Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership

Orland Park, IL

4.8
455 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When it comes to your next Porsche or Luxury Pre-Owned vehicle purchase, Joe Rizza Porsche should be your only stop. Serving Chicagoland Porsche and Luxury vehicle owners since 1996, we offer an experience unlike any other dealership. Our certified Porsche Brand Ambassadors, along with the most highly trained service technicians in the industry and an ongoing commitment to customer care, all set us apart from the crowd. Welcome! We hope you enjoy your visit.

8760 West 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 456 reviews

January 25, 2021

"I received fast and quality service. The employees..."

- Reeta

I received fast and quality service. The employees greeted me with a smile. They were attentive and efficient. It is easy to book an appointment. My overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Swist
January 23, 2021

"Frank and Moe were a pleasure to work with. Made the...."

- rlosoya1

Frank and Moe were a pleasure to work with. Made the. sometimes, painful process, very easy and a pleasant experience. they took my time into consideration as well, and the paperwork went through quickly. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moe
January 22, 2021

"The main reason why I have been driving my 2008 Cayenne..."

- KCATLEDGE

The main reason why I have been driving my 2008 Cayenne since 2007 is because of the exceptional service department Bob and John have been extremely fair and trustworthy It definitely helps me make the decision to add another Porsche to my garage along with my panamera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Excellent Service!Frank was great to work with.I was..."

- Andy M

Excellent Service! Frank was great to work with. I was very happy with my purchase, Frank answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Brett was great to work with on the purchase of my..."

- SMITH.MAGGIE

Brett was great to work with on the purchase of my vehicle! I called to inquire about the vehicle and he had it ready and warm for me to test drive. Much appreciated the expeditious service with the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Great company and service get you in and out answer all..."

- D

Great company and service get you in and out answer all questions. They go over every detail of your car .service. It’s always a pleasure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Excellent service and Communication regarding the service..."

- Stang

Excellent service and Communication regarding the service on my 2011 Porsche Cayenne Turbo. The staff was helpful and answer all my questions 100%. And I even learned a whole lot about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Czarnecki
January 19, 2021

"I was very happy with the entire purchasing experience...."

- rgdunleavy60

I was very happy with the entire purchasing experience. Brett was very knowledgable regarding the choices available to us. Communication was excellent as we waited for the car to arrive. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 19, 2021

"They helped me find the car that I’m looking for . Great..."

- Chat _steichen

They helped me find the car that I’m looking for . Great Service! Frank and Tony are very nice people to deal with.Great Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Rizza
Jan 22, 2021 -

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 15, 2021

"Staff was very pleasantly and informative. I received..."

- PANEK.M3

Staff was very pleasantly and informative. I received quick but efficient service and was on my way with a substitute car in no time. My car was clean and I really appreciate the care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jan 21, 2021 -

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results