Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon's Subaru of Auburn

4.6

169 Lifetime Reviews

3025 Auburn Way, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 737-1345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Rairdon's Subaru of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Good service "

- Sandy

They let me know what to expect when I come in for servicing. Comfortable waiting room. Other options available if I can’t wait for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Wiley
September 16, 2019

"My car repair"

- Paula

As usual, my service rep was friendly and prompt. The repair took longer than expected, so I was given a loaner to get to my next appointment and return the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
September 15, 2019

"Quick and professional "

- Mahvash Daeila

The customer service representative was very nice and polite! He offered us complimentary car wash and also everything was so fast! He reviewed all the inspections with us and he also pointed some small issues that can be fixed next time! He walked us to our car which was very nice of him! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 13, 2019

"Great service "

- IS

I came a bit late but they were still so accommodating. Took my cell phone number so I could walk to a local Starbucks and get notified when car was ready. Car was ready faster than anticipated and was also ran through the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I want to say his name was Mark? Young guy, super nice
September 12, 2019

"Wonderful Customer Service "

- TechMan

Ian made certain I understood exactly what work needed to be accomplished. He then assisted me with car technology and my cellphone. The following day I had more technical cellphone questions and Justin helped me figure out additional cellphone connections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian and Justin
September 05, 2019

" Thank You"

- DJMC

Great fast and friendly service every time. They always get you in and out very quick and always a big smile. will highly recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service man at service desk
August 31, 2019

"Anthony and Art"

- Pam Morgan

Wonderful PR, especially by Anthony. Art really knows his stuff-short test drive and Art immediately diagnosed multiple problems causing noise and shaking wheel. He also did the work on my 17 year old Rue. Quite a treat to drive once again. Appreciated Anthony’s sense of humor when explaining the bill! Whatever this dealer does to get exceptional employees is winning the contest! Thanks to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only interacted with Anthony and Art
August 31, 2019

"Excellent"

- QJ0914

No hassle and service is top notch. I would recommend them to anyone. Honest and straightforward. You aren't upsold - we only ever receive recommendations for what is needed. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Bran
August 30, 2019

"service feedback"

- still not willing

I went to Rairdon's this time as a "default' move...I was a LONG time customer until I sold my Subaru last year. When the Volkswagen dealer said it would be 2 weeks until they could do my oil change,, I knew where I could get excellent and Timely service! I was Not disappointed... The tech went out of his way to service my car, consulting with Volks people to get right and fair cost parts for my car! I am only disappointed that (given my elder status) I cannot recall the gentleman's name! Though to ge fair, I have always had this experience with their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benzel(ha! on receipt!)
August 30, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Toni

Krystal was great at following up with me and scheduling. Ian did an amazing job of getting me checked in, answered questions as well as educating me about my vehicle. He showed the same excellent customer service when I picked up my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal & Ian
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results