Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

RC Hill Mitsubishi

DeLand, FL

4.9
2,488 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 6 month Warranty and have passed a Multi-Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

1960 South Woodland Blvd

DeLand, FL

32720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,488 reviews

December 28, 2009

"I'm so glad I stopped in to check out a used car...."

- sue boatwright

I'm so glad I stopped in to check out a used car. Jonathan is such a great sales person. He made everything easy and such a joy with no preasure. Tom finished with the no hassle paper work in no time. What a great experience, wished I had used them year before, i highly recommend anyone to look for Jonathan there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Harrica and Tom Lucas, Tom Lucas
December 16, 2009

"Excellent service. I had a bluetooth system installed..."

- Jeff Launiere

Excellent service. I had a bluetooth system installed along with a couple of other things. Even though R.C. Hill is more than two hours away from Tampa where I live my local dealerships said this bluetooth system could not be installed. R.C. Hill said they could and took care of it quickly. Beside that the price was right and the service department went through how to use the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 16, 2009

"Russell is a great salesman that does not try to rush you..."

- Jeff Launiere

Russell is a great salesman that does not try to rush you or push you into a sale. He lets the product sell you but at the same time he is very knowledgable about the product. I looked at several dealerships and so many of the salespeople did not know their product. Russell knew the product inside out and quickly answered all my questions. I would highly recommend R.C. Hill Mitsubishi and Russell Ervast as a salesman. This dealership is so good that I passed by my local dealerships in the Tampa area and drove two hours to go to R.C. Hill Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russell Ervast
December 07, 2009

"The experience and service that I have recieved from RC..."

- takeda007

The experience and service that I have recieved from RC Hill Mitsubishi-Deland was, and continues to be above average compared to other dealers and industries. My salesman Chad Howell was honest, personable, helpful, and knowledgeable in every aspect of my purchase expericence. Tom Lucas the finance manager was upfront, patient, very informative and did not make it seem as if the dealership was trying to force extras during the finalizing process of vehicle purchase. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the contact I still recieve after the sale, I don't feel like I am just a number on someone's paycheck. I would recommend R.C.Hill Mitsubishi to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Howell, and Dennis Paro
December 06, 2009

"The experience I have had with service at RC Hill Mitsu..."

- geoffnanton

The experience I have had with service at RC Hill Mitsu over the past year was nothing but a pleasure. They set accurate appointments, greet me and discuss my problems in a businesslike but friendly manner; not being afraid to bend to my wishes when possible, and leave me with a great taste in my mouth. Service is very often relentless for all parties, but they made it into a pleasant experience overall. I highly recommend their service. Dealing with Kristian was good for me - a meticulous person - and I will return there whenever I need service, even though it is quite far out of my daily travel route and there is a Mitsu dealer much closer to me. Geoff Nanton (Current owner of 2 Mitsubishis, a 2007 Endeavor and a 2003 Galant)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krisstian Mazzoni
December 03, 2009

"This is the second car I have purchased in the last 6..."

- mikej68

This is the second car I have purchased in the last 6 months from the dealer and both experiences went very smooth and quick. The salesperson seemed pretty knowledgeable and the finance manager went out of his way to get us out of the dealership in a timely fashion. I enjoyed the low key friendly approach to sales.They have also followeds up an extraordinary ammount of times after to sale(s) to make sure everything is going well. All i9n all an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd, Tom Lucas, Tom Lucas
July 14, 2008

"Original sale was efficient and friendly. My Raider was..."

- sheilagratliff

Original sale was efficient and friendly. My Raider was a new product in 2006 and has been a wonderful vehicle for me and my business. Subsequent service and warranty work was done quickly, efficiently and with a smile. I have been happy to go to Deland from Orlando for regular service. Reminders are sent and all appointments have been on time. I have recommended RC Hill Mitsubishi to friends and several have also purchased vehicles and have been very happy with their experience and their choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda & RC Hill
July 02, 2008

"I shopped several makes before deciding on a Mitsubishi..."

- shellygorham

I shopped several makes before deciding on a Mitsubishi Outlander. RC Hill Mitsubishi in DeLand had a nice selection of Outlanders and Endeavors. The sales staff was non pressure and easy going. I was able to drive a 4cylinder and a 6 cylinder. I went home while they worked up a deal for me. The numbers they quoted never changed. Tom Lucas arranged the financing for me and beat my rate quote from my Bank. I will send my family to RC Hill for our car needs in the future. Ask for Tom and you will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lucas, Tom Lucas
...
249
2,481 - 2,488 of 2,488 results