Back

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

Marlboro, NJ

4.8
530 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro is Ray Catena Auto Group's newest state-of-the-art showroom located on Route 9 in Marlboro. Our expansive indoor showroom features a large selection of new and pre-owned Jaguar and Land Rover inventory. Looking for service? Simply drive up to our service entrance bay door, where you will be greeted by one of our valet attendants. Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro also has a great selection of Parts, Accessories, and Lifestyle Gear that can be seen on display in our Parts section. Visit Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro today or contact us with any questions!
Contact Dealership

480 Route 9

Marlboro, NJ

07726

Directions

By Type

Showing 530 reviews

March 18, 2024

I’d like to say Mike is probably the best person I’ve worked with at any dealership!!! He is so honest, straight forward, and 10/10 professional. He really gives this dealership the prestige and honor it More

by Makeadeal1982
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with Mike Zaintz. His knowledge, professionalism, and dedication to our satisfaction really made a difference. He guided us to the perfect vehicle, ensured a seamless More

by scammay0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zaintz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 11, 2024

Awesome dude, funny, down to earth, accommodating. Just a great experience. First time Jaguar purchase XE P250, he made the process fell like a breeze. More

by Markz7272
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LiPani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The whole team amazing.
January 07, 2024

Mannerism and efficiency were impeccable. This was a quick sale but I did not feel rushed and he truly knew his product. Would trust again for future sales. Ask for Mike. More

by KShahbahrami
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LiPani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 06, 2023

Had the most pleasant experience working with Michael Galle. We worked on my car for 3 months. He was an always available and came in highly recommended. I too highly recommend Mike! More

by Annasnda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 21, 2023

Love my new car and the service was 10/10 - highly recommend / thank you so much More

by Gabrielle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 16, 2023

Mike is exceptional at all he does. He is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of all the Land Rover/ Rang Rover models. His many years of experience makes the process of purchasing o More

by vlanzante
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2023

This is our second purchase from Ray Catena Land Rover Marlboro. We would like to praise our salesman, Mike Galle, who went above and beyond finding the exact car we were looking for. He was extremely g More

by sharynmorgan1225
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2023

Michael Lipani is the most insightful, knowledgable and honest salesman I've ever dealt with. His communication was clear, concise and he explained things in a relatable manner. More

by kevin.valcarcel8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LiPani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2023

This dealership replaced the front and rear brake pads and calipers to aftermarket parts when I had them service the vehicle for a minor issue(replacing my windshield wiper blades). They changed these ori More

by Jose Cotto
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...