Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Premier Subaru

4.8

1,721 Lifetime Reviews

155 North Main Street , Branford, Connecticut 06405
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,721 reviews

November 19, 2019

"Outstanding experience!"

- Mamaski

From the email I received from Barbara Shaham from the USAA cat buying service to the moment I met Dalton Orns and finally to the wonderful walk through with Andi, my experience with Premier was wonderful. Everyone wad friendly and helpful and I never felt pressured at all. This was a very pleasant car buying experience and I would definitely recommend Premier to anyone looking to buy a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"1st time leasing a car "

- mimi.gidge

Abe was great to work with and very friendly. Michael was very helpful with paperwork and when I called with a question and none else available Virginia helped us out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review ! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with our Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

November 16, 2019

"Finally got all my bells and whistles"

- michaelmcdermott55

William Polito was a fountain of knowledge, tips and patience when going through the brochure and explaining all the gizmos in the car. He was respectful, considerate, friendly and a joy to work with. The car he showed us is the car we bought with no high pressure to buy. He and Rick Marino worked out a great deal for us and we worked out of the showroom content and excited to get behind the wheel of our new Subaru Outback. We would definitely recommend Premiere Subaru to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

That is wonderful to hear ! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with William, Rick and our Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

November 15, 2019

"Thank you Jessica at Premier Subaru!!!"

- Steph

I had a great Experience at Premier Subaru. Jessica was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Thank you again! I’m really happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear. Thank you so much for your 5 star review ! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Jessica and our Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

November 15, 2019

"Positive and rewarding experience in all ways."

- Lfranz465

My wife and I both felt we were treated by our sales person, Parker Pearlstein, with respect and understanding. Parker listen to our needs and honestly offered advice that we found accurate and helpful. The overall atmosphere of the dealership was also positive and welcoming - no hardcore pressure to buy, hurry, or decide was ever experienced. The financial transaction was also smooth and pleasant. Upon delivery of our new Crosstrek we received an orientation to the vehicle by Neil Wetmore who continued the respectful and very helpful treatment to us. Neil answered our many questions about the operation of the Crosstrek with patience and clearly understandable answers. Throughout the entire experience, our sales person, Parker, remained always helpful, positive and supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review ! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Parker and our Premier Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Subaru Crosstrek ! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

November 14, 2019

"Five Stars"

- Amy Stahl

We had an excellent experience purchasing an Ascent with Abe. He was helpful and communicative while we were waiting for the car to come in. He even helped us keep our two kids entertained while we went over all the paperwork and met with the finance department. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation ! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Abe and our Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

November 14, 2019

"Sales Experience"

- xx

Very helpful staff, enthusiastic! I appreciate all the help in getting my leased vehicle. All the details were taken care of and Andi was great in explaining all the features of my new vehicle so I felt comfortable with all the safety and fun features! Thanks to Rick and Abe for making all this happen so fast and efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review ! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with our Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

November 11, 2019

"I purchased my 2020 legacy sport with Dalton the..."

- jlanno18

I purchased my 2020 legacy sport with Dalton the experience was awesome from start to finish. Super friendly, fun, and knowledgeable highly recommend dealing with my guy for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review and recommendation ! We are so pleased to hear about your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

November 11, 2019

"2nd Time Around"

- Duzz14

First car I bought from you guys was horrible but I came in and had a great dealer named Ibrahim Shlash can’t say enough about him. Xavier was nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Xavier
Nov 18, 2019 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your five star rating and review! We appreciate you coming back. We are so happy to hear your second experience with the Premier team was a positive one! We are so appreciative of your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 08, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Linda

We found everyone to be courteous and helpful. Ibrahim Shlash was extremely knowledgeable and answered all the questions my husband asked. If there was something he didn’t know he would find out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,721 results