About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Premier Subaru

4.9

1,313 Lifetime Reviews

150 North Main Street (Rt.1), Branford, Connecticut 06405
Call (800) 411-4551

1313 Reviews of Premier Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Buying my first car"

- nicole622wh

The salesperson Nelson was very helpful and really listened to what we were looking for in a car. I was really pleased that he was able to keep the car in my price point as far as what I wanted to pay per month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Nicole622wh, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lee

We had a great experience with Premier Subaru. Ted Astarita, our salesman, was very knowledgable and available, and made the process of buying a car easy. The entire Subaru team were terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Astarita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Zerbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Lee, we greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 17, 2018

"Car Buying Experience"

- denzel

I am very happy with my new Subaru. Overall, in the end, I was impressed with the Premier team and their ability to work with me to find the correct car at the right price point. I have to be honest, my initial experience did get off to a rocky start. I came in on a Sunday and waited a very long time to meet with a sales associate and felt that I was rushed out because it was closing time. The next weekend, I visited another Subaru dealership that seemed to have better availability, time to meet with me and treated me like a serious buyer. Due to a family member's prior experience with Premier and her very strong recommendation about Premier, I reluctantly came back a couple of weeks later. This time, I felt that the wait was less significant and I was able to make a deal. Chris was very knowledgeable about the Subaru line and helped find the vehicle that fit my needs. David was great about working with me on a price that would meet my budget. Adam was a very nice finance manger who had great customer service skills from having over 9 years prior experience in sales. Adam seemed to be transparent about the pricing and worked hard to make sure that my experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grimes
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Taylor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Denzel, thanks so much for the positive rating. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & congratulations on your new Subaru. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 16, 2018

"Our sales person was the best"

- tonibree

Our entire visit to Premiere was smooth and rewarding. Kevon our sales person was the best. He spent a lot of time explaining the safety features and other features of the car we were interested in. He asked us for our needs of a vehicle and directed us to the appropriate vehicle even though the cost was less then the vehicle we initially were interested in. This is my sons first car and his first dealings with a car dealership. Kevon set a high standard bar for future dealership experiences that my son might encounter. We are thrilled with the experience and my son is the proud owner of a new Subaru impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Tonibree, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We greatly appreciate it & we are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope your son enjoys his new Subaru Impreza! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 16, 2018

"Buying a new Crosstrek"

- lizard0032

I stopped in to test drive the 2018 6-speed Crosstrek, to see if Subaru had improved upon the engine noise complaints of the previous year models. Sean Gadar, my salesman, explained how improvements had been made with the front cabin glass to reduce the noise. When we took it out for a spin, I was very pleased with how quiet the engine was and how smooth the clutch was. Sean never once pressured me to buy the vehicle, knowing that I would let him know how much I loved the vehicle, which I did. He was conscientious about getting the moonroof installed for me, even getting the work done 2 days earlier than he had estimated. There were no hidden gimmicks or fees and I always felt that the price I was quotes was fair to market value. Sean's sense of humor and genuine care that I drove off the lot with exactly what I was looking for, made working with him easy and stress-free. I would recommend seeking him out if you are in the market for a new or used Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gadar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Zerbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margarita Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

lizard0032, Thank you for the five star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 15, 2018

"very satisfied"

- lascott01

I am very pleased with my whole experience. I found Kevon was vey informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of the electronics in my new car. He was very helpful when I came back the next day with questions. In talking to Rodney about all of the financial options he was very satisfying he explained everything to me. I would recommend Premier Subaru to everyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodney Pomerleau
Feb 16, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, lascott01! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 14, 2018

"Amazing experience!!"

- JeepGirl90

It was my first time buying a vehicle and Kevon and Rondey were great to work it! Buying a vehicle was so easy and the whole process was fast and straight forward. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership!! The service was the best I could imagine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Pomerleau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review! We are happy to hear you had an amazing experience with us! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 13, 2018

"2018 Subaru crostreck "

- Lisamarie8

Sales associate Kevon Morin was really great to work with. He was prompt in helping us get the best car for in the price range we were looking for. We appreciated his honesty, friendliness and made our car buying experience stress free and fun. Thanks and we love car! Lisa Nasser and Robert piacentini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Lisamarie8! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 11, 2018

"Professional, fair, easy to do business with."

- JoannV

My children and I were car shopping for a certified pre owned Impreza. We found one on the lot by luck it had low mileage and all the service records at a fair price. We put a deposit down on it that day and went back a week later to pick it up! We received good service and buying the vehicle was easy! I would definitly recommend this dealership! Thank you Kevon our Sales Rep and Adam our Finance Rep! My son is loving his new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, JoannV! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 10, 2018

"Purchase of new 2018 Outback"

- newbuyer

Chris, Scott and Rodney were all knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. It was a good buying experience. Chris took extra time to walk us through all the features and operation of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Pomerleau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please enjoy your new 2018 Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,313 results