Back

Randall Reed's Planet Ford

Humble, TX

4.5
2,309 Reviews
Multi-time consecutive Ford Triple Crown winner, Randall Reed's Planet Ford in Humble (serving Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Atascocita & Conroe areas) takes great pride in providing award-winning customer service. When you choose Planet Ford on Hwy. 59, you can rest assured you're "dealin'" with the best. Planet Ford is a multiple award-winning dealership that's earned Ford's top honors and accolades including a dozen consecutive Triple Crowns, consecutive President's Awards, Ford One Elite, Ford 100 Club Awards, Partners in Quality and the FCSD Premier Club Award. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) also has recognized them with an award for excellence. Come experience the Randall Reed difference! Planet Ford in Humble, TX offers New Ford Cars, including the Ford Mustang; New Ford SUVs: Escape, Edge, Explorer, Expedition; Ford Bronco, Bronco Sport; and trucks F-150, F-250, F-350, Super Duty, SuperCrew, SuperCab, Ranger, Maverick. We also have a large selection of pre-owned certified Ford cars, SUVs, and trucks. Planet offers fleet/commercial sales. Plus, Planet Ford's used vehicle selection is huge, including tons of Value Max used vehicles under $20k.
Contact Dealership

19000 Highway 59 North

Humble, TX

77338

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,309 reviews

July 01, 2017

Great Experience buying The Truck I wanted I had a great experience buying my new F-150 at Planet Ford. Ken was my sales representative and he was truly outstanding. The whole experience wa More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 03, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150 from Planet Ford in Humble. We thank you for taking time to share your outstanding experience. We are happy to see that Ken and our team did a great job assisting you. Please do let us know if we can ever be of any additional assistance, down the road!

June 30, 2017

Completely unprofessional Never had an experience at a dealership this bad. The sales manager Daniel F. and the GM Scott are completely and totally unprofessional. Very close More

by Adljune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fraleigh
Jul 03, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

As a 5-time consecutive award-winning dealership for top customer service, our dealership prides itself on delivering a top-notch buying experience. We apologize for this very unfortunate incident and the confusion which ensued that caused emotional distress to our employees and witnessing customers. An error in the system occurred in regards to this customer’s possible vehicle purchase. Upon discovery of the error, a manager disclosed the findings. Unfortunately, before any possible solution was able to be discussed, the customers became extremely distraught and upset towards several employees and other customers. Out of safety concerns for all, law enforcement had to utilized with numerous witness statements and recordings being taken. While we do understand one being upset, our team would have liked the opportunity to remedy the situation and further assist. We were not afforded that opportunity, but again, we do apologize for the confusion and hope the family is able to find a vehicle that suits all of their needs.

June 29, 2017

Randall Reed's I felt like Ken Riley was really watching out for us and helping us to get what we were looking for. He was very friendly and helpful. More

by The Pleasant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin McKinnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Willie Lewis, Trey Brown , Billy Rieniets
Jul 03, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your experience at Planet Ford in Humble. We are happy to read that Ken, Jerald, Kevin, Willie, Trey and our team did a great job assisting you. Please do let us know if we can ever be of any additional assistance.

June 23, 2017

Ronald Mitchison was very helpful, very pleasant experience My salesman was very helpful, no one was pushy, extremely pleasant experience. I live in Florida and decided to buy from Planet Ford because of the de More

by Rick Vail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Mitchison
Jun 26, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

We appreciate you allowing Planet Ford and our team to earn your business. We would also like to thank you for taking time to share your kind review about your great experience working with our team. Please do let us know if we can ever be of assistance down the road.

June 23, 2017

Great service associated I had great service today at Planet Ford on 59 in humble. Thanks D'ree Zielonka This was my second purchase with them. Took my car to be serviced w More

by Ericka Horton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'REE ZIELONKA
Jun 26, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Planet Ford in Humble. We are so happy to read that Ms. Zielonka and our team were so helpful and that you had a great experience. Please do let us know if we can ever be of any additional assistance.

May 31, 2017

My Mustang Went in to look and left with a 2017 Ford Mustang! Mr Ken was super patient while I test drive what seemed to be every Mustang thay was on the lot. I More

by Darbonne1202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Mustang! Thank you for allowing the team at Planet Ford in Humble to earn your business. We are so happy to read that Mr. Riley and our team were so helpful. Please do let us know if we can ever be of any additional assistance down the road.

May 31, 2017

Buying our F250 Keith is great at what he does I highly recommend him as a sales man, after needing a few answers about the truck we were buying he knew everything we More

by Bpetroski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
Jun 26, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Congrats on your new Ford F-250! We appreciate you for choosing Planet Ford in Humble. We are so happy to see that Keith and our team were so helpful and that you had a great experience. Should you need anything additional, please let us know.

May 20, 2017

Great Experience Ken and the team were wonderful. Went in to look at a new mustang and left a couple hours later with my new car. Price was fair and after the deal, I More

by Rodney 2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Billy Rieniets
May 22, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for allowing Ken and our award-winning team at Planet Ford in Humble to assist you. We are happy to read you had a great experience. Please do let us know if you need anything down the road!

May 03, 2017

Short and Sweet I want to thank Ken Riley and Planet Ford for making my visit short and sweet. Ken made sure my new vehicle was ready for delivery. The staff was ver More

by Sweet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Planet Ford in Humble to earn your business. We know your time is valuable and work hard to make the car-buying experience as quick and enjoyable. We are happy to read that Ken and the team delivered that experience. We hop you enjoy your new vehicle. Should you need anything down the road, please let us know.

May 03, 2017

Right Place Planet Ford is an awesome dealership. I had a bad experience with Chevy and decided to purchase a F150. My salesman was Ken Riley and he was excellent More

by J T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2017 -

Randall Reed's Planet Ford responded

Congratulations on your Ford F-150. We would like to thank you for the opportunity to help you find your new truck and for taking time to share your feedback. We are happy to see that Ken and our Planet Ford team did a great job. Please do let us know if you need anything down the road.

...
221
...