Back

Regal Kia Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.7
3,161 Reviews
At Regal, we pledge to: ¦Treat every client as we would treat our family. ¦Promote an atmosphere where excellence and simplicity. ¦Fulfill our commitment to be "A Different Experience." New Car Sales Department ¦If we don't have it, we will pick it up in 36 hours. ¦After the sale, join us for complimentary dinner, introduction to our service department and a full tank of gas at delivery. ¦Our Internet Department can handle your complete transaction online at regallakeland.com if you prefer. Used Cars and Trucks ¦Every vehicle on the front line is safety inspected by one of our ASE Certified technicians. ¦Our reconditioning process takes up to 6 hours. ¦Free appraisal in 15 minutes at any time. ¦60-day or 2,000-mile warranty is standard with the majority of our vehicles, with extended protection coverages available. ¦24-hour roadside assistance for 1 year is included with our purchase and rental assistance. ¦If you need credit assistance or need to reestablish your credit, we offer special financing. Parts and Accessories ¦Parts available for ALL of General Motors and Chrysler products, including Honda and Acura. We carry $600,000 in inventory. ¦We have experienced and knowledgeable employees who can assist you through the internet or deliver parts to your door. ¦We supply factory authorized parts or after market parts. Our factory authorized parts are warranted for 12 months and most after market parts come with a 90-day warranty parts only. Service Department ¦Early bird drop-off is available at the middle service booth in the service drive. ¦In case of mechanical breakdown, loaner cars and Enterprise is available for drivers over 21 years old with an overnight repair. ¦Our shuttle service vans run throughout the day in the Lakeland Area. Body Shop and Refinishing Center ¦All factory warranty work and unibody repair work is performed by ASE certified technicians. We also provide "paintless" dent removal. ¦Our reputati
Contact Dealership

1025 Bartow Rd

Lakeland, FL

33801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,161 reviews

November 27, 2022

Alaina Southern responded to my email quickly and was more then eager to answer my questions to the best of her ability. More

by Bumblbeele
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Southern
November 26, 2022

Victor was amazing. Honest, up front, great communication. Highly recommend Victor a regal Kia. Always!!! More

by marytart1020
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Estrada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

A second diagnostic determined a different problem than the first diagnostic. It makes me wonder if spending $280 for a fuel cap (as determined by the first diagnostic) was a mistake and a complete waste o More

by FRANKSN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Benitez
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

I tie was ver professional. No hidden fees. No surprises at the end of the same. Highly recommend him. More

by marytart1020
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Morfa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Estrada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

It was so so took to long come back next day act like they didn't know us it my credit score twice More

by nonn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Maldanado
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

I was looking for a second car and went to Regal Kia to see what was available. On our 2nd visit, Ed Ortiz approached us to see if he could help. We went there with a different car in mind but when we saw More

by JBHINCHMAN
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos (did the paperwork)
November 24, 2022

This Kia location is very friendly and accommodating with whatever needs you may have. They are also available to answer whatever questions you have. More

by no2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Mahr
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Great service personnel and work performed. Fast service with clear objectives on finishing work needed. More

by Shawn Butler
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Benitez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Benitez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Misty Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Mahr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Victor and the team at Regal Kia went above and beyond to get us in our dream car. We drove over an hour to get a limited edition Stinger and they understood our needs and wants. More

by wardfamily1131
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Morfa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Srecko Bokun
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Estrada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Easy to schedule. In and out as promised. Thank you again for a great service experience. More

by HMM799
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,161 results