Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Kirkland

3.9

448 Lifetime Reviews

12828 NE 124th Street , Kirkland, Washington 98034
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 448 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Staff are friendly and helpful. This is my first time..."

- Shentong Qi

Staff are friendly and helpful. This is my first time purchasing a new car, and the experience is fluent and worry free. Got some great advices on financing and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nesmith
November 13, 2019

"Very good experience. Easy and no pressure sales and..."

- Wericjames

Very good experience. Easy and no pressure sales and willing to make the deal happen within my budget. Overall I would recommend Raordon’s to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Everyone at Rairdon was amazing! I really appreciate how..."

- Davesrus

Everyone at Rairdon was amazing! I really appreciate how honest and helpful everyone is, from the mechanic to the office staff in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello
November 04, 2019

"They had a friendly staff, I got helped right away and my..."

- Sarac

They had a friendly staff, I got helped right away and my oil change was very quick. Wish they had more amenities for their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Arzeta
November 04, 2019

"I received awesome service at Rairdon. Smooth, quick,..."

- Charanders

I received awesome service at Rairdon. Smooth, quick, and easy. Most painless car buying experience ever - Zizi Rachid was fabulous to work with. Wish I could give her 10 stars! Thanks so much, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Friendly, courteous, and easy to deal with. I would..."

- Pd cruiser

Friendly, courteous, and easy to deal with. I would recommend the dealership to buy and sell. Service and parts department were on their game . I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
October 28, 2019

"We have done a lot of business with Rairdans over the..."

- Suebevins

We have done a lot of business with Rairdans over the years. We keep coming back. Salesmen are fun, doesn’t take all day and always feel like we get a good deal. .....ok now. Just had my Jeep in the shop on Monday to the tune of over $500 dollars out of pocket. Had several things done one of which I had the tires rotated. Last night (Tuesday) the tire pressure light came on. You would think to check the air pressure after a rotation or any kind of service would for sure be One of the inspections they talk about. Sure the weather is a bit colder now but one day? The readings were all over the place. No. Im kind of wondering what else I paid for that wasn’t done....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Orlan
October 28, 2019

"I’ve taken my Jeep Grand Cherokee here many times and..."

- jace.allison

I’ve taken my Jeep Grand Cherokee here many times and have never been disappointed. The service is always top notch; the staff is very friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
October 28, 2019

"Big turnaround from last service, helpful and kept me..."

- Nick

Big turnaround from last service, helpful and kept me informed throughout the process! Only negative was pricing of spare parts was far more expensive than market rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Review"

- Scott M

Frank was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to friends and relatives for any upcoming purchases. Support staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results