Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

Marlboro, NJ

4.9
435 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro is Ray Catena Auto Group's newest state-of-the-art showroom located on Route 9 in Marlboro. Our expansive indoor showroom features a large selection of new and pre-owned Jaguar and Land Rover inventory. Looking for service? Simply drive up to our service entrance bay door, where you will be greeted by one of our valet attendants. Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro also has a great selection of Parts, Accessories, and Lifestyle Gear that can be seen on display in our Parts section. Visit Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro today or contact us with any questions!
Contact Dealership

480 Route 9

Marlboro, NJ

07726

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 435 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Maskit was AWESOME!! She had great follow up - was very..."

- reynolds22

Maskit was AWESOME!! She had great follow up - was very knowledgeable - and made the entire experience seamless. I would highly recommend Maskit for anyone interested in a Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Of the several Land Rover dealers I walked into in NJ,..."

- VS

Of the several Land Rover dealers I walked into in NJ, Stephen (and Ray Catena’s approach overall) were the only ones that did not look at me as if I was prey and did not speak with me or answer my questions as if I was naive. The experience was what one hopes for from a high-end auto dealer—a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Best experience ever. Start to finish Maskit was..."

- Neal S

Best experience ever. Start to finish Maskit was courteous, patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. I had a very specific Defender in mind and she had me behind the wheel of the exact vehicle I wanted in 4 days. I’ll be back, no question about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Top ratings all around for my experience working with..."

- ArdithVLindsey

Top ratings all around for my experience working with Mike Galle. I switched from another dealership in the area and highly recommend working with Mike Galle at Land Rover Marlboro. He made the process an absolute pleasure and was a incredibly professional throughout. I can’t imagine going to another dealership or working with anyone else. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Disappointed with having to pay a service charge to have..."

- beajone34

Disappointed with having to pay a service charge to have the diesel fluid in my 2018 F pace topped off, never had to pay a fee before . Barbara Jones 66 Drawbridge Drive , Monroe TWP, no, 08831. My new email address-beajone34@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Liga
February 24, 2021

"Quite simply, Maskit provided me with the best customer..."

- jseacat

Quite simply, Maskit provided me with the best customer service I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. She was kind, helpful and went out of her way to make sure my new Defender would be an amazing experience. Ray Catena motors of Marlboro was an exceptional dealership and from start to finish, all staff treated me very well. I have already begun referring friends to your business! Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greeters at front desk!!!!
February 22, 2021

"Where can I start? Maskit was the best sales executive..."

- Vihar

Where can I start? Maskit was the best sales executive I've ever worked with, and I've been leasing from Ray Catena for quite a few years. She was genuinely interested in helping us find the car of our dreams, and worked tirelessly to find the perfect deal for us. Her personality is unparalleled: extremely kind, courteous, and a great sense of humor. The dealership is immaculate and I believe it is the largest Jaguar/Land Rover dealer in the world. The service is impeccable and every dealership should model their experience after this one. I'm genuinely grateful to have Maskit help me with the F Type and I will be back very soon for another vehicle. She's a star and I can see her doing big things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional. The whole..."

- Doc

Everyone was very nice and professional. The whole experience was easy and stress free! Sam took his time going over the vehicle, making sure I was familiar with all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam
February 04, 2021

"Maskit was a fabulous rep who really knew the details of..."

- djhart44

Maskit was a fabulous rep who really knew the details of the cars I was looking at. Will definitely send my friends to her and plan to use her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so..."

- Jdhonda418

What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so relaxing and it's enjoyable to be there. Easy-going a place every one should experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results