Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Raceway Nissan

Riverside, CA

4.5
983 Reviews
Raceway Nissan in Riverside, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We are a full service dealership located in Moreno Valley not far from downtown Riverside City. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (951) 571-9300. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd

Riverside, CA

92507

Directions

By Type

Showing 983 reviews

August 02, 2021

"The service team is very helpful, and tries to have..."

- don.miller

The service team is very helpful, and tries to have repairs done quickly. I recognize that they are understaffed at this point and it can be a challenge to push things through. I would appreciate it if I was contacted when our vehicle was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Joseph was the sales associate and Ryan was the manager..."

- RiceneStage 6ggrolls

Joseph was the sales associate and Ryan was the manager that assisted me through the process. They were accommodating and made it seamless. Transparent and overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Ryan
August 01, 2021

"Everything went fine it took a little longer than..."

- grbowlr

Everything went fine it took a little longer than normally does but they were real busy that morning so I understood the extra time it took to service my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"The repair was unexpectedly fast and the service was..."

- f2contre

The repair was unexpectedly fast and the service was excellent. I was able to get help resolving my automobile's insurance. Word, word, word, word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"For this visit, fast service, friendly staff,..."

- AZTECA62

For this visit, fast service, friendly staff, recommendations on writing, We’re notified in a timely manner of part not on stock, but delivered as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Everyone was great, awesome services, brakes were done..."

- CHRISTINA.LEON

Everyone was great, awesome services, brakes were done and all is great Thank you for all that you do and done for me for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I like the service I get at this dealership and its five..."

- Barryfree

I like the service I get at this dealership and its five minutes from the house. Never had a problem with Sales or Service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Thank you for your service However, please next time ask..."

- Nissan S

Thank you for your service However, please next time ask For customers concert if they would like a Courtesy car wash before washing the customers vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Travel nurse who had transmission go out. Excellent..."

- Doctor2584

Travel nurse who had transmission go out. Excellent service from this place. Timely responses, quick repair. I couldn’t pick up vehicle due to me being at work so the service crew brought it by my work so I could drive back to Arizona once my shift ended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emelio
July 27, 2021

"For the first time in our lives it was the quickest..."

- Mina Medina

For the first time in our lives it was the quickest dealings we had with a dealership.In and out in less than four hours.Thank you to all your staff for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricardo Aguilera
1
...
1 - 10 of 983 results