Back

Regal Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.6
599 Reviews
Regal Used Car Superstore invites Brandon and Winter Haven, FL area drivers to our used car dealership for quality pre-owned car sales and financing at competitive rates. We have been serving the Lakeland, FL area and beyond since 1973, providing a stress-free car shopping environment and superior customer service for all. Our extensive selection of used cars for sale allows you to shop across many makes and models to find the vehicle right for you at the right price. Whether you shop Regal Used Car Superstore online or on-site at our used car lot in Lakeland, FL, you can expect to get a great deal on a quality used SUV, pickup truck or car!
Contact Dealership

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 599 reviews

September 08, 2022

I felt comfortable the minute I walk in everyone was professional, informative, in very helpful. More

by marcelmagaly371
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Dolce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 06, 2022

Great job , thank you so much for all your help in helping me invest in such a wonderful car to have for a long time! More

by AMARIE.REYES92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justus
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 31, 2022

Ed Box was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to our friends More

by gaylebowman434
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Box
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nikko
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 23, 2022

Everyone that was involved was as excited for us as we were. Willie and Ryan were phenomenal. Will definitely buy from here again. More

by Mommyjnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Willie, Ryan Campbell
Aug 26, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your comment! Congrats on the new car and we look forward to assisting you with all your car needs in the future.

August 22, 2022

Wait time takes forever. I have bought 3 cars from them in the last 4 years. 1 I literally told the finance company to come get because their 3 mth/3,000 warranty could seem More

by Mlmh77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately with the information provided we are unable to access any records. please refer to your contract for items that are covered under warranty.

August 21, 2022

I had a great experience! My salesmen did everything in his power to make me feel comfortable! Would recommend More

by samsaysbam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ortiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy to hear that, thank you for the comment!

August 17, 2022

They were helpful and friendly. They answered all of my questions and be clear. Finance service was very fast. More

by SEYHANC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you so much for this comment and congratulations on the new car!

August 13, 2022

Our service was great and everything went well for us glad we came to Regal for trying to get a used car and the deal was so great we got two deal at one time Thanks to everyone who help us too More

by TIGDLGHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan May
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Macdowell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

We are glad you came to Regal too!

August 12, 2022

I had a great experience at the dealer with justice and his finance team I highly recommend them More

by shawn.brouillette95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Hayes
Aug 16, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 12, 2022

Exelente Friendly Happy Clean place Respectfull people Preofetional Cute Awsone Nice Honest Helpfull Closed to my home More

by Justin4135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Gorman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cris Aviso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Shaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

11 - 20 of 599 results