About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Toyota

4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

13526 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, San Antonio, Texas 78249 Directions
Sales: (210) 530-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Red McCombs Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Cory Arriaga great sales rep !!!"

- xgamerpc

Cory Arriaga was Great no pressure at all Best salesman ,I will come back and see him on even my next vehicle . Plus will send friends and family to him also!!!Thank you again Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Arriaga
October 05, 2018

"Servicing my Toyota Rav4"

- missyr

James Quarles was very helpful and got my car in and out with no problems. I will be sure to come back for all my services of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Quarles
April 26, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jason235

This dealership was excellent and helpful when it came to finding another vehicle. I’m happy and excited about the great deal I got. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kriger
March 27, 2018

"Best sales people!"

- joeygalvan73

Had a great experience working with Victor Vela over in pre-owned vehicles. He was very down to earth, no pressure, was very honest and extremely knowledgable about his inventory. He helped me out in a big way getting into a new vehicle and was very honest about my options. He always replied to phone calls and emails quickly and never left me in the dark. He gives this Toyota dealership a good name. Extemely impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vela
March 26, 2018

"Watch out for Finance Department"

- KO

Great Sales Experience, however their finance representative committed fraud (during the recorded session), fortunately I was able to catch it, and get my paperwork fixed otherwise I would have ended up spending almost $5k more then I agreed to. Finance director did a great job in helping me correct paperwork. Mr. George apologized to me for what happened , it was on tape, but the person who attempted to defraud me, so he could make commission, is still employed in finance with no reprocussions! Watch out!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mancillas and Gabe in Sales , Ibrahim(watch out for) in finance , Mo in finance (corrected the issue) Blake George (GM) and Sharon Goodson
November 30, 2017

"A great experience that I will never forget!!"

- RevTerry

I was treated like family and I will let everyone know what a great experience it was buying from Toyota. Thank you Rick for being a great salesman .your high energy was contagious!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick paskovich
September 07, 2017

"Andy Mendez"

- Kelsey Lynn Powell

I dont like shopping at dealerships but Andy Mendez was very knowledgable and professional. It was an easy experience and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new or preowned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy mendez
July 28, 2017

"Roland Banda"

- ROSA E GARCIA

Let me just say Roland Banda provided us the best car experience ever!!! He ensured the vehicle we were purchasing for our daughter would be a great first car for her. Roland thank you for your experience and very friendly customer service! I recommend him as the go to person for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Banda
May 25, 2017

"The best dealership "

- Sg123

This dealership is the best one so far, I really needed a car and one of their sales associate Johnny Tejeda provided the best customer service and was able to help me get the car I wanted he and Rudy A. Were able to help me they worked as a team and I felt like someone was there to help me. I'm home with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Tejeda and Rudy A
May 16, 2017

"Great salesman "

- Justreviewing

Jacob at Red McCombs helped us out, he was very pleasant and great to talk to. He didn't act like a shark like the rest of the salesmen standing around. Great customer service, would definitely get a car from him rather than anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Y
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results