licence plate light. Drives rear view window, new battery and durring car wash my antanna got broken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Krisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarred Meckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Nissan Titan "

- David

Ken has been very helpful with providing me the information I need for service and maintenance on my Nissan Titan. I look forward to the continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Voltage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"great service!!!"

- isegura497

great service overall, Felix was very helpful all the time, this is the 3rd time he assist us in our needs. Thank you Marvin F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Quick and efficient service"

- cmont33

Quick and efficient service - I didmy 30,000 miles serviice on my vehicle and my service guys set me up really quick and reserved a rental vehicle for the time my vehicle was gonna be in the shop no more than three hours later they called me and my service was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Service before emergency trip"

- Bigred

I called on Friday as I had to make an emergency trip to Seattle due to my mother in law's health issues and got a Sat appointment the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Very Good"

- Mscampa

Felix was very helpful, the day I bought the car was A long day, so we decided I would finish with the floor mats, and a few other details on Saturday. It actually was a good thing because after driving the car I had a couple of questions. Felix helped me connect the phone and answered all my questions. it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Thomas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Felix approached when I had my car in to be serviced
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results