About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Valley Kia

4.8

24 Lifetime Reviews

5600 E. Market Street, Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314 Directions
Sales: (928) 759-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Prescott Valley Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Great Experience buying a new car"

- GG

I shopped around for a new car and Big Bob was one who replied back. He worked with me through the entire process. No pressure, no games. He was straight with me and provided me a written quote within our budget. The experience overall was great and he arranged everything that was needed until our car arrives. I recommend dealing with him when shopping for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Haugland
July 23, 2018

"Good & patient service for car purchase"

- jIMMYjOHN

We first called this dealer, then drove in from from out of town because local dealers did not have a suitable car in their inventories. "Big Bob" answered our call and made sure the car of interest was ready when we arrived the next day. He was very patient in demonstrating the car features and answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Bob Haugland
January 28, 2018

"TREMENDOUSLY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!!"

- Steven Bridge

We were just involved in a collision and had to get a new car nearly immediately. Did some quick research on new and 'recently new' vehicles and settled on the Kia Soul. Read all about the available trims and settled on hoping for the 'Plus'. We live in Phoenix, but drove up to Prescott Valley because of positive word of mouth and I have a friend working up there. We got up there literally just before closing on a Friday evening and felt bad about that. We spoke with Bob Haugland (the sales rep) and he took us to the Kia Soul (Base trim) and we looked at it, but immediately move over to the Plus. After driving it we were quite happy. By now, it was way, way after closing time. My wife saw a beautiful black Soul with red trim, but Bob pointed out that it was an 'Exclaim' and maybe not in line with our budget that we stated we wanted to maintain. He let us take it out for a drive anyway and we fell in love with it. The long and the short of this is that this dealership operates like a cohesive, well-oiled team - not a den of high-pressure salesmen, and is actually a joy to work with – from the GM to sales to finance…. Even the detailers! We met the general manager, Chuck Weesner. Now the picture made sense and things fell into place. Attitude reflects leadership. The positive attitude, the amazing level of customer service, coupled with the true goal of trying to match the customer's need with their inventory was demonstrated the entire evening… and after talking with Chuck, it was easy to see where that came from. These guys are all extremely proud of where they work and the product they provide. We did not get out of there until well over 3 hours after closing... and not a word, a look or innuendo was directed to us about 'moving it along' to wrap things up (it was a Friday night!)... Even when we asked additional questions, Bob Haugland was very patient and sat with my wife and thoroughly reviewed operational features as well as safety items (ask about the tow package). Ask about the LEASE options! I have already decided where I am getting our next two cars over the next 5 years, and the saleman that I want to conduct my business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Haugland, Chuck Weesner, Michael Harshberger
December 23, 2017

"Not pressured and very happy"

- nervous nana

Had a great experience buying my new Kia Soul.Big Bob Haugland was patient, listened to what I wanted and did a great job of working with me. I was very nervous about buying a car and he put me at ease. Now I'm an owner of a new Kia and very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "big Bob" Haugland
May 09, 2017

"Angels in disguise"

- Jamie Gelber

My family and I went in hoping and praying to get out of the lemon that we bought from Prescott Honda. And the car salesman went above and beyond his duty to help get us into a brand new car that we never dreamt of affording. Thank you to Kevin and the rest of the folks at Earnhardt Kia for blessing our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGuire
February 18, 2017

"love, love, love my kia soul +"

- 1cleocat

I had a great experience purchasing my new soul from Robert "Big Bob" Haugland! He was so awesome. The best, really! I would highly recommend him! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Big Bob" Haugland
February 18, 2017

"Earnhardt and Nathan are awesome!!"

- drumthedarling

Nathan West at Earnhardt helped me to have the most excellent purchasing experience of my entire life. He is absolutely trustworthy and was completely DEDICATED to getting me the exact car I wanted, even though I went back three times to change my order slightly! He was so thorough and patient, and made sure that I understood everything I needed to know to make informed and good choices. He even went out of his way to get me discounts in certain areas and to spot others where I probably wouldn't need the extras, so that I could still afford the Kia Soul Plus (and with a gorgeous wrap!) instead of the Basic without wrap-- the price was pretty similar in the end, thanks to him being on my side and really figuring out what I would and would not need together with me! For example, he pointed out that I would probably not need the heavy duty paint guard stuff (I'm sorry that I am butchering these phrases) on the outer part of the car as I already had the wrap on to protect the vehicle's paint underneath. He was ALWAYS available when I called for his help on his cell phone, and he made time for me whenever I came in (which was FREQUENTLY, as I'm a master of second-guessing myself and had so many questions all of the time!). He even took me into his own personal vehicle to compare the Infinity and factory sound qualities to the customized/tricked out ones in his own car-- I went with Infinity after he explained how that would impact my protection plan and warranty! Anyway, Nathan is so wonderful that I highly recommend you book an appointment with him to check into getting your new vehicle. He will really take care of you. Oh, and this all doesn't even mention his super friendly personality! It was easy waiting around for paperwork to be processed when I had Nate to talk to. He's a really swell, easygoing guy who won't bore you at those times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan West
February 16, 2017

"Happy with Nathan and Kia"

- Rob and syl

Nathan wasnt pushy waited for me to get off work helped me get what i wanted enjoyed my experience will send everyone i know to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 08, 2017

"The Dealership Manager Resolved the issue"

- Jen3501

The dealership manager resolved the service issue after dealing with Service Advisor and Service Manager. The dealership manager stepped in an resolved my issue. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Weesner, Mr Roos, Mr. Fessler
January 03, 2017

"Dealership bought my car."

- Happy in AZ

Having taken a 2013 Kia Sportage in trade from my older sister, and after failing to sell it in seven weeks on my own, ( Autotrader, Cargurus & Craigs List ). I went to Earnhardt Liberty Kia on Friday, December 30th and talked to salesman Kevin McGuire, explained my situation, described the vehicle and gave him a flash-drive with multiple pictures of the car. He left to consult with an associate and returned within 10 minutes to make me an offer, assuming the car was as described. I returned on Monday January 2 with the car, Kevin was busy assisting a customer so he referred to Matt in finance. Matt inspected the car quickly and proceeded with the paperwork while someone else did a further inspection and test drove the car. Their cash price to me was right in line with Kelley Blue Book and Edmunds indicated values, I could not be more satisfied with my experience at Earnhardt Liberty KIa in Prescott Valley Az.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGuire, Matt
1
1 - 10 of 24 results