Back

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

Marlboro, NJ

4.9
517 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro is Ray Catena Auto Group's newest state-of-the-art showroom located on Route 9 in Marlboro. Our expansive indoor showroom features a large selection of new and pre-owned Jaguar and Land Rover inventory. Looking for service? Simply drive up to our service entrance bay door, where you will be greeted by one of our valet attendants. Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro also has a great selection of Parts, Accessories, and Lifestyle Gear that can be seen on display in our Parts section. Visit Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro today or contact us with any questions!
Contact Dealership

480 Route 9

Marlboro, NJ

07726

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 517 reviews

November 20, 2022

Michael Lipani has been extremely helpful throughout the process of ordering my new RR Sport, taking delivery & helping me familiarize myself with the latest technology the Sport. He continues to give me th More

by mvciganek
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LiPani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Derek
November 09, 2022

I normally don’t write reviews, but most reviews I read are complaints. I thought I would write a positive review of my experience and purchasing my range rover. Both Lewis and Dan were top notch. Highly r More

by Dochusar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cottrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lewis Wright
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 04, 2022

I worked with Michael LiPani on my new RR, he was very helpful from reviewing my selection to communicating the status of build and delivery. The process for picking-up my RR at Marlboro Ray Catena was sm More

by Ali Shojaee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LiPani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 03, 2022

My wife and I have had nothing but good dealings at Land Rover Marlboro Ray Catena , especially with Mike Galle ,I have and will continue to recommend them going forward to anyone interested in there vehicl More

by Austin.Goldstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 02, 2022

Great communication and fair pricing. I will absolutely continue working with Mike and Ray Catena Land Rover going forward. More

by Kellyjkevin07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LiPani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Seuffert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 02, 2022

Always a great experience working with Mike and the dealership as well. Everything is always easy with them… More

by Josh patyal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LiPani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 07, 2022

Great experience, exceptional service and all around pleasure to deal with my sales executive, Maskit Moalam! She helped me with my first ever Land Rover Discovery Lease and I made sure to follow her t More

by DRJengineer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maskit Moalam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

Great experience with purchase of my Jaguar. Special Thank you to Maskit and Dan for making our purchase as easy as possible. Excellent Service More

by cstas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cottrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maskit Moalam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dan Cottrell
June 21, 2022

I had the pleasure of speaking with Mike Loffredo in Service. He is one of the most professional and courteous people I have every spoken with. Took his time and was very thorough. I would highly reco More

by Pjpalmieri7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Loffredo
June 16, 2022

Although there were supply chain issues delaying our delivery we were pleased in the end with our car and the service Andrew provided Thank You More

by Ericmarks7396
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results