Back

Regal Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.6
582 Reviews
Regal Used Car Superstore invites Brandon and Winter Haven, FL area drivers to our used car dealership for quality pre-owned car sales and financing at competitive rates. We have been serving the Lakeland, FL area and beyond since 1973, providing a stress-free car shopping environment and superior customer service for all. Our extensive selection of used cars for sale allows you to shop across many makes and models to find the vehicle right for you at the right price. Whether you shop Regal Used Car Superstore online or on-site at our used car lot in Lakeland, FL, you can expect to get a great deal on a quality used SUV, pickup truck or car!
Contact Dealership

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 582 reviews

August 03, 2022

Nice sales guys quick process compared to other dealerships. Quick to answer any questions for me More

by dmdoty1985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Towle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

My experience with regal dealership was excellent everyone there the staff was amazing and yes very much I would recommend you guys for someone else to purchase a vehicle More

by smith.ws1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Box
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

Michael and Pedro have been awesome to work with. They really go above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible. More

by ADMIN19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hughes, Pedro Jener
July 20, 2022

Very eager to push a loan with additional unnecessary fees attached that cost the consumer more than they bargained for. Poor communicators, leave you standing, waiting for assistance after a cheerful we More

by RRB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Bryant
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

We would like to look into this further but are unable to access your customer records based on information provided. Please call customer service manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

Aug 03, 2022 -

RRB responded

To follow up: Contact was made with Alaina by phone who had our vehicle towed back to their shop with a promise that we'd be updated on it's repair status. While we are thankful that repairs were made, there was no further contact at all, after messages from myself and my husband were left. More messages followed to the Kia Service center to Jeff Solo, with zero returned calls. Our salesman attempted to call me, then text to say our vehicle was ready to be picked up. We made the hour drive over, got there, no information was offered, no one allegedly knew anything about the repairs. I finally made contact with Mia B today who graciously went out of her way to email me a copy of the invoice so we could see what was done. I stress the fact that we are thankful for this. I also stress the fact that communication was completely disregarded. Not only in response to the aforementioned, but also to my original review. The extras on the contract have not been addressed, even when it states it's the dealers responsibility to assist with cancelling the extras. So, once again, use extreme caution if you choose to do business with Regal. Do your due diligence prior to going, know your vehicle, look it over very well, bring a mechanic, it would be worth paying one to come with you rather then being stuck with a lemon. Best wishes

Aug 04, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Robin, we apologize for the lack of communication and will discuss this issue with our management. Alaina was out of town and relied on the team to keep you informed. If you would like to provide an email address we can send you the cancellation paperwork for your prepaid maintenance and road hazard. Or you can contact Amy Mercado at 863-687-8000 xt 1313

July 20, 2022

I appreciate the care I received. They worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you! More

by slydan1117
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Schulz
July 17, 2022

This was probably the easiest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had. Chad S. was super helpful. 10 out of 10!!! More

by heatherjr83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Suddreth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

Kaylee is an excellent hard working young lady and helped me through a confusing process. Regal is lucky to have her. More

by chanceyc011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee
July 10, 2022

Very nice sales team but the detailing of the car was poor lots of dirt and smudged up windows More

by Drew_michalski8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Boz" Boswell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Drew, please give Boz a call so he can fix the detailing for you, we want to make sure you're 100% satisfied! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Jul 17, 2022 -

Drew_michalski8 responded

Oh thank you so much for responding it I will give him a call on Monday

Jul 17, 2022 -

Drew_michalski8 responded

Oh thank you so much for responding it I will give him a call on Monday

July 05, 2022

The car buying process was great! Ed and Berry were amazing to work with! The cleaning service for used cars could do better! The car was sent back twice and still wasn’t clean. Overa More

by kceroi2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ortiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Barry Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will address this with our detail department.

July 05, 2022

Excellent experience upgrading to an Acura RDX. Have bought 4 Honda previously from this dealership. Better deals than Winter Haven or Tampa. More

by dbarnha1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schultz, Pedro (at GMC for closing paperwork), Ken H (Acura Prevision Certified Warranty )
Jul 06, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new Acura RDX!!

11 - 20 of 582 results