Back

Randall Reed's Planet Ford

Humble, TX

4.5
2,190 Reviews
Multi-time consecutive Ford Triple Crown winner, Randall Reed's Planet Ford in Humble (serving Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Atascocita & Conroe areas) takes great pride in providing award-winning customer service. When you choose Planet Ford on Hwy. 59, you can rest assured you're "dealin'" with the best. Planet Ford is a multiple award-winning dealership that's earned Ford's top honors and accolades including a dozen consecutive Triple Crowns, consecutive President's Awards, Ford One Elite, Ford 100 Club Awards, Partners in Quality and the FCSD Premier Club Award. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) also has recognized them with an award for excellence. Come experience the Randall Reed difference! Planet Ford in Humble, TX offers New Ford Cars, including the Ford Mustang; New Ford SUVs: Escape, Edge, Explorer, Expedition; Ford Bronco, Bronco Sport; and trucks F-150, F-250, F-350, Super Duty, SuperCrew, SuperCab, Ranger, Maverick. We also have a large selection of pre-owned certified Ford cars, SUVs, and trucks. Planet offers fleet/commercial sales. Plus, Planet Ford's used vehicle selection is huge, including tons of Value Max used vehicles under $20k.
Contact Dealership

19000 Highway 59 North

Humble, TX

77338

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,190 reviews

May 30, 2024

Wonderful group of people! Great team work. I love how I was treated. Would recommend this dealership. More

by HugMe35
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart McKenry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan (JP) Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Guy, when I come in to get my license plates, he was just walking in for work that morning and put his breakfast down, got my plates and put them on for me. So kind!!!
May 29, 2024

Planet Ford 59 has the Best Service Advisor I have ever worked with at any Dealership Nation Wide. Service Advisor, Kelli Campbell is far above any of the professionals I have ever worked with and that is More

by SAFETYMAN0191
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Campbell
May 29, 2024

Great experience. Zac was my sales person and he was able to get me exactly what I wanted. Even when there was a misunderstanding, they took care of it More

by abcienega
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
May 28, 2024

Took almost 2 months to get the issue repaired and the manager’s customer service was horrible. More

by ELJUCANO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Silva
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steven Bishop
May 27, 2024

The staff was very friendly and made the whole experience very pleasant. This was the most enjoyable experience I have had when purchasing a new vehicle. More

by jasonwagner985
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Grissom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024

Kenneth made the shopping experience a good one. I will be doing future vehicle sales with Kenneth. More

by pricanwill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024

We will definitely buy from them again! Our salesman, Johnny Cochran was exceptionally awesome. He really treated us like family. Got us into the vehicle we wanted. Great experience! More

by SDL72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Johnny Cochrane
May 26, 2024

Great organization and my service Mark Mundy was superb, thanks for another great experience appreciate y’all .. More

by KNEAL6176
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mundy
May 25, 2024

Very professional with good service if someone need a vehicle I would recommend them to this dealership. More

by rpuente68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Calderon
May 24, 2024

Planet Ford in Humble was great. Rodney was fantastic to work with. Will continue to use Planet Ford on highway 59 More

by furthr1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney in Service
1
...