Jeff Bass
Jeff Bass at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Jeff Bass

Finance Manager

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.2
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.2

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Jeff Bass

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan made my experience so much easier. I am a very indecisive person and he was so patient with me throughout the whole process. He took all of my needs and wants into consideration. Thank you Jonatha More

by pcffa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan McGuire

Dec 08, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is good environment people the are nice and happy 😊 looking for a good car d More

by israel.1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Nov 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes we are happy on excellent choices sales man have and looking for different way More

by Israel rivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly , Osten

Oct 27, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new vehicle purchase!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful courteous and very respectful...no pressure...I'll recommend Regal to friends and family.. More

by Sharp One
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe DeJesus, Robert Holly

Oct 12, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

Was very pleased with our experience with Regal Lakeland & especially Edward Box! He was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping my daughter find a car in her price range. Will definitely recommend and More

by Shashawny Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Barry Lucas

Sep 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you Shashawny!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

It's very hard to write 25 words when your experience was so good all of the people that I dealt with in the used car department We're very nice friendly and actually seemed like they wanted to help me get a More

by CKPLM2062
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortega

Aug 17, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regal is the place to purchase a vehicle. They don’t want to just sell you a vehicle that want to make sure you are comfortable. They consider and address all your needs. My salesperson Edward Box and finan More

by teneka.hart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Barry Lucas

Aug 11, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest I've ever purchased a vehicle. Very straight forward. Very fair. No hassle. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle here again. Highly recommend. More

by gvd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They don’t value a return customer at Regal. I’m disappointed once again and still having ongoing problems that require continuous time and e More

by Billbuaer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dolce

Jul 15, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

We value all of our customers and would like to help resolve your issues, please contact Customer Service Manager, Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

Jul 26, 2021

Billbuaer responded

Thank you to Steve and the service department for the quick response for correcting the mistakes and mishandling of my issues. No customer should be treated like I was treated.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

Chris was professional & knowledgeable Got me situated Chris was professional & knowledgeable Got me situated I was shocked by miles on vehicle it was actually true price was ok for 2019 dodge ram More

by stacyburgess1887
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dolce

Jul 14, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD