Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Subaru

Branford, CT

4.9
2,137 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to assist you during COVID-19 with an effortless experience! Premier remains FULLY OPEN for your service and sales needs. For more than 20 years, we have committed ourselves for being there for our customers - and, today is no different. PREMIER SUBARU IS HOME TO THE PREMIER ADVANTAGE BUYERS BENEFITS PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES OUR PEACE OF MIND GUARANTEE -3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY AVAILABLE ON EVERY NEW SUBARU WE SELL PLUS SO MUCH MORE! Premier Subaru is one of America's largest and highest rated Subaru dealerships. Premier Subaru is recognized as an elite Stellar Care Dealer by Subaru of America. In addition, Premier Subaru is AAA Approved and has received the A+ designation by the BBB. Premier Subaru is open for sales 7 days a week and service/parts 6 days a week. The company has a staff of certified Subaru technicians to ensure that you are completely satisfied with our work. In addition, repairs are covered for 12 months/unlimited mileage. Premier Subaru has one of the largest inventories of new Subaru models and used Subaru models in the Northeast. In addition, our Certified Preowned Subaru models are all priced under Kelley Blue Book.

155 North Main Street

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,137 reviews

May 04, 2021

"We came to Premier Subaru because our previous dealer was..."

- valfrost2000

We came to Premier Subaru because our previous dealer was not responsive enough to our inquiries. Mr. Lucibello found me just the car I wanted in the color I wanted and I drove the car away the very next day. Now that’s what I’m talking about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 04, 2021

"Taylor was awesome when I test drove the 2021..."

- jeszf

Taylor was awesome when I test drove the 2021 outback-super knowledgeable, great personality and not at all pushy! Best experience I’ve had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 04, 2021

"Ted was patient and easy to work with when purchasing our..."

- kaleighgriff

Ted was patient and easy to work with when purchasing our new Subaru. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my many questions with patience and helpful information! He didn’t use any high pressure sales tactics, which I really appreciated! He was overall great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

"Although I was scared to get a new car and let my old one..."

- E

Although I was scared to get a new car and let my old one go, the process was easy and fun. I appreciate the help throughout the entire process and being walked through all of the features of the new vehicle. The supplied water was also...great. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Premiere..."

- stacy6355

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Premiere Subaru, and I will definitely be back. They made it such a pleasant experience! Knowledgeable and not at all pushy. They showed me exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be purchasing my next car from Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

"We have been long time customers and purchasing our new..."

- Johanna.krebs

We have been long time customers and purchasing our new Forester was a great experience! The entire team made it easy, answering questions and quick response to our questions and requests!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Premier Subaru

April 30, 2021

"Jessica was very professional, courteous and did not try..."

- oscarmarinb

Jessica was very professional, courteous and did not try to sell me more than what I was asking since I knew what I wanted. If you are buying a car at Premier Subaru ask for Jessica, you will be pleased of making business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Premier Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

"Much better than my experience here 5 years ago! The..."

- obseamus

Much better than my experience here 5 years ago! The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in my car search. Willing to work with me to get me the car I wanted in my budget. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Obseamus, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 28, 2021

"This was a service visit for a recall and it went very..."

- M

This was a service visit for a recall and it went very smoothly and quickly. As a high risk individual I remained outside while the service was performed. The service advisor brought the paperwork out to me for signature and upon completion of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

M, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2021

"Pleasant experience with the purchase of the new vehicle...."

- ms9176

Pleasant experience with the purchase of the new vehicle. This is the fifth car purchased at this dealer . Ted was great again. The trade in value was a little low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,137 results