Shane Murphy
Shane Murphy at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Shane Murphy

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews
4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Shane Murphy

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to buy from. . They took care of any concerns that we had . Would definitely recommend More

by joe@plumbtechco.com
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Baldwin , Kyle Clos

Oct 16, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

April 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was amazing. Loved Carlos and Pete made us feel very at ease about our purchase. More

by ncard82000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for trusting us to help you with your new purchase.

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I do not have the best credit score but they hinted until they found me a provider. More

by Cfayham
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Boz" Boswell, Doug "the guy in the hat", Sulie Vargas , Not sure who all I worked with but everyone was very helpful.

February 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The price given for the loan and vehicle have a 2k discrepancy and I’ve called trying to get help with no assistance More

by ceciliagreen7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 24, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Call Cris Aviso, Finance Director at 863-904-1170

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great and provide excellent customer service. I have not bought a car in 20 years, they made it so easy! More

by BLKMRN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat", Robert Holly , Christopher Dolce

Jan 03, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, thanks for choosing Regal Lakeland 😁

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to a few other dealerships but Regal G M C was a great the staff went out of there way very helpful no pressure explain everything and went that extra mile to make sure I got a good deal! More

by Dennis H Drainville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes

Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are glad the road brought you to Regal!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Doesn’t listen to the buyer. Yells across the office for my PIN number. Kept getting passed form person to person. Definitely wasn’t the best experience More

by heatherp0729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Heather, thank you for your feedback. Your experience is important to us, we will certainly use this for improvement.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, sales mgr and finance rep were really nice and I walked away with a new used car! More

by jlabbott1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dolce, Barry Lucas

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new car!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and help from sales to the service department. Shane was very helpful but never to pushy with either myself or my son. Very much appreciated his kindness. More

by chelleconnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Panagiotis Rousso (Pete)

Sep 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you Chelle!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (918 Vehicles)

used 2007 Ford F-150 car
2007 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2007 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $5,991
2007 BMW 3-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed
RWD
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $8,991
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Honda Fit car, priced at $12,792
2013 Honda Fit
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $36,999
2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD
used
White exterior
Allison 1000 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $11,999
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD