Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pleasant Motors

New Bedford, MA

5.0
190 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Due to the state restrictions, we are limited to time spent at the dealership but still available for you to take advantage of the deals that are available! Please feel free to contact us via www.PleasantMotors.net and our General Manager, Brian S Farrington, will contact you personally to assist you! Pleasant Motors has been servicing the local community since 1969 with high quality, low mileage pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your budget, taste in luxury or affordability is, we have the buying power to find you the perfect vehicle. The Adao Family has been in the wholesale business for over 25 years, so the savings that we obtain, are then passed on to our clients. Pleasant Motors.... Your Pre-Owned Destination

528 Ashley Blvd

New Bedford, MA

02745

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 190 reviews

February 25, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Ryder

This dealership was top notch! Dan went above and beyond to make sure i purchased the vehicle that I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and a detail description of the features of the vehicle. He had excellent knowledge was very passionate about customer satisfaction. “Excellent customer service” he gave me solid advice based on my budget and preference. I was very impressed service exceeded my expectations because of Dan pleasant motors will be my forever choice I am extremely satisfied with my experience from the beginning to the end. I am super happy with my new vehicle I will be referring others for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan adao
February 25, 2019

"Very excellent"

- Blopes77

Great expierence and very professional they took care of all my questions. They searched and searched until i got exactly what i wanted i was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Adao
February 25, 2019

"Danny was great "

- Barrymvaz

We’ve been shopping for a new SUV for our growing family. We test drove a 2017 Tahoe and wife loved it. Danny was great and helped us out! I would def recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Adao
February 25, 2019

"Easy and comfortable buying experience "

- Kristy

I can’t express my gratitude enough. Being a female and shopping for a SUV can be a terrible experience, however I had such an easy, stress free and honest experience dealing with Mikey and Brian at Pleasant Motors. I could not be more pleased with their service and I absolutely love my Acura MDX. I highly recommend this dealership and strongly suggest you shop with them. Thanks Mikey and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mikey Adao
February 25, 2019

"Great deal and good people "

- Matt L

Great dealership with great people. Easy to work with and a true New Bedford family owned company. Will definitely be back again! Happy to give them my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Adao
February 25, 2019

"I wouldn’t shop anywhere else "

- kcabral87

I bought my wife’s car there 6 years ago and we still have it! Place is great, very professional and the greatest part you don’t feel pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 25, 2019

"Great service and great deal ! "

- alextara0410

Pleaseant Motors !! The place I will always buy from . Unreal deal on my Yukon ! Customer service is second to none ! I would highly recommend taking a trip to Pleasant Motors for all your vehicle needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harrison M Beal
February 25, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Pianogirl

I recently purchased a Kia Sorento and I’m very happy with my overall purchase and experience. Brian was really nice and respectfull of my time. After shopping around he gave me the best price. I would definitely recommend Pleasant Motors so many nice cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny
February 25, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Lawrence

I recently purchased a Nissan Maxima from Pleasant Motors and I can’t say enough good things about them! I drove over 2 hours and i’m so glad I did! I dealt with Mike and Brian and they made the process so easy and stress free. From the time I walked in I knew I was in good hands. They were very knowledgeable about their inventory & put my mind at ease with all my questions! I love my Maxima and will most certainly return again! Thanks again, Pleasant Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
February 25, 2019

"Wow!! "

- Couto

I was terrified after my last purchase and pleasant motors has been such a relief to work with. They were courteous, respectful, and most of all delivered on what they promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
...
19
181 - 190 of 190 results