Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet

Fayetteville, NC

4.7
429 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4500 Raeford Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

428 Reviews of Reed-Lallier Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"My husband and I received quality service from our sales..."

- dave_danagrant

My husband and I received quality service from our sales rep Carlos and our financial rep Loria! They both worked diligently to get the car and rate we needed to complete our vehicle purchase. Very satisfied and would definitely refer these two reps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loria Davis
5.0
Jake Tadlock
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos
September 02, 2020

"Sales department was filled with awesome, friendly, and..."

- Rican0605

Sales department was filled with awesome, friendly, and informative staff. Special thanks to Mario and Jake. Unfortunately can’t say the same with the service department, had a bit of an issue with the service department but management stepped up and went above and beyond to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Tadlock
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
August 28, 2020

"Matt Davis is the one who took the car for a recall..."

- Silvestre Ramirez

Matt Davis is the one who took the car for a recall service it lasted a whole day and a half to get it back when he returned it they gave the car running and said they had trouble putting the parts back together and now the car is vibrating when I start the engine I went back and told them the problem he didn’t want to take responsibility and tried charging me a $500 diagnostic test to tell me what was wrong when I actually brought the car fully functional without a problem just to get a recall fix and now I have to figure out what they did to it. Would not recommend at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Davis
August 20, 2020

"JJ Jasso is a top-notch salesman. He went above and..."

- Jay & Hazle A

JJ Jasso is a top-notch salesman. He went above and beyond in getting US what we wanted. We highly recommend JJ. Awesome professional! Thanks JJ. We appreciate your commitment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Jasso
Aug 21, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Reed-lallier Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

August 19, 2020

"I bought a 2018 Honda pilot on 08/18/20. William Davis..."

- carolinahaze24

I bought a 2018 Honda pilot on 08/18/20. William Davis was my salesperson. I was very pleased with Mr.Davis. He went above and beyond to help me with this purchase. He was very polite and I enjoyed working with him on my dream vechicle. Thanks William I love my Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Davis
Aug 21, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to William here at Reed-lallier Chevrolet! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 05, 2020

"$3296.26 and car check engine is still on Aug 5, 2020"

- Foolish McCrary

Left Reed-Lallier crying for the second time today. They gave me a loaner for two weeks after the first cry. an excuse why today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lela Schimmel
Aug 06, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (910) 426-2000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you soon.

Aug 31, 2020 -

Foolish McCrary responded

I am happy to say that the problems that I had with my car an Reed-Lallier were managed. My car is running well, Lela Schimmel and Supervisor Catherine handled my situation professionally. I am satisfied with the results.

August 01, 2020

"Great experience buying a car."

- Chris

William(sales person) and Bill (General Sales Manager) were great to work with on buying a new car. They took the time to explain financing to me as well as being very patient in answering my questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Drewery
Aug 04, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Reed-lallier Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 31, 2020

"I have used this dealership's service dept in the past..."

- Cheryl Thomas

I have used this dealership's service dept in the past and it has always been pleasant. My recent visit was awful. I took my car in for service to the tune of $1800. Two days later the car broke down for a different reason and I took it back and left it for repair. I was given an estimate of $1900 to replace a catalytic converter and was told it would be 7-10 days for the part to arrive. On day 7 I began calling every other day to check on the part. Each time the response was "I said I would call you". None of my calls were returned; when I did talk to the service advisor it was because I called repeatedly until she answered the phone. After three weeks of waiting for the part I gave up. I went in and told the service advisor that three weeks was long enough to wait for a part and that I was picking the car up. I was stunned when she angrily replied "I ASSURE you we aren't sitting around doing nothing". She did not speak to me again while I waited for my car to be brought to me; no explanation or apology. Choose your service advisor carefully. It can make all the difference. Lela was rude and incompetent. I do not believe she should ever be allowed to work with customers. A poor representative for Reed Lallier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lela Schimmel
Aug 05, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you and turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (910) 426-2000 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.

June 03, 2020

"Had a scheduled appointment today and just like normal,..."

- Ernest bratcher

Had a scheduled appointment today and just like normal, the service department makes the entire dealership look good. Thanks to Lela Schimmel for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Schimmel
Jun 05, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 25, 2020

"Andrew Coleman was the best salesman you can get to buy a..."

- bckyboo2007

Andrew Coleman was the best salesman you can get to buy a car from from Reed-Lallier Chevrolet Fayetteville NC. Finance manager was awesome and the general manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Matthews
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results