Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Raceway Nissan

4.6

63 Lifetime Reviews

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd, Riverside, California 92507
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

May 18, 2019

"Lied about car price and availability"

- Janine

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! We spoke with Ruby about purchasing a Nissan Versa on Tuesday. They promised we could buy it at $11,999. We called them back and said we would be there on Saturday to buy it. We live in Santa Barbara so we had to drive four hours to get here. When we arrived, everything seemed fine. Then the sales manager came and said they actually sold that car Tuesday night and couldn't sell us a car at that price. Why didnt they tell us they sold us the car when we told them that we would be coming on Saturday? Raceway Nissan uses dishonest, underhanded tactics to try to get you to pay more than a fair price. In this age with online shopping and easy price comparison, DO NOT waste your time with this dealership. You can get a better deal with a more honest salesman elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruby Rojas
March 23, 2019

"Great customer service 👍 "

- Missmaggie96

Rakala was amazing! We were hesitant to buy but she cut us a deal we couldn't turn down. So very happy we came here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakala Black
March 16, 2019

"Very helpful and stress free experience"

- Michael26

All i can say is thank you so much for the help and experience it was a experience i will never forget i am greatful and thankful cant wait to deal more buisiness in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakala Black
March 06, 2019

"Amazing Service!!"

- cadenaerika

I knew what I wanted. They worked with me! They are amazing! I'm a Nissan owner now! Thank you so much for the great costumer service Rakala and Joshua!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gus, Rakala Black, Josh Delgado
March 04, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Niko

I was helped by Ra'kala B. I loved how her main concern was my overall happiness with my new vehicle. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakala Black
March 01, 2019

"MS. Rakala Black WAS AWESONE!! Very sweet and professional"

- Carrie2020

Very nice and worked with my Menards. Didn't try to give me something I couldn't afford. MS. Rakala Black was my dealer and she was so nice, listened to what I needed. It was painless to boot. I would recommend to anyone!! A big shout out to all involved. Thank you 😃 😃 I'm giving Rakala 10 stars..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakala Black
February 28, 2019

"They are amazing! "

- Anovella94

Rakala was our fairy godmother! She delivered amazing customer service and got us into a car when we had little to no hope for a new car! Thank you so much for everything Rakala!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakala Black
February 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- Challenger23

My experience at ra sway Nissan was the best the salesperson I dealt with rakala black was very professional and courteous she made me feel like myself and daughter was part of the family I will definitely be back Thanks Raceway Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rakala Black
February 22, 2019

"Excellent Excellent Service! Woohooo!!"

- Tasha J

This has been a very pleasant experience. My husband and I absolutely loved working with Rakala Black. Her customer service was AMAZING!! This is our go to dealership moving forward. In this day and age customer service is everything and Rakala provided the best service ever! Thank you so very much! We love our new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakala Black
February 13, 2019

"the best experience of my life Josh was such a great salesma"

- Marthaluv123

I was very satisfied with the service they went beyond means to help me get the car I wanted and could afford and I am greatly greatly grateful for their services thank you Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget the sales manager's name but he was a great help as well thank you all so very much, Josh Delgado
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results