Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Princeton

Lawrence Township, NJ

4.9
657 Reviews
In light of the rapidly-shifting nature of the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation, we want to update you regarding our efforts to protect the well-being of our staff and our customers. SERVICE PICK-UP & DROP-OFF We are expanding our offer for vehicle pick-up and drop-off for service customers who prefer to stay home rather than bring their vehicles to the dealership. If you wish to take advantage of this, we ask that you call or email our service department to schedule an appointment. Please be sure to specifically request this option when making the appointment. You can also make your appointment here. UPDATED CLEANING PROCEDURES We have implemented more rigorous cleaning procedures within each of our dealership locations. Our staff will be proactively sanitizing their work areas throughout each day and our cleaning company has been instructed to conduct nightly deep cleaning after hours, using products that have been approved as effective disinfectants against the virus. Additionally, we will be disinfecting our vehicles following each test drive, as well as disinfecting our shuttles and loaner vehicles before and after each use. SOCIAL DISTANCING Despite our efforts to disinfect our buildings and vehicles, we understand that some customers may still be hesitant to visit our showrooms in order to limit their potential exposure to the virus. In support of these social distancing efforts, we recommend utilizing Our Texting platform, you can text us at 609-512-5162 as well as our online store at www.princetonporsche.com. We will even deliver your purchased vehicle to your doorstep with all of your paperwork ready to sign. If a test drive is requested, we will also bring vehicles to your location. We will be enforcing a no hand shaking protocol. FUTURE UPDATES As this unprecedented situation continues to evolve, we will be keeping a close eye on local developments. At this time, we are open for business as usual and committed to providing the same exceptional service you have come to expect from Porsche Princeton. However, in the event that circumstances require our hours of operation to change, we will post updates on our website at www.princetonporsche.com as well as on our social media channels. As always, we thank you for making Porsche Princeton your dealer. Together we can take preventative measures to protect you, your family, and our Porsche Princeton family from the spread of the coronavirus. We thank you for your cooperation and support in helping us to keep our community healthy! You will never drive another vehicle that measures up to Porsche standards. Here at Porsche of Princeton we believe that those standards should be carried over into the dealership. Our certified technicians and Sales Professionals are highly trained in the industry with an ongoing commitment to customer care. Welcome, and we hope that you enjoy your visit!

3331 US-1

Lawrence Township, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 657 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Amazing experience, all done in advance before I even..."

- mary.soyka

Amazing experience, all done in advance before I even made it to the showroom. Picking up my Macan was like Christmas morning. Immediate response time to any questions, any time, even after purchase. No transaction has ever been this easy. Gary is the best! He is so attentive and provided for everything I asked! Yoshi made us feel like we joined the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yashas Kulkarni
July 24, 2021

"This was my first time coming into this Porsche..."

- sarahticoalu

This was my first time coming into this Porsche dealership. My instant impression was, “wow!” The staff was very friendly and the vibe that this place gives was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Thank you very much to having us this beautiful and fast..."

- AidosMoldakashov

Thank you very much to having us this beautiful and fast Porsche Macan! I hope next time we buy more faster car like Porsche Taycan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Pleasant helpful passionate knowledgeable objective - my..."

- WFLYGE

Pleasant helpful passionate knowledgeable objective - my second car I’ve purchased from the dealership and the experience just got better - felt like home! And, the cars are good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raphael Marisol & Yashas Kulkarni are pros 11/10
July 12, 2021

"First of all I would like to thank Mr. Gary Lam for his..."

- MaxCayenne2021

First of all I would like to thank Mr. Gary Lam for his professionalism and etiquette. It is my second time meeting with Mr. Lam. When we met the first time, which was about two years ago, Mr. Lam gave me a very good advice and I used it. I made a sound decision at that time. Thank you Mr. Lam. Fast forward to now, and I've returned to Princeton Porsche, specifically to Mr. Lam. Just like last time I did not feel pressured into making a purchase, but rather making my own decision. I'm happy and proud to say that I am now a small part of a big Porsche family! My dream of getting a brand new Porsche for the fist time has come true. Princeton Porsche provided an excellent customer experience and without a doubt Brian made the delivery of my vehicle very special. Five stars to Brian! Princeton Porsche - what a great team! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Princeton Porsche should be the standard of all Porsche..."

- JordanL

Princeton Porsche should be the standard of all Porsche dealership. Everyone from the reception to the managers were very respectful and provided phenomenal service. My salesperson for the day was Gary. A genuine person who really wanted you to love the car before committing to it and had extensive knowledge of all vehicles. In addition, Joe Germino, the manager got me a very reasonable deal in which we were both content with. There is no other dealership that I would rather purchase a Porsche than from Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2021

"Just received my new Cayenne GTS Coupe, Joe G and team..."

- LarMelch

Just received my new Cayenne GTS Coupe, Joe G and team did an excellent job and I couldn’t be happier! The service at Princeton Porsche is excellent and the sales team is Fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Gary Lam was outstanding! I highly recommend his services..."

- MarkField

Gary Lam was outstanding! I highly recommend his services . I’ll be back w the future. His attentiveness was terrific! The finance manager was outstanding too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2021

""The way you feel about your customers is the way they..."

- TONYBLANCATO

"The way you feel about your customers is the way they feel about you." Sales Consultant, Rafael Mirasol, embodies that quote. It was very obvious he cared and was going the extra mile, with hard work and kindness, to help me find the perfect vehicle. Well done to Rafael and The Porsche Princeton Team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mirasol
June 15, 2021

"I was buying my first Porsche at Princeton Porsche. It..."

- H.Wang

I was buying my first Porsche at Princeton Porsche. It was one of the best car buying experience. It was done within 5min with no hard negotiations. SA Gary Lam reviewed my build and made a recommendation for a must-have option in Tri-State area, but not necessary for FL. He is very professional, not being pushing or trying to up-sale at all. I ended up revising my build by adding this option. I waited about 4mo for the car to be built, shipped, PDI-ed, and released, which is just 1wk longer than the estimated delivery date. The car was placed in the showroom pre-delivery since my SA was on vacation this week. I took a peek at my car when it was in showroom. Another SA Robert was very helpful and friendly. After knowing I am the owner, he opened the car door so we can look inside of the car. The delivery process was also topnotch, walking through all PCM features. A very satisfying Porsche buying experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results