Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Riata Ford

Manor, TX

4.3
252 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10507 Hwy 209 E

Manor, TX

78653

Directions

Is this your dealership?

252 Reviews of Riata Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2020

"Michael was very helpful except he kind of dropped the..."

- West Texas Lady

Michael was very helpful except he kind of dropped the ball on explaining certain features and as to whether or nor the vehicle I purchased has a keyless entry there is a code bit can not find the key pad also there were buttons on the steering wheel which were not explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
August 19, 2020

"Garett was so helpful in getting me into the perfect car..."

- ashley_lundgren

Garett was so helpful in getting me into the perfect car for me! He showed me all the available options and then was super helpful in getting me the best deal for my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Qualey
May 10, 2020

"Knew what I wanted, Ajay and Ryan made it easy"

- WillK

I found a used car I was interested in on Carfax, and contacted the dealership. Ajay Malani responded to me, and made himself available without pestering me or being pushy. I pretty much knew I wanted the car before I stepped on the lot, and Ajay (my salesman) and Ryan (the finance manager) were helpful, patient, and took the time to answer all of my questions. I never felt pressured, but rather, just helped. I think the whole thing took maximum of two hours -- not too shabby. Highly recommend these guys; they were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Malani, Ryan Fischer
April 17, 2020

"Horrible dealership I will never do business with them..."

- Chris

Horrible dealership I will never do business with them ever again! Bad service, dealer wasted my time for multiple day’s before selling the truck I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nader
March 26, 2020

"Dealing with riata is not like other dealerships,they..."

- Brad Allison

Dealing with riata is not like other dealerships,they don’t pressure you and your not just a number to them. Tony and Robert are good people to deal with,they know there job well and will do everything they can to get you the vehicle you want and not just put you in something so they can make another sale. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a new vehicle to give these guys the opportunity to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Robert
November 29, 2019

"car purchase"

- james195496

dealt with mike oligun . he was a very helpful salesman . drove from 300 miles away to buy truck and he had some of the paperwork ready so I did not have to wait the normal 5-6 hours at a dealership to buy truck. was there and left in less than 2 hours. that is a big help would buy from them again james

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike oligun
November 11, 2019

"Riata it is"

- Johannes

We all know what an experience buying car can be, having said that I wanted to take time out to write a review about Riata Ford. These folks at Riata were amazing, courteous, friendly, honest, and extreme professionals. I especially want to give kudos to Mike Olguin...prior to me even drivng the truck I bought, Mike and I negotiated on the price of the vehicle and came to an agreement. I showed up, test drove it and liked it so proceeded to do the paperwork. While signing the documents, it became apparent that there was a slight misunderstanding on one of the accessory item pricing that was installed on the truck. I was sure that the price we negotiated included the accessory and he was sure it didn't, so I decided to forego the accessory and live with it. When Mike realized that I was dissapointed, he took it upon himself to include the accessory at no additional cost to me. I was really impressed and grateful for what he did, and further enhanced my impression of Riata Ford. In a day where we see less and less customer service, and everyone buying most everything on line, the folks at Riata still provide the good old fashioned customer service that keeps bringing back shoppers for an amazing experience...way to go!!! Total time spent at the dealership was a little over an hour...Also, wanted to say thank you to Garrett for the amazing service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olguin
October 28, 2019

"New Car"

- N

I have had nothing but GREAT experiences with Riata. Tony and Robert are the worlds GREATEST! no pressure and they listen to me. I went in to get something fixed on my escape, had a little push back from the service dept and went to talk to Tony and drove away in a NEW car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony, robert
October 11, 2019

"Buyog a car coud not be easier and hassel-free!"

- Frank M

I began my pre-owned car search using a great online service called TrueCar.com to find a newer Ford Escape to replace my old Escape with 263,000 miles on it. TrueCar found one that fit the criteria I was looking for-a 2017-2018, low mileage, one owner Escape, and it was at Riata Ford in Manor, TX, so I emailed them inquiring about it. Ajay Milani, their Master Sales Consultant contacted me and after a short drive from Austin, I saw one in that he had that was perfect. This was the easiest process that I have ever experienced buying a car. Ajay made it completely hassle-free and I am now the proud owner of a 2018 Ford Escape with 12,300 miles on it, from one owner, who Ajay has sold a few cars to in the past. He's a 12 year veteran of Riata, and no doubt has many repeat customers, and I will likely go see him again after logging in few hundred thousand miles on this one! Frank Mancuso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Malani
October 08, 2019

"Purchasing a new car!"

- Cindy

First of all, if you are looking to buy a new Ford. I highly recommend going to Riata Ford in Manor, Texas. I was looking for a new car and wasn't sure if I would be able to purchase one due to different issues. The Team at Riata Ford worked hard in seeking to help me find a vehicle but also met all my criteria that I was looking for from a to z. I want to give a special thank you to Richard Martinez and Will for working together to assist me. Also the financial team for making things work out as well. I walked out of Riata Ford not only feeling better knowing I had a reliable car but very grateful for the honesty and dedication of these men. Thank you! Cindy Cantu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez, Will and the Finacial team
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results