Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Planet Nissan

Las Vegas, NV

4.6
2,940 Reviews
#1 in Nevada, #1 In the West, #1 For a Reason" Planet Nissan is the #1 Nissan Dealership in Nevada and on the West Coast. We pride ourselves on this reputation. It is our stated policy to treat every vistor as an honored guest in our home everyday, everytime, without fail, No Exceptions!
Contact Dealership

5850 Centennial Center Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,940 reviews

July 26, 2021

"My recent visit was very pleasant. The service team was..."

- Carlosluisjr

My recent visit was very pleasant. The service team was able to repair my vehicle in no time and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Received a call as soon as my vehicle was repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 25, 2021

"The overall experience was great. My salesman Ryan..."

- BIGDRE007

The overall experience was great. My salesman Ryan Mahoney was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing & answered all my questions and concerns. My finance Mgr Gary was very pleasant as well. I was going there just to get my previous vehicle serviced & voila I actually end up buying a Certified Pre-Owned 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport S with very very low mileage. I have always had a pleasant experience at Planet Nissan. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zachary Hafen
July 25, 2021

"Great quick service. Not too much haggling. No pressure...."

- K

Great quick service. Not too much haggling. No pressure. Nice certified car choices. Nice finance help. Aa as aa a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan
July 24, 2021

"Great service!! Alex and Heath took excellent care of us..."

- MATT.LENORA

Great service!! Alex and Heath took excellent care of us and were very friendly, courteous and professional. Alex went to great lengths to make sure our car was serviced in a professional and timely manner and explained everything thoroughly and customer satisfaction was his main priority. Would definitely recommend and will be taking our car there again to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex in service department
July 24, 2021

"I like the great customer service, from beginning to end...."

- JOSEFINAGODINEZ.7076

I like the great customer service, from beginning to end. I will keep coming for the next service. Keep the good work and friendless of your business 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Heath was on top everything he kept me updated on my car...."

- SEBCER

Heath was on top everything he kept me updated on my car. I told him I needed my car back by a time and was done before.A BIG THANK YOU I REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cashier
July 22, 2021

"Very courteous and professional service offered. Daniel..."

- DUKEGLINDA

Very courteous and professional service offered. Daniel listened to my desires and accommodated me without a problem. Very clean environment. Made it very simple and quick to purchase my new vehicle. Very punctual appointment. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"They said they were back up, and it was about 3 hour wait..."

- JULIASAWYER18

They said they were back up, and it was about 3 hour wait time. I had an appointment at 12pm. They were done by 130pm. The texted me before, during, and when my pathfinder was done....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Seamless Trade-in of old Vehicle and Purchase of New..."

- CHBODARI

Seamless Trade-in of old Vehicle and Purchase of New Vehicle in Less than two hours. Knowledgeable Sales and Finance Professionals. This was my third car purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Daniel was great. He was patient and knowledgable. I..."

- PATRICKLARZIK

Daniel was great. He was patient and knowledgable. I would recommend this dealership anytime. They were able to get me a new car within my budget. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,940 results