About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Premier Subaru

4.9

1,206 Lifetime Reviews

150 North Main Street (Rt.1), Branford, Connecticut 06405
Call (800) 411-4551

1207 Reviews of Premier Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great sales person"

- Bill123

Sean was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. We never felt any pressure to make an immediate decision, as a result when we did finally decide to buy a car we made a commitment to buy from Sean and Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gadar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Pomerleau
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Best Subaru Dealership around!!"

- Ldecossy

I love my Subaru but what made the whole experience of buying this car AMAZING is Nadine. She is so professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I literally chose where to my car because she and the whole staff made me feel welcome and not pressured at all. Nadine truly went beyond in a great way! I feel your management is really lucky to have her as an employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Mezzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margarita Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a positive review & rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Come back and see us any time here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 16, 2017

"Premier is always great. "

- Edward Mattison

This is our 3rd Subaru from Premier. We jave always been been pleased with how they treated us. Dimitriy was very pleasant and helpful. Car is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy Naumovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Edward, Thank you for being a loyal customer, we greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 16, 2017

"Purchase of new Subaru"

- Robert Woods

Sean Gadar did an excellent job in guiding us through the purchase of a 2017 Subaru Imperza. He not only was knowledgable of the car and its options but also was extremely polite, thorough and a pleasure to work with, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gadar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Robert! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership had you driving away completely satisfied. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford. We look forward to working with you again soon! Enjoy your new 2017 Subaru Impreza. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

"My First Subaru Purchase with Nadine 10/12/17"

- RJS

Nadine was the salesperson who sold me my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. She is a tech guru and an incredibly knowledgeable sales associate. There wasn't one thing I asked that she didn't have the answer for. She treated me exactly how I wanted to be treated. She is excellent at her job and seems to love it. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. You get the feeling she would go above and beyond for you the minute she starts working with you. Adam worked on the final transaction and the paperwork, he was also outstanding, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the time fly by and wasn't pushy at all, he explained the process and extras so I understood everything. Not to leave out Margarita, she was very pleasant to work with and kept in touch with me by phone and email. She was great to work with too. I am very glad I chose Premier Subaru for my first experience with Subaru. Richard Santillo 10/12/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Mezzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margarita Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Richard, Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek! I am pleased to hear Nadine, Adam & Margarita were able to help you. They are all outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

"Love my Subaru"

- Yogibear

My last Subaru was ten years old and in such good shape I handed down to my grandson. I bought that one from Premier in Branford as well as this one. They are friendly, no pressure and are willing to work with you and your budget. Michael has contacted me several times since my purchase to confirm I am satisfied. Over all, a very pleasant experience and I would recommend Premier to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 08, 2017

"The best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car!"

- megsmom

From the moment the process began I was put at ease. Sean Gadar was courteous, friendly, and most importantly, informative. I called and emailed him numerous times and he always responded quickly and with the answers to my questions and concerns. It was a happy experience! Great teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gadar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear you had the best car-buying experience with us! Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 07, 2017

"Great Service, great car. "

- Shaykay

We drove three cars. The sales person was very patient. We considered all options and found the deal we wanted in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candice Slatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Zerbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave (sales manager)
Oct 09, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review. I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 07, 2017

"Good experience "

- Orangebird71

I had a very good experience. Subaru in Branford was very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone in the local area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 04, 2017

"Ericka and Dave are the best!"

- JK

I can't praise the care and attention I received at Premier enough! Thank you for staying late on a Saturday evening to help me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ericka Hafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Harger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Premier Subaru responded

You are quite welcome, Jeffery! We are so glad Dave and the rest of our dedicated service team were able to put in the extra effort to help you. It was our pleasure to provide you with a loaner vehicle. Thank you so much for your business and kind words. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & please let us know if you need anything else. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,207 results