Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Regal Kia Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.7
1,529 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're Open & Here To Help! Our sales & service are open & taking necessary precautions to keep our customers & employees safe. Offering complimentary pick up & delivery for both service & sales. At Regal, we pledge to: ¦Treat every client as we would treat our family. ¦Promote an atmosphere where excellence and simplicity. ¦Fulfill our commitment to be "A Different Experience." New Car Sales Department ¦If we don't have it, we will pick it up in 36 hours. ¦After the sale, join us for complimentary dinner, introduction to our service department and a full tank of gas at delivery. ¦Our Internet Department can handle your complete transaction online at regallakeland.com if you prefer. Used Cars and Trucks ¦Every vehicle on the front line is safety inspected by one of our ASE Certified technicians. ¦Our reconditioning process takes up to 6 hours. ¦Free appraisal in 15 minutes at any time. ¦60-day or 2,000-mile warranty is standard with the majority of our vehicles, with extended protection coverages available. ¦24-hour roadside assistance for 1 year is included with our purchase and rental assistance. ¦If you need credit assistance or need to reestablish your credit, we offer special financing. Parts and Accessories ¦Parts available for ALL of General Motors and Chrysler products, including Honda and Acura. We carry $600,000 in inventory. ¦We have experienced and knowledgeable employees who can assist you through the internet or deliver parts to your door. ¦We supply factory authorized parts or after market parts. Our factory authorized parts are warranted for 12 months and most after market parts come with a 90-day warranty parts only. Service Department ¦Early bird drop-off is available at the middle service booth in the service drive. ¦In case of mechanical breakdown, loaner cars and Enterprise is available for drivers over 21 years old with an overnight repair. ¦Our shuttle service vans run throughout the day in the Lakeland Area. Body Shop and Refinishing Center ¦All factory warranty work and unibody repair work is performed by ASE certified technicians. We also provide "paintless" dent removal. ¦Our reputati

1025 Bartow Rd

Lakeland, FL

33801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,529 reviews

November 26, 2020

"Greg is an honest and fantastic sales guy. Regal Kia is a..."

- jennyfre2116

Greg is an honest and fantastic sales guy. Regal Kia is a great dealership and Greg and Orlando are the best. It was actually pleasant getting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Greg makes it easier and more pleasurable to purchase a..."

- nytpnypd

Greg makes it easier and more pleasurable to purchase a vehicle and is very attentive to your needs. I have been a customer since 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"I went out of my way to go to this location. The last..."

- ANGELA29

I went out of my way to go to this location. The last location I visited just wasn’t a great experience but here I felt taken care of, supported and guided to the best choice possible for me. I’m always skeptical about purchases like this and this felt really simple and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malik,
November 23, 2020

"I recently purchased my second vehicle from Kia. My..."

- LEXIGODWIN13

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Kia. My salesman David, the manager Jorge, and Srecko in finance were awesome! They helped me get exactly what I wanted! I couldnt have asked for better! Definitely the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Did I want a Kia? No. Did I purchase a Kia? Yes. I..."

- S.Shenk

Did I want a Kia? No. Did I purchase a Kia? Yes. I purchased a Kia and I would not have, had it not been for Srecko. Srecko was very knowledgeable and helpful, he went above and beyond to help me into my new 2021 Kia. I was treated very well and if I'm ever in the market again I will be a return customer. I had such a good experience that anyone I know who is in need of a new/used vehicle I will be sending them over to Srecko and the team at Regal Kia. Many thanks, God bless and Pusi mi kurac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Srecko, made my experience here very smooth and easy. He..."

- Aleks

Srecko, made my experience here very smooth and easy. He took the time to explain all the details and packages for me. I highly recommended the dealership and my experience with Srecko.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"They did a fantastic job. My sales woman from the..."

- heather_percival

They did a fantastic job. My sales woman from the beginning to end was great. She made our experience great and valued our time. The manager and finance manager also great and personable. I would highly recommend this dealership and look forward to buying my future cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"Roberto was amazing! He helped me carry my carseats to a..."

- Michele

Roberto was amazing! He helped me carry my carseats to a million different vehicles across new and used lot to make 100% sure that they would fit. He was knowledgeable in every vehicle I had questions about and he really helped me in out of an alright car into a safe, pretty new seltos! Will be going back to Roberto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"I leased a seltos 25 days ago.I found rear seat belt has..."

- LEOXINOS

I leased a seltos 25 days ago.I found rear seat belt has a cut with broken stitch.I reported from day 1 and still not answer of when they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 12, 2020

"Bought a car completely over the phone. Wow, Never done..."

- JAMIESOPHER

Bought a car completely over the phone. Wow, Never done that before! I have someone in my home that's high risk so...Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy and Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,529 results