Shane Murphy
Shane Murphy at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Shane Murphy

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews
4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Shane Murphy

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to a few other dealerships but Regal G M C was a great the staff went out of there way very helpful no pressure explain everything and went that extra mile to make sure I got a good deal! More

by Dennis H Drainville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes

Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are glad the road brought you to Regal!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Doesn’t listen to the buyer. Yells across the office for my PIN number. Kept getting passed form person to person. Definitely wasn’t the best experience More

by heatherp0729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Heather, thank you for your feedback. Your experience is important to us, we will certainly use this for improvement.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, sales mgr and finance rep were really nice and I walked away with a new used car! More

by jlabbott1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dolce, Barry Lucas

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new car!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and help from sales to the service department. Shane was very helpful but never to pushy with either myself or my son. Very much appreciated his kindness. More

by chelleconnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Panagiotis Rousso (Pete)

Sep 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you Chelle!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

Bought nv200, less than 24 hours, car died. Lost 75% of my inventory in truck. Now car stuck in lake Mary. So much for 30 point inspection I paid for. Never had a car last only 12 hours. More

by Jasoncline222
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Sep 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Jason, Thank you for your feedback. The vehicle is still under manufacturers warranty, we have attempted to call you as well as arrange a tow truck.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane in used cars was very honest in his interactions with us. We feel like we got a good deal on a very good used car. More

by MPotts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

Aug 13, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle & Thank you for choosing Regal!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with the entire staff from the moment we arrived was great. Recommend anyone to do business with Regal. If you want a good experience go to Regal More

by Daluzbet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Cris Aviso

May 19, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was very polite, knowledgeable and very informative throughout the purchase process. He answered our questions and made us feel that our concerns were important. More

by slilly5001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Reshedul

May 10, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you and congrats on your purchase!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rone was amazing with helping me pick out the perfect first car! He gave a ton of information and was super patient with all of the questions I could come up with. Highly recommend!!! More

by brennap15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Reshedul

May 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy that you were able to get into the perfect first car!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD