About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Chevrolet Hyannis

4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

22 Ridgewood Avenue, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-3621

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Prime Chevrolet Hyannis

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Game Changer"

- Adamp12

The dealership was clean while the staff were nothing but consummate professionals. They were courteous and listened while I explained to them my budgeting parameters and they responded accordingly. I’ve purchased many cars but this was the first scenario where I felt at ease and there was zero pressure to sign my savings account away. Needless to say, they’ll have my repeat business. It’s very rare nowadays where businesses are in the business of serving the customer first, rather than absconding with your money. Thank you for restoring my faith Justin Copsetta, Jay, and the finance manager! Job well done! -Adam Parkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Copsetta, Jay, and the finance manager
Jan 17, 2019 -

Prime Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Adam - At Prime Chevrolet Hyannis it's our priority to make the car-buying process as easy and pressure-free as possible. We love that you felt comfortable with our team and that they worked to find a vehicle that makes sense for you and your budget. Thank you so much for such a kind review, we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 21, 2018

"No pressure"

- cdl9002

No high pressure selling. Courteous staff. Steve Vesey was very helpful answering all our questions and concerns. Found exactly the car that best fit our needs. After the sale patiently explained how to use all the features. Overall a pleasant experience. Thanks to all the staff I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vesty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Best dealer experience ever "

- soneil35

Had a wonderful car buying experience I definitely recommend this dealer, Dave was great from my test drive to the end of my transactions thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Very nice , caring dealership"

- Lanasmalibu

We were looking to get a new car and they helped us find exactly what we needed in a short period of time on the day we picked up the vehicle to very nice fellow’s ran through all of the different things in the car made us feel very comfortable and invited us to come in for a little meeting the first Tuesday of the month to show us for other features in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Reardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike O’neil and also Dave in service
August 01, 2018

"Amazing"

- AClark14

Such a great experience! In love with my new to me vehicle! The staff was great and made the whole experience fun and easy! Thank you David, and the rest of the dick beard Chevy family! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Dave, Drew, and Keith are a great team!"

- afeaton

Needed an inexpensive vehicle after not working for a bit and ruining my credit. I was just getting out of a lease where I was paying far too much for my situation. Dave took me around the lot, told me about what he liked and didn't like about each vehicle in my price range, let me test drive them. Once I selected the car, and we agreed upon the price (that was Keith), Drew got us approved and out quickly. Overall, a great dealership and a smooth, no-games experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Reardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Purchase of Cheverlot Colorado"

- BobCapeCod

Very satisfied with entire transaction. Courteous, professional staff. No pressure, no hassle. Benefits and discounts were fully explained, some of which I didn't know I was entitled to.. One of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris DaCosta, Financial manager. Five stars for Chris!
June 30, 2018

"Will Never Forget This Experience!"

- Rescued in Hyannis

I had rented a car at the Hyannis Ferry Terminal. It was an extremely hot day and my dog and I had an almost 6 hour long drive to NJ of us. New to making trips like this, I was totally dependant on on my iPhone app to show me the route, but when plugged into the car's outlet, the app would not work. The car rental agent did his best to resolve the problem, but was not familiar with this car's system. Bottom line, I was left in the car not knowing how I would get home. When I drove away, feeling scared and not knowing what to do, I drove past Beard Chevrolet and it ocurred to me that a car dealership may be familiar with some of the issues that "smart cars" present today. As I pulled into their parking lot, David Easa walked out of the door and I shared my dilema. He looked at me and said "I am finishing with a client, but wait here. I can help You!". He came back, asked me a few questions and quickly came up with a solution. He offered me his own gizmo that replaces the car's lighter to charge cell phones and the phone app instantly worked. What he did out of the goodness of his heart, is an experience I will never forget! As our country is experiencing a time of such disappointing ethics, David reaffirmed my faith in human beings helping one another. Unfortunately, I do not need to purchase a vehicle right now, but I would encourage anyone, who does, to seek out this very authentic, kind and competent man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great are buying experiance "

- Bill N

It was a great car buying experience at Dick Beard working with Dave Easa. Dave seemed to make the process painless and easy. I highly recommend Dick Beard and Dave Easa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"New Equinox"

- jancor3

A pleasure to deal with. Best dealer experience I've had in the past 4 cars. The first price they quoted was right where I wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results