About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Regal Lakeland

4.6

526 Lifetime Reviews

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33805
Call (863) 687-8000

526 Reviews of Regal Lakeland

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"If you want the best you go to my friends at Regal "

- Jose R66

Was a great experience. Ryan from use cars dealer side helps us out. We test drive my Honda accord and I explain what I was needing and able to pay and he works he's magic and get the deal we were looking for. Thank you Ryan. Also her make sure everything was thanking care of for me. If you want the best go to the best at Regal in Lakeland. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cardin also Bart the lobby greeter
January 16, 2019

"Jordan"

- Opa

Jordan is an excellent salesperson. High integrity. He was knowledgeable and did his best to address all concerns. It was extremely busy Saturday and it took a long time to address the financing. Pete was great once I got to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Pete
January 06, 2019

"Awesome buying experience"

- Racereddie

Darrel took his time in getting me to the truck I needed. He understood my situation and never pressured me into buying. In the end it worked out perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Perfect"

- Washee13$

Everything I asked for I got with no problems. Loved my salesman Darrell and also the sales manager George. Thanks for everything Mr. Strong and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George
November 17, 2018

" Lakeland Regal Honda 4x repeat customer"

- DaLee

I have purchased my last four vehicles from Lakeland Regal. I have always appreciated the expedience and professional friendliness of all the employees there Every employee I have had the pleasure of dealing with has gone to the limit to attend to my needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cris Aviso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
November 07, 2018

"Great Overall Experience"

- Satisfied Customer

We were pleased to meet David Schultz on our first visit at Regal Honda, He is a bit more mature than most of the salesmen and was able to communicate at our level - seniors in our late 70's and long time Cadillac owners. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and went out of his way to educate us on our desired vehicle - Honda CRV touring edition. He did not try to 'sell' us. He provided us with some written information on the various models which we took home to review. We contacted him several weeks later and set up an appointment to go see him after finding a particular model the dealer was supposed to have on the lot. By the time we got to his office, that car had been sold the night before. David and staff went out of their way to find the same exact model for us which was located in Ft. Myers. We finalized a contract and the car was ordered and driven to Lakeland several days later. Upon arrival in Lakeland David spent lots of patient hours helping us to learn about all the wonderful features of our new car. He could not have been more accommodating. Even after delivery of the car David was more then patient on our return visits to the dealership to answer all of our additional questions and concerns. Regal Honda Lakeland has a JEWEL in David Schultz. Sincerely, Richard and Mary Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Aviso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Bryant, Jamichael Thomas "JT'
November 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Hunter11

Troy helped me trade in two vehicles for one. I told him everything I wanted (Make, Model, interior color, exterior color, and additional features) and he was able to find it for me. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon
November 02, 2018

"Johann is the man"

- J Clarke

I found a Jeep Liberty on the internet, I called the number and it was Regal Auto in Lakeland Florida about 80 miles from where I lived in South Sebring Florida. The internet sales associate was named Troy, Troy is the reason I drove 80 miles to see the car he was very helpful and called me a couple of times to see if I was still interested. When I got to Lakeland Troy met me and introduce me to Johann the sales associate on the lot. I was not crazy about the car I initially went to Lakeland to see... I was very disappointed, Yohann took off on foot looking through the lot (I was looking for a car $5,000 or less in their wholesale lot) Johann motioned for me to come over to look at a car four lanes away.(another Jeep Liberty) ! we took a test drive I even checked out the four-wheel-drive, everything was great so I wound up buying the car, a 2005 Jeep Liberty 4x4. Everyone at Regal especially Johann we're great... They treated me as if I was as important as someone buying a $30,000 car! They actually did not want me to take the car until the following day because they wanted to detail it and check it to make sure it was a good car since it was in the wholesale lot. I am a 69 year old guy on Social Security ....they treated me like royalty! THANK YOU EVERYONE AT REGAL LAKELAND. Jeff Clarke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johann Innis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Terrific car buying experience! "

- Sam1223

Car buying can be stressful, but Michael and the team at Regal made the experience a pleasure. Everyone answered my questions professionally and promptly. Once we agreed on a price I was finished in record time and off enjoying my new CRV! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Greenhow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tanya
October 31, 2018

"New car"

- Dan R

Excellent service! Wanda did a great job. I was in and out and it was one of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results