Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Porsche Fresno

Fresno, CA

4.8
249 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Porsche Fresno is not your typical dealership. And a Porsche is unlike any other vehicle you'll ever drive. For the finest in workmanship, technology and service, we consistently exceed the mark. Porsche Fresno's certified sales professionals and highly trained service technicians are committed to the highest levels of customer service. We want lifelong customers because we love Fresno and we love the car community. We're glad to have you with us, online and in-store.

7121 N Palm Ave

Fresno, CA

93650

Directions

By Type

Showing 249 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Jerry was very pleasant and helpful, I’m satisfied..."

- MIZUJL

Jerry was very pleasant and helpful, I’m satisfied with the work. I am really appreciate it , thanks, I’ll be Fresno Porsche again next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Jerry! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance! Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 22, 2021

"It is alway a pleasure to work with people that..."

- NICOLEPARENT

It is alway a pleasure to work with people that appreciate your time and take care of your needs and concerns immediately. The service department definitely is superior to other service departments I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance! Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 18, 2021

"Always good service at Fresno Porsche. Shane always makes..."

- INFO84

Always good service at Fresno Porsche. Shane always makes sure that we are taken care of with quality device and friendliness. Sometimes it takes a while to get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Shane and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 11, 2021

"Jerry was efficient and pleasant. Our car was ready on..."

- SHARPGD

Jerry was efficient and pleasant. Our car was ready on time. Everyone we encountered was very helpful. The replacement part for the right front seat is working well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jerry and our service team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Porsche Fresno. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

February 06, 2021

"Great service and exceeded my expectations. Jerry was..."

- SCONNOLLY

Great service and exceeded my expectations. Jerry was great and great loaner car. I like that I get to ^test drive a porsche^ for my loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you, we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience and that you enjoyed your loaner! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche Fresno. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 29, 2021

"Jerry at Porsche of Fresno was awesome! Thank you for..."

- FARIAGABBY

Jerry at Porsche of Fresno was awesome! Thank you for everything you and the team did for us...we really appreciate it! Take care...The Faria Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jerry met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Porsche Fresno, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 23, 2021

"Amazing work! Jerry was very helpful and communicative. I..."

- IGill

Amazing work! Jerry was very helpful and communicative. I am satisfied with the work on my Cayenne. It drives really well now and definitely do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to hear Jerry provided you with such a positive service experience on your Cayenne! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 23, 2021

"Issues was dealt with immediately and excellent customer..."

- TRISTAN.THOMAS.STACIE

Issues was dealt with immediately and excellent customer service was provided. All staff was courteous and friendly and the rental car they provided was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Tristan, Thomas, and Stacie, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding working with Jerry and Hugo, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 21, 2021

"Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we..."

- larsonglenna

Great service. Thanks for the loaner vehicle always - we come from Visalia and this provided of Fresno Porsche makes our journey well worth it. Jerry and Shane are always the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Jerry and Shane delivered such an excellent experience Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche Fresno! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

January 17, 2021

"Untrustworthy! Terrible customer experience! Management..."

- Henry

Untrustworthy! Terrible customer experience! Management left me hanging repeatedly, promises unkept, then more promises broken, then unresponsive. Would never set foot on lot again. Period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2021 -

Porsche Fresno responded

Henry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and apologize for promises broken and being unresponsive. We will share your comments with CJ and our team, and we look forward to working with you again If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 559-860-4000

Feb 06, 2021 -

Henry responded

Though your apology is accepted, it does not make up for my financial losses dealing with your dealership. I encourage all future customers to keep their Eyes Wide Open!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results