Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Premier Subaru

Branford, CT

4.8
1,886 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to assist you during COVID-19 with an effortless experience! Premier remains FULLY OPEN for your service and sales needs. For more than 20 years, we have committed ourselves for being there for our customers - and, today is no different. PREMIER SUBARU IS HOME TO THE PREMIER ADVANTAGE BUYERS BENEFITS PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES OUR PEACE OF MIND GUARANTEE -3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY AVAILABLE ON EVERY NEW SUBARU WE SELL PLUS SO MUCH MORE! Premier Subaru is one of America's largest and highest rated Subaru dealerships. Premier Subaru is recognized as an elite Stellar Care Dealer by Subaru of America. In addition, Premier Subaru is AAA Approved and has received the A+ designation by the BBB. Premier Subaru is open for sales 7 days a week and service/parts 6 days a week. The company has a staff of certified Subaru technicians to ensure that you are completely satisfied with our work. In addition, repairs are covered for 12 months/unlimited mileage. Premier Subaru has one of the largest inventories of new Subaru models and used Subaru models in the Northeast. In addition, our Certified Preowned Subaru models are all priced under Kelley Blue Book.

155 North Main Street

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,886 reviews

August 11, 2020

"Jason and his accociates did a fantastic job getting me..."

- amberlynndogwalker

Jason and his accociates did a fantastic job getting me my car fast and safe and for a reasonable price too! I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Happy to be a new 'Suberuby'!"

- Livermoreca

As first time owners of a Subaru and business partnering with Premier Subaru, our experience was a great experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful; especially Mike who even went a little further with caring support while we were going through personal challenges and special needs in car features. Phil was great with providing non-pressured information in financial and warranty options. Hands down, we highly recommend the team! Thank you Premier Subaruby People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"Owner took care of me!"

- rnccp

I had a few costly repairs done to my car, which was out of warranty. This time I needed a new condenser, after just having the compressor replaced. Due to issues with a/c’s , the owner called headquarters and got it completely covered! I never expected that as it was so deeply appreciated. Service at this dealership has been amazing and I highly recommend Premier. Oh yeah, the newly built dealership is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020 -

Premier Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 07, 2020

"The whole team was great, but Parker made it so very easy"

- Kathryn C

Buying a car was so easy and stress free thanks to the assistance of Parker, Jack and Andi. Questions were answered before they were even asked, and were always encouraged regardless. The process was very interactive and comfortable. The communication was so good and helped me to trust the staff on this big purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andi Vilches, Jack Basciano
Aug 08, 2020 -

Premier Subaru responded

Kathryn, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 03, 2020

"Awesome experience! Mike was fun to work with and he got..."

- roxyl714

Awesome experience! Mike was fun to work with and he got the job done! Same day purchase and left driving a new car home! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Premier Subaru!

August 01, 2020

"Cristal Bello went above and beyond for me. She was able..."

- APW

Cristal Bello went above and beyond for me. She was able to get me an extended warranty for my vehicle and saved me over $1000! It was unexpected and so appreciated. I will never take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Premier Subaru responded

Apw, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Premier Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Aug 04, 2020 -

Premier Subaru responded

Apw, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Premier Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 31, 2020

"They work hard for your business"

- Mike Harris

Premier has their customer service routines and systems fine tuned perfectly. It's obvious that the owner, Bob Alvine, knows that the customer experience in sales and service must be head and shoulders above everyone else. In our experience, Premier really does excel in customer service. And they really great our Subarus very well, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon (Svc Advisor), Ali Sinna (Tech)
July 31, 2020

"Parker and the entire staff made this experience great!..."

- AZ

Parker and the entire staff made this experience great! They spoke to me (a 26 y/o female), not only to my dad or boyfriend and I appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"I came in expecting something, more akin to a meat..."

- Jonathancharris55

I came in expecting something, more akin to a meat grinder. Nothing close to that at all. Parker was very forthcoming, honest, reassuring . Andi also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andi Vilches
July 28, 2020

"satisfied customer"

- mjgbklyn

Salesperson Jason Jarkes and delivery specialist Andi Vilches were consummate professionals and a pleasure to work with - I recommend that you ask for them by name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : andi vilches
Jul 30, 2020 -

Premier Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,886 results