About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reed Nissan

4.5

464 Lifetime Reviews

3776 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (407) 297-7333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

464 Reviews of Reed Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Outstanding people"

- GreyBeard

Two of my Brother's and my sister have gotten there cars from you guys and are very happy with all, from Brian down to the guys who make the cars look so good Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Longacre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"The best car buying experience in my life!! "

- BasicTek

Reed Nissan is not the closest dealer to me and I initially went to another 1st. I worked with them for a couple days but we were still really far apart and I was about to give up. Reed was working with me as well via email but I was not going to visit since the other dealership was so far apart looking at the same vehicle (and they were a 40 minute drive). In a non-pressure way I was invited to come down anyway after they looked at the #'s I sent them via email. I know I was asking a lot (good price for trade, truecar price, plus great financing) but I decided to see what they were going to offer. I arrived at about 8PM believing I was just checking things out and would most likely leave with my car again disappointed.... The salesman Jorge, presented a sheet with the exact figures I asked for via email (trade-in value, car price, and interest rate). 1st try, I've never experienced anything like this before when buying a car. At that point I was suspicious that something would fall through or wasn't what it seemed. Well I was wrong, by 10PM I was moving all my stuff into my brand new Murano, the exact car I wanted with the exact features. I can truly say that I have never had even close to as good of an experience buying a car from anywhere in the past. I'm absolutely overjoyed with the new Murano and Reed has earned a customer for life if this is the way they keep doing business. Thanks for a great deal and awesome experience in car buying!!! To note: Apparently as Reed is a bigger volume dealer than the other local Nissan Dealers so the have a little more leverage on price, they also offer McCoy credit union for financing, and were clever enough to find an additional incentive from the company I work for. A job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gossett
Kris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

WOO-HOO! This is awesome to hear!

June 18, 2018

"New Cars for my son and i"

- carguystep

Can't thank Stephan Karamyan enough for his help and patience yesterday when my family and I went into the Orlando Nissan Dealership looking for new vehicles! He took the time to really get us a good deal and find us something that suited us both. He took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Reed Nissan family. We appreciate you taking the time to express your purchase experience. We pride ourselves in having one of the premier sales teams in Orlando, and Stephan is one of the best. If you need anything, do not hesitate to contact us. Congratulations again.

June 18, 2018

"Purchase of 2 used vehicles"

- carguystep

Went to this Dealership with the intent of getting our son and my wife a new vehicle each. Our Sales Consultant Stephan Karamyan was so helpful and knowledgeable. helped us to find something that suited both their needs in one afternoon. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs assistance purchasing a new or used vehicle. He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Karamyan
Jun 19, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

First, I want to thank you for choosing Reed Nissan for your recent CAR purchase. Second, thank you for providing us with such great feedback. Your satisfaction is what we at Reed live for and it’s what’s kept us in business for over 60 years. Thanks again and be sure to send your friends and family so we can give them the same great experience you had!

June 18, 2018

"Sunroof was my main concern"

- Father's Day sunroof2018

I've given the rate of five stars because they never gave up on what I was looking for in a car. A sunroof was very important to me. Karim looked high & low for Sentra with a sunroof. Finally a sunroof was @ another lot. Wow, that was awesome customer service! Thanks guys! I am truly Happy with my new Sentra. Everyone from service to staff...hi fives all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Badibanga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure if all the people who helped but you know who you are....thanks
Jun 18, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

Thank you!

June 05, 2018

"Out of State? STAY AWAY!"

- inflaymes

Bought a Nissan 370z Nismo online with help from Reed Nissan. They were pretty rude at first with me wanting to secure my own financing, so I let them give it a go. Flew to Florida from Iowa to drive the car back home. All seemed well, but there were a few flaws with the CPO vehicle I just purchased. It was dark when I picked it up so couldn't address anything. Buying a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle at almost $40,000, you would think they would take care of some cosmetic issues and maybe spring for a new set of tires? WRONG! That is only the half of it. Had to take it to the dealer in Iowa for a check engine light, only to find out the car was sold illegally for not having catalytic converters and tire pressure monitors had been removed. Car had test pipes on it. I paid $180.00 to find out something they should have just told me. I have the full warranty, but the dealer didn't want to flag the vehicle for no catalytic converters, so I paid cash. Filed a full report with Nissan USA and got reimbursed through them. They also raise the price of the car $1000 AFTER I had already agreed on the price, stating that because I was out of state and it was done on the internet, that they HAD to! BS! Also, they NEVER call you back! I'm now driving on an expired dealer tag waiting for my license plates and registration, which were supposedly filed March 30th. It's now more than 2 months since I purchased the car! 5-6 calls later, still waiting on information as to where they are, STILL, NO CALL BACK! Stay away! they want your money, but after you are out the door, they pretty much wash their hands of you!! UPDATE: Guess what? Weeks later after being promise license plates and being over nighted a temp plate, STILL NO PLATES! They told me again after I called that the plates were in and even filled out a FED EX Overnight LAST week! Still no information of plates even being picked up by Fed Ex. Guess what? No phone calls from anyone either about the promised phone calls to remedy prior complaints! How is this dealership even in business??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gossett
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Title guy and some finance guy and some manager?
Jun 18, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

I understand from your recent feedback that you weren’t 100% happy with your recent experience with Reed Nissan. You can reach our Title Clerk at 407-297-7333 ext 161. I look forward to hearing from you.

May 29, 2018

"Sales"

- Joe Rhami

I have to say, I expect great service and communicative people when I am purchasing a car. I had an absolutely amazing experience at Reed Nissan in Orlando. They all exceeded my expectations, and I can be pretty hard to please, I was very extremely pleased with Sam the salesperson; his expertise, patience and help made my experience from beginning to end wonderful! I definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
May 30, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

Hi Joe, First, I want to thank you for choosing Reed Nissan for your recent CAR purchase. Second, thank you for providing us with such great feedback. Your satisfaction is what we at Reed live for and it’s what’s kept us in business for over 60 years. Thanks again and be sure to send your friends and family so we can give them the same great experience you had!

May 27, 2018

"Great place!"

- Jazzydoggurl

It was a very pleasing experience Juan Franco was great and we worked out a deal for a great vehicle it was all I wanted and had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Franco
May 30, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

Thank you!!

May 27, 2018

"Great time!"

- Amurcia67

Juan Franco helped us very much it was a very pleasing and straight forward experience. We got the car that we wanted and it was a great price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Franco
May 30, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your experience. We are only a success if we have not just met your expectations, but exceeded them. We take your feedback very seriously and use your input to continue to improve. I’m glad you found the car you were looking for and even happier with the price.Thanks so much for your business, and please feel free to send a few friends my way if the opportunity arises.

May 27, 2018

"Great service!"

- Murcia35

Juan Franco helped us very much it was a very pleasing and straight forward experience. We got the vehicle we wanted and for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Franco
May 30, 2018 -

Reed Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results