Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

4.9
188 Reviews
Visit Porsche Silver Spring serving the Columbia, Bowie, and Silver Spring, MD areas to browse our new 2019 Porsche inventory or to service your current vehicle. We are here for all your auto needs and look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

3141 Automobile Blvd.

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Adrian Williams is patient and informative. He answered..."

- Happy camper

Adrian Williams is patient and informative. He answered all my questions and took the guesswork out of purchasing a Porsche ... He was great! Buy a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Absolutely and by far the most friendly, yet professional..."

- jsanchez6160

Absolutely and by far the most friendly, yet professional staff I’ve ever seen. It feels like talking to family. Linda and the entire service staff really know how to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valet driver
July 27, 2021

"Scott is the best advisor of for new car buyers I have..."

- yework

Scott is the best advisor of for new car buyers I have ever seen. He is very knowledgeable and he knows Porsche. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I bought a Nissan Rogue but got Porche Cayenne level..."

- Tariq

I bought a Nissan Rogue but got Porche Cayenne level service. Says a lot about the uniquely genuine nature of staff here. Left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi Tariq, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 30, 2021

"We have been using Porsche of Silver Spring for many..."

- Mack

We have been using Porsche of Silver Spring for many years on all of our Porsche’s and they continue to impress. Scheduled a quick inspection for our 2004 GT3 and Linda Harouna is simply the best. She had us in and our same day under two hours answered all of our questions and Yuri our Tech came up with a schedule to follow up on a minor issue uncovered during the inspection. These guys are the best and continue to impress after many years of outstanding service. Thank you, Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi Mack, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 07, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi Mack, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 25, 2021

"I've been dealing with the service department of this..."

- goolaniran

I've been dealing with the service department of this dealership for about 5 years for service on my Cayennes. Linda Harouna has been the lead advisor during that entire time. She has been a thorough professional. She prioritizes customer service -- understands client's anxieties and does her level best to explain issues honestly to her customers and ensures that service is delivered timely and well. She is also supported by excellent advisors. Over the last couple of years, Elvis Nguyen, whom I assume was trained by Linda, has supported me. He is also a through professional. He is quick to understand the issues, always eager to help, and makes sure the customer understands the issues. He is very personable, truly humble, and conveys trust and understanding which is often hard to find in dealerships. I have always been pleased with the service at this dealership. They are not cheap, but I trust their work and enjoy their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 16, 2021

"Porsche of Silver Spring has demonstrated an attention to..."

- CHERYLLEEPK

Porsche of Silver Spring has demonstrated an attention to detail and focus during a time in the automotive industry where the seller is really in charge. They have clearly shown that their focus is the customer. I will be coming back to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 08, 2021

"We pulled into the dealer lot a few minutes early for our..."

- bfterp77

We pulled into the dealer lot a few minutes early for our delivery appointment. I noticed a young woman meticulously inspecting and polishing a new Cayenne. Turns out it was ours and she was our salesperson, Jin Myung. That image captures the quality of the sales experience we had with her. From my initial inquiry to negotiating the sale, taking delivery and follow up afterwards, Jin has been the model of outstanding customer service. She followed up with me in a way that made me feel like she wanted to do business, striking the right balance between persistence, and giving me time and space to make decisions. I’ve bought many cars over the years and I found the experience with Jin and the management team at Porsche of Silver Spring to be one of the best I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jin Myung
Jun 09, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 03, 2021

"I took my Porsche to Porsche of Silver Spring and was met..."

- AMC

I took my Porsche to Porsche of Silver Spring and was met with the service manager who came out and greeted me personally. Later I was introduced to me service consultant “Elvis”. Elvis explained things in detail and was very patient with me and made sure I understood what they were going to do to my precious gem. I’ve owned many luxury cars, and have never experienced the customer service that I received at this dealership. I am a customer forever! Thanks Elvis and the team at Porsche of Silver Spring!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 31, 2021

"Very good people at Porsche Silver Spring. Friendly,..."

- g

Very good people at Porsche Silver Spring. Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous sales department. Pricing was fair for very high quality cars. Would strongly recommend for consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results