About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riata Ford

4.8

221 Lifetime Reviews

10507 Hwy 209 E, Manor, Texas 78653 Directions
Sales: (512) 281-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Riata Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2018

"Bought new when looking for used."

- truckinggirl

I stopped in to see what was on the lot in used vehicles and got a much better deal on a new Explorer! I love it! Michael was an excellent, knowledgeable saleman - so curteous and accommadating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson
June 21, 2018

"One Happy Customer"

- Angela

This dealership is the total package. From customer service to the car buying process, their service is perfection. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carreon and Tony Nguyen
June 21, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!!!"

- Druiz09

After two weeks of car shopping, I finally found the car for me at Riata Ford. It could not have happened without the hardwork from Tony and Jaime! They were friendly and honest. So if your in the market for a new or used vehicle, visit Riata Ford and ask for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Jaime
June 12, 2018

"Great great great customer service"

- Tazzy

Carlos went out of his way to help me get the best deal in the car I was looking for. I was quite pleased with him and he has such great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Norris
June 08, 2018

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Dave

Professional and Friendly staff! They made car buying an enjoyable experience. I'd suggest making Riata Ford your first stop when thinking of purchasing a new vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches rather than trying to deal with others in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Toni
May 15, 2018

"Excellent buying experience with Riata"

- Marco

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Riata in Manor and very happy that I did. In part b/c they're my local dealer. They're more accessible than other dealerships I spent time with; I like that if my vehicle needs servicing, they're only a few minutes down the road. And I know having my vehicle serviced at Riata didn't require I purchase from them, but all else equal, I always prefer establishing relationships with local businesses. But in bigger part, the saleswoman I worked with, Joy, committed more of her time to help me than other sales staff at other dealerships did. Of the 12 vehicles I test drove, 6 were at Riata through Joy! She even brought in a Mazda I was interested in from a sister location. And that time in each of those vehicles, w/her helping me understand each of them better, including strengths, trade offs, etc., is what helped me arrive at my final buying decision. I started my vehicle search wanting a Toyota Tundra, but wound up buying a Ford Edge. Perhaps a wide swing, but I'm totally happy w/the Edge and glad I went with it vs. a full size truck or SUV. I feel it's the perfect vehicle for me right now, and Joy played a huge part in helping me arrive at that decision. From there, final pricing was competitive and Jennifer in finance walked me through it patiently and carefully. She clarified each pricing component and indeed, the price Joy said I'd walk out the door with was the same price Jennifer had me sign off on. Overall it was great buying experience once I found Riata; I'd easily recommend them when you decide to purchase your next vehicle. Especially if you're in Manor, but greater Austin residents should consider the short drive to Riata worth it. They're local, generous w/their time, knowledgeable on the vehicles they're selling, and deliver on the price they promise. Overall a crack shot team that I'd easily do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy, Jennifer, Mike
May 14, 2018

"Professional and friendly"

- Laurie of Austin

I just purchased a 2012 Honda Accord from Riata Ford - a great experience with Joy and Rick, who made it easy and satisfying. Joy's response to my interest in the car was immediate and when she wasn't available, Rick did a great job of helping me deal with bad communication from my bank in getting the purchase complete. I hadn't purchased a car since 1982 and expected difficulty, but they made it easy. I didn't get a service contract with them only because of the distance between them and me but I have great faith that they would do a professional job if I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Meyers, Rick
May 09, 2018

"Great and Awesome!"

- Philly Frank

My experience was great and Awesome, Ajay Malani, Sales was as great as always. He was very friendly, professional and gave awesome customer service! And thanks to him I am driving a new Ford Edge Titanium! I am always telling others about the great service at Riata Ford and always tell to ask for Ajay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Malani
April 30, 2018

"Great Customer Service with no Pressure"

- Norsworthy444

Riata Ford is the place to shop for your vehicle. AJ, the person have worked with for a new of years is exceptional. There is no pressure, he does his research and is prepared with all the fact necessary to make a good decision. He is very personable, and really cares about the customer and is available even after the sale to answer all your questions. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
April 26, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- jATX

I worked with Tony and Joy at Riata. I had a pretty crazy situation but rather than just telling me no or trying to sell me a vehicle I wasn't interested in, Tony recommended a great credit union (that they didn't even work with) that was able to get me approved for the dollar amount I needed! On top of that, I was upside down in my current vehicle by quite a bit, Riata gave me way more for it than any other dealer I had been speaking with and still came down on the price of their vehicle I was purchasing. Awesome experience! I would recommend Riata and specifically Tony and Joy to anyone in the Austin area looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Joy
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results