About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Parker Pearlstein.
Parker Pearlstein
Parker Pearlstein, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Parker Pearlstein

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

I am a lover of adventure who has moved across the country over the past two years living in Colorado and Idaho. I have recently returned to my roots in the North East to be closer to my family. I enjoy biking, cooking, and snowboarding and snowy winters that make the last activity most enjoyable.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Parker Pearlstein

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Cecetench

Parker listened to my requirements and met my financial limitations. The car was not yet in port but Parker kept me posted as to progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Nov 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Parker and Premier Subaru! We cannot thank you enough for your business and your 5 star review and rating !

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sherry2326

Everyone I worked with was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. There was never any pressure buy or purchase add-ons that I didn't want. I bought a 2016 Outback and am very happy with the car. Will definitely use Premier Subaru again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches, Jeff Desantis , Rita

Nov 02, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Sherry, thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your buying experience with us was a great one! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying a Used car"

- Gia

From beginning to end my dealings at Premier Subaru in Branford was a very professional , efficient and easy experience. All of the staff especially my personal sales man was friendly , helpful and well trained. I would recommend this dealer to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Gia, thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your buying experience with us was a positive and easy one! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car experience Sept 2018"

- mynewcar2018

I was very excited to make my first Subaru purchase. Working with Parker Pearlstein was a pleasure....he answered all my questions and provided a stress -free and professional car buying atmosphere. He is friendly, always greets you with a smile and I am confident he will continue to provide excellent service. Jeff Desantis made the financial process easy and painless while being very professional. Neil Wetmore helped explain the workings of my new car. I had lots to learn coming from an 10 yr old car. I also had the pleasure to work with David Taylor who provided after purchase assist when I needed it and for which I am very grateful. Also worked with Willie Petrillo who was very helpful in providing what I needed. Cindy Pagano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Will Petrillo, Neil Wetmore, Jeff Desantis

Oct 11, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your buying experience at Premier Subaru. We appreciate your business ! Congratulations on being a first time Subaru owner! Welcome to the Premier family!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- BP

Parker created a stress free sales environment and Andi made the tour of the new vehicle fun and painless. My entire experience was positive and I will be recommending Premier Subaru to my network! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Premier. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,754

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,381

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,671