Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reinhardt Toyota

Montgomery, AL

4.2
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

911 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

36 Reviews of Reinhardt Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"I had a great experience getting my new car. LP handled..."

- Alex

I had a great experience getting my new car. LP handled everything in a fast, efficient, and friendly manner. Thanks for hooking me up and marking everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
Apr 26, 2021 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Alex, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Reinhardt Motors Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

February 21, 2021

"Found a car online for $18,300 and was a great car & less..."

- Angry

Found a car online for $18,300 and was a great car & less than other dealers. it was to be a Toyota certified vehicle a well. i called to meet w a salesman the next day and hour later the online price was increased by nearly $400. met w them, drove the car and went in to talk numbers. i was impressed that we made a deal for the car for $18,100 plus fees. i was happy w the number. i had $15,000 cash and was to finance $3100. they came back w a monthly payment of $170 month for 60 months which would have been an extra $10,000. i told them the math didn't add up and they couldn't explain where the extra came from. finally they said the extra was for $2500 to certify the car plus a warranty. i didn't want to pay that extra then they said they couldn't sell the car w o the certification and warranty. they also said that price was added after the car price because some people didn't want the certification and warranty. i told them i would be happy to buy the car w o it yet they refused to sell the car. when i confronted the salesman about the price i was bombarded by the salesman, sales manager and finance manager. they were all talking number after number trying to confuse me and pressure me into agreeing to $170 per month. i was getting mad and told them i would buy the car that day without the certification and they refused to sell me the the car at all. these people were trying their best to scam me out of thousands of dollars. i left after driving 2 hours to make a deal they agreed to. on my way home the salesman called and said they had an older car they'd sell for the same price. i didn't want it. finally he said the numbers were high because they were just trying to make a profit. i understand them needing to make a profit but not scam us out of $10,000! my daughter wrote a review a well but it was deleted. I've bought many new and used cars and have never been scammed this bad, ever. i don't see how they can justify the way they deal. i feel sorry for people who do not know how dealers add fees they don't see and just agree to a monthly payment. if i hadn't been knowledgeable about these things i would have paid $28,000 for a $18,000 car. buyers beware and pay attention to all the numbers whether you see them or not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve and Phil
Feb 23, 2021 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

November 10, 2020

"I needed an unusual sized battery and found what I needed..."

- From the Magnolia State

I needed an unusual sized battery and found what I needed at Reinhardt. I ordered it online. Good price, free shipping, quick service, and the battery was very well packed. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
Nov 12, 2020 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

August 23, 2020

"Grant was monumental in me purchasing my first new car..."

- Mr.Palomino63

Grant was monumental in me purchasing my first new car and he was awesome! I would recommend anybody to Grant and to Reinhardt Toyota. I was nervous but the professionalism of the whole staff helped put me at ease. Thanks Reinhardt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
Aug 25, 2020 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

August 22, 2020

"While I was waiting to get my car service, a lady came..."

- deborah5371

While I was waiting to get my car service, a lady came in with a dog and pulled up a chair for her and one for her dog. Upon leaving she did not clean the chair. I will always clean the chair before I sit down in this establishment. #NASTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Aug 25, 2020 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

July 30, 2020

"UPS Lost Shipment but Reinhardt Came Through"

- jsgtx

I ordered a car battery but UPS lost the shipment. I worked with Kate to rectify the issue. New battery arrived two days later and Kate worked with UPS to get a refund for the lost battery. This could have been a big hassle but Kate did all the work and provided amazingly quick, super friendly, no hassle customer service. She kept me in the loop until I was refunded and made sure everything was squared away. Thank you, Kate! Will not hesitate to order from Reinhardt again. Houston, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
Aug 03, 2020 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Kate was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

August 07, 2018

"BEST EVER IN MY LIFE TIME"

- Bigjames1957

I AM 61 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE BOUGHT ALOT OF CARS IN MY LIFE AND SOMETIMES WITH NOT SO PERFECT CREDIT SCORES, THESE PEOPLE TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A MILLIONAIRE.THEY GOT ME A PROVED FOR THE CAR THAT MY WIFE WANTED NO SOME WORE OUT PIECE OF CRAP.I KNOW MY FAMILY WILL NEVER BUY ANYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE FROM NOW ON,THANKS TO ANGUS,SEDRICK AND THE LADY THAT SHOWED MY WIFE THE INS AND OUTS OF THE CAR,SHE'S SMILING WITH JOY AND YOU KNOW WHAT THEY SAY IF MOMA AINT HAPPY NOBODY'S HAPPY,WELL MOMA HAPPY.THANKS FOR EVERYTHING. JAMES AND VIRGINIA BISHOP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEDRICK AND ANGUS
November 24, 2017

"Out for their own benefit "

- Benbeck1

made a deal with them went the next day.... oh we can’t do that it was only because it was the last day of the month and we were trying to meet quota....really won’t have my business....I will be buying In a couple of months but not from these guys....they also say they give the highest trade in value.... but they offered me way less than everyone else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
June 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- RonaldB334

Great staff, very helpful, and they worked with me to put me in a new car of my choice. No pressure with the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Staffold
May 23, 2017

"Courteous and excellent service."

- Screar

The sales representative was attentive and willing to answer all of my many questions. If he didn't know the answer, he took time to find the answer. After reviewing the many options available, I am very happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Henley
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results