Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Reinhardt Toyota

Montgomery, AL

5.0
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

911 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

31 Reviews of Reinhardt Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"UPS Lost Shipment but Reinhardt Came Through"

- jsgtx

I ordered a car battery but UPS lost the shipment. I worked with Kate to rectify the issue. New battery arrived two days later and Kate worked with UPS to get a refund for the lost battery. This could have been a big hassle but Kate did all the work and provided amazingly quick, super friendly, no hassle customer service. She kept me in the loop until I was refunded and made sure everything was squared away. Thank you, Kate! Will not hesitate to order from Reinhardt again. Houston, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
Aug 03, 2020 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Kate was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

August 07, 2018

"BEST EVER IN MY LIFE TIME"

- Bigjames1957

I AM 61 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE BOUGHT ALOT OF CARS IN MY LIFE AND SOMETIMES WITH NOT SO PERFECT CREDIT SCORES, THESE PEOPLE TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A MILLIONAIRE.THEY GOT ME A PROVED FOR THE CAR THAT MY WIFE WANTED NO SOME WORE OUT PIECE OF CRAP.I KNOW MY FAMILY WILL NEVER BUY ANYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE FROM NOW ON,THANKS TO ANGUS,SEDRICK AND THE LADY THAT SHOWED MY WIFE THE INS AND OUTS OF THE CAR,SHE'S SMILING WITH JOY AND YOU KNOW WHAT THEY SAY IF MOMA AINT HAPPY NOBODY'S HAPPY,WELL MOMA HAPPY.THANKS FOR EVERYTHING. JAMES AND VIRGINIA BISHOP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEDRICK AND ANGUS
November 24, 2017

"Out for their own benefit "

- Benbeck1

made a deal with them went the next day.... oh we can’t do that it was only because it was the last day of the month and we were trying to meet quota....really won’t have my business....I will be buying In a couple of months but not from these guys....they also say they give the highest trade in value.... but they offered me way less than everyone else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
June 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- RonaldB334

Great staff, very helpful, and they worked with me to put me in a new car of my choice. No pressure with the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Staffold
May 23, 2017

"Courteous and excellent service."

- Screar

The sales representative was attentive and willing to answer all of my many questions. If he didn't know the answer, he took time to find the answer. After reviewing the many options available, I am very happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Henley
May 16, 2017

"Service experience "

- Bill234

I've never had a bad experience with this dealership. A big plus has been being able to drive in for 5,000 mile service check-ups without having an appointment and being able to wait in a first class customer lounge until the service was completed. If anything out of the ordinary has to be done, I'm always consulted prior to any action being taken. Another big plus has been having free tire rotation because I purchased my tires through the dealership. The courtesy shuttle around town has been a welcome offering when I've wanted to complete an errand while waiting. Furthermore, I'm always impressed with the courtesy shown while I'm waiting in the lounge. An abundance of newspapers are available while a gracious hostess offers free bottled water and cookies. Large clean restrooms, two large-screen televisions, and several spacious seating areas add to the overall experience to make waiting both relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eubanks, Sandi Sealey
May 12, 2017

"Very Enjoyable Purchase!"

- Loyal Toyota Owner

We have purchased many vehicles in over 40 years of driving; however this truly had to be one of the best experiences! I know car sales associates aren't normally rated high in life. It's quite obvious Reinhardt Toyota is working hard to change that perception! I was trying to purchase a vehicle and they were trying to sell me one. They listened to me and talked with me...not at me. I had the privilege of working with Rashaad. He was EXTREMELY patient. It took me two very long days looking at many, many vehicles to decide on the type, model, color, options, etc. I kept going in different directions. However, he never gave me the impression I was difficult or he was impatient. He worked with me to find the vehicle I wanted! Even the sales managers came and conversed with me and stated they would do what they could to find what I wanted....and Reinhardt Toyota did! I honestly don't know if I got a great deal but one thing for sure; I was very happy with the people I worked with and talk too there. They were very friendly, professional and even uplifting! It truly was a pleasure to meet and work with each of them. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them nor would I hesitate to strongly recommend them...both sales and service! I was proud to work with Rashaad and the other members of the sales team as well as management. They truly changed my perception of car sales associates and displayed to me they are willing to listen, are helpful and truly do care. Thank you Reinhardt Toyota for a satisfying purchase experience and a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashaad Pickett
May 07, 2017

"Great service friendly people"

- Cookie

I was in and out quickly thank U team ran heart for such a pleasurable visit thank you for the cookiesI enjoyed talking to Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Daniels and Sandy see Lee
April 28, 2017

"Operated by crooks "

- Hannah Freeman

My husband found a truck through this dealership on a Tuesday and immediately began communications with the manager Charlie. He made plans with the Manger to take a whole day off of work on that Friday to be there to put money down to hold the truck for him seeing as we live over an hour and a half away and didn't want to put $500 down without test driving first! He took the day off and with out 2 children in tow, as we were literally EIGHT minutes away, Charlie called and said the truck had just sold! He promised my husband that he told all of the dealers not to sell that truck because he had someone coming to test drive. He is a crook and we will NEVER even consider giving them a dime of our money!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
April 25, 2017

"Sales person's kindness and attitude "

- sinai1214

I have loved Toyota so far and I still like this, so finding good things will continue. I will consider purchasing the next vehicle as Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results