Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pleasant Motors

5.0

78 Lifetime Reviews

528 Ashley Blvd, New Bedford, Massachusetts 02745
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Satisfied First Time Car Buyer"

- breannaheroux

This was my first time buying a car on my own after graduating college and starting a new job. Brian was very informative about the vehicle and important things to take into consideration when purchasing a car. My questions and inquires were answered promptly and I was satisfied with the overall ease of purchasing the vehicle. Brian went above and beyond to help me get into the car that I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Breanna for this great review. I am glad I was able to assist you in getting your first vehicle purchase!! Now go out there and enjoy that Escape!

November 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Amyfry09

Brian was honest and upfront with the whole buying process. Never once felt pressure and was able to buy the car I wanted for the price I want. Would highly recommend Pleasant Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Amy, I'm so glad you are happy not only with the experience but also the vehicle. Enjoy that RAV4!!!!

November 09, 2019

"Fast and friendly!!! "

- TFlattes

I will highly recommend Pleasant Motors to any family or friend that I know of that is looking for a vehicle. It was easy and painless. They went the extra mile to explain everything. I would have given them 10 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Terri for the great review!!

November 09, 2019

"Hands down one of the best dealership in the area, Brian..."

- Silver95

Hands down one of the best dealership in the area, Brian was such a great help I’ll be goin back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Silver!! Enjoy that Acura TLX AWD, you waited long enough for it!!

November 08, 2019

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Very happy customer!

Excellent prices with great service. By far the best dealership to buy a car. I love my new car. Thank you so much Pleasant Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

THANK YOU for the great review and we all hope you are enjoying your Dodge!!

November 04, 2019

"The Best To Do It "

- Nick

Very Easy And Efficient Place To Get A Vehicle Used Or New , Would Recommend This Place To Every Single Person , Business Vehicles To Personal Vehicles They Have & Are The Best Of The Best , Great Customer Service And Very Respectful People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You for the great review!

November 03, 2019

"Just a great experience, all around"

- Shells

I could not have had a better experience buying a used car as I did at Pleasant Motors! The vehicles they sell are pristine, just high quality and clean. The customer service is impeccable, they are truly helpful, great people and the process went as smooth as possible. If you re looking for anything from high end to everyday new or used vehicles... this is the place to go. I would definitely recommend anyone I know who is looking to get a new or newer car, to go to Pleaseant Motors. Thank you, Colin and Brian, for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

THANK YOU Shelley for this great review! I'm glad we could make it easy for you and that you are enjoying your Camry!!

October 27, 2019

"Pleasent Motors is not just a clever mame."

- mgdrisc

By far the most professional car buying experience to date. No push except to make my deal as easy and pleasent as possible. Thier cars are not cheap. I could get cheap somewhere else. Been there done that. Honesty and efficiency rule....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You for that great review! Now enjoy that Audi A4!

October 22, 2019

"The Real Deal"

- Deb

I found my dream car and dealer! Brian is a solid businessman who executed a deal with integrity and unflappable service. He is honest, transparent and hardworking, and he delivered on his promise that I could drive off with my new baby in record time. It can be a risky situation to do businesses with an unknown dealer 150 miles from home, but Brian proved to be impeccable. His knowledge about my car, his ability to find my best financing option and his practical and common sense guidance toward making all of the decisions around the purchase of my vehicle were very helpful. If ever I need another car, he will be “my man”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

THANK YOU!!!! I'm glad we could make this all work out for you in one day to save you all a trip all the way back. Enjoy the Audi A5 Cabriolet and again, THANK YOU for the great review and business.

October 21, 2019

"It doesn’t get any easier..."

- Dlag

Thank you Brian and crew. As an out-of-state buyer you made the entire car buying process easy and seamless. Direct, honest and completely transparent. I’ll be calling you again soon when it’s my wife’s turn for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Pleasant Motors responded

THANK YOU for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad we could make this NJ transaction as seamless as possible! Now enjoy that A5 Cabriolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results