Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet

Fayetteville, NC

4.5
435 Reviews

4500 Raeford Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

435 Reviews of Reed-Lallier Chevrolet

Sort by
March 11, 2021

"Rummaged car looking for wheel lock key. Created BIG..."

- colonel29witten

Rummaged car looking for wheel lock key. Created BIG problem for me. Need to put things back where they found them, Management Problem. Ask, if you don't know where something is. Dr. Witten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Lanford
5.0
Mar 13, 2021 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions or concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

February 24, 2021

"Enjoyed working with Randy from Reed Lallier. Very nice..."

- Hedgepeth. karen

Enjoyed working with Randy from Reed Lallier. Very nice and professional. When I’m ready to buy another car I will be going back to Reed Lallier and ask fir Randy. I also like to say Matt did a great job servicing my Chevrolet Traverse, I’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Linberry
5.0
Other Employees : Matt was awesome in the service department
Feb 25, 2021 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

February 02, 2021

"I really enjoyed working with Jessica at Reed Lallier..."

- EBFleming88

I really enjoyed working with Jessica at Reed Lallier Chevrolet! She was very knowledgable, friendly and made the buying process a smooth one! Would definitely recommend her to anyone in the future! I appreciate all she did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Feb 06, 2021 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Jessica was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 21, 2021

"Great sales service! Would recommend this dealership to..."

- Jeff

Great sales service! Would recommend this dealership to friends and family! This is the second vehicle I purchased from Reed Lallier Chevrolet. I would purchase another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Tadlock
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Edson
Jan 26, 2021 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Reed-Lallier Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

November 27, 2020

"Super friendly dealership, they gave me a great price and..."

- Alexhabana

Super friendly dealership, they gave me a great price and discount even my finance situation was complicated. Thanks to the used car finance management down to the salesperson Tandy. I am glad that I found this place, because I'm planning to continue business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loria Davis
5.0
Randy Linberry
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Reed-Lallier Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 19, 2020

"The staff is always very friendly and professional every..."

- O.L

The staff is always very friendly and professional every time I take my car to get serviced (which is very often ). They always go above and beyond to assist me and answer all my questions/concerns. Very consistent with customer service, I highly recommend!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa and Brian from Service Dept, Dee from Repair
Nov 24, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 13, 2020

"The Dealership are crooks, car brought to them for recall..."

- MOM

The Dealership are crooks, car brought to them for recall part. They said that was not the reason why car would not start. Found something else wrong . Fixing recall cost nothing and they did not offer a rental. Ford motors on their recalls will offer a rental anyway long story short cost $700. and recall never fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Nov 17, 2020 -

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (910) 426-2000 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. We hope to hear from you.

September 26, 2020

"My husband and I received quality service from our sales..."

- dave_danagrant

My husband and I received quality service from our sales rep Carlos and our financial rep Loria! They both worked diligently to get the car and rate we needed to complete our vehicle purchase. Very satisfied and would definitely refer these two reps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loria Davis
5.0
Jake Tadlock
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos
September 02, 2020

"Sales department was filled with awesome, friendly, and..."

- Rican0605

Sales department was filled with awesome, friendly, and informative staff. Special thanks to Mario and Jake. Unfortunately can’t say the same with the service department, had a bit of an issue with the service department but management stepped up and went above and beyond to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Tadlock
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
August 28, 2020

"Matt Davis is the one who took the car for a recall..."

- Silvestre Ramirez

Matt Davis is the one who took the car for a recall service it lasted a whole day and a half to get it back when he returned it they gave the car running and said they had trouble putting the parts back together and now the car is vibrating when I start the engine I went back and told them the problem he didn’t want to take responsibility and tried charging me a $500 diagnostic test to tell me what was wrong when I actually brought the car fully functional without a problem just to get a recall fix and now I have to figure out what they did to it. Would not recommend at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results