Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Kirkland

Kirkland, WA

4.0
538 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12828 NE 124th Street

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

538 Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"They made shopping for a new jeep very tolerable during a..."

- lazie49

They made shopping for a new jeep very tolerable during a pandemic. As more people and employees entered the showroom, the more uncomfortable we got. I wish there was a limit to the amount of people in the showroom. We were surprised that our 2021 Grand Cherokee Limited did not come with a full tank of gas as every new car we have purchased over the past 40 years has. I wish that I did not have to spend 4 hours in the dealership when we were prepared to purchase after 2 hours. Everyone was extremely friendly but to spend this much time during a pandemic is something we were not crazy about doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Schmidt
November 27, 2020

"Got my oil changed and they calibrated the sensors for my..."

- Br

Got my oil changed and they calibrated the sensors for my tire pressure. Done in estimated time and fixed the issue. Some staff had noses visible behind masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david
November 25, 2020

"She's doing great job professional customer service She's..."

- samer kate

She's doing great job professional customer service She's very response phone call Recommend everybody for this please I always I I get great deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALYSSA DILLON
November 24, 2020

"The service was excellent and efficient The intake by..."

- Jean

The service was excellent and efficient The intake by Semir in service was also excellent and efficient and pleasant The notification that the vehicle was ready with no problem identified was also excellent and efficient customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryal Griffin
5.0
Kevin Graham
5.0
Other Employees : Semir
November 19, 2020

"Always have a great experience gorge my service writer..."

- Csalazar75

Always have a great experience gorge my service writer great customer service. He’s on it with all the information I need. Great in explaining what the next step is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gorge arzeta
November 15, 2020

"Quick and efficient! I came in for a scheduled recall fix..."

- SeattleJeep

Quick and efficient! I came in for a scheduled recall fix from the manufacturer, and the staff was knowledgeable and got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Schroeder
October 31, 2020

"I had a problem with Jeep keys, I was already thinking..."

- Maria M

I had a problem with Jeep keys, I was already thinking about the headache that would be to fix it under the warranty but Semir was just so helpful and made things really easy, making sure he called me about timelines and did his best! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Semir M
October 28, 2020

"Really wasted our time and energy by making an..."

- Harman

Really wasted our time and energy by making an appointment and going there. I had 3 hour drive and came to find out the Jeep Wrangler last night, didn't get notified about it. Instead walking around in the parking lot with the sales associate and who doesn't even know their inventory. The sales associate needs more training about how to deal with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Beaupre
Alma Beresford
1.0
October 24, 2020

"I had a very negative experience with this dealership,..."

- SS

I had a very negative experience with this dealership, which is disappointing considering how big of a deal buying a new car is. Setting up an appointment was easy, we were helped immediately, and negotiating a fair/reasonable price was easier than expected. However, once we had come to an agreement, we had to wait for finance. We were told we we would probably wait 20-30 minutes, and ended up waiting over 2 hours. The car I purchased was at a sister dealership, and I was told my car would be driven over first thing the next day and I would get text updates along the way. Apparently there was an issue with the car loan getting approved, and nothing was communicated to me until I called several times trying to get answers. All communication prior to these calls were ignored or vague answers were provided. The manager then raised his voice at me over the phone, and consistently made condescending comments. At this point, it was looking like I wasn’t going to get the car we had just researched and negotiated! It was quite an experience of going from the highest of highs, to being so disappointed and let down. Eventually things worked out, but it was overall an extremely negative experience. This dealership consistently failed to communicate, and clearly took advantage of the fact that I was a young female. The dealership also never notified me of when my plates arrived - I was a couple days away from my temporarily plates expiring, and had to call to check that they had arrived. They claimed they arrived a couple days prior, yet I was not notified at all. An additional side note, this whole experience was during COVID after things had recently opened up - EVERY associate we interacted with (and saw at the dealership) other than the finance guy, had their mask around their chin (not covering their nose or mouth), as they spoke to us from less than 6 feet away. Several sales associates also gathered at the desk, clearly ignoring social distancing rules. The lack of consideration for their customers is astonishing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
1.0
Other Employees : Gage
October 19, 2020

"Helpful staff and easy checking in makes it easy to being..."

- tanyahouseman

Helpful staff and easy checking in makes it easy to being my Jeep I. For parts and service. I am never over quoted and trust the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember but he just started and worked Sunday morning 10/10
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results