About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riata Ford

4.8

202 Lifetime Reviews

10507 Hwy 209 E, Manor, Texas 78653 Directions
Sales: (512) 281-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Riata Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2017

"Very nice people"

- mlj80

The staff was very friendly and everything went smooth. Paper work can be very nerve wrecking for a new buyer like myself, but Jennifer was patient with me. I would recommend this dealership. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Tony, Jennifer
September 16, 2017

"Professional, no pressure used car salesman! "

- Ruth Doss

I recently purchased a used car for my daughter and dealt with Jeff Colglazier salesman and Tony the manager. They were both very helpful and made the car buying experience for my daughter and I a pleasant one. I would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Tony
September 14, 2017

"Robert is amazing! Best experience for my first car!"

- Camila Munoz

I was recommended by a co-worker to purchase my first car at Riata Ford and most specifically with Robert. It was a great experience. There was no hassle or pressure to buy at the end of all my questions. (As opposed to Nissian where the salesman refused to give me any finance numbers unless I signed a contract to buy that day. Which I am pretty sure is illegal. Complete disrespect and bullying.) I wanted to make sure my decision was the right one. I got a great deal on a 2017 Ford Fushion SE. I love that Robert checks up on me to make sure I am fully satisfied with my purchase. The level of customer service I have received so far reassures me that when I need my car serviced (or something bad happens) they will go above and beyond. I am for sure a forever customer now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Ajay
September 06, 2017

"Professional, Knowledgeable and NOT 'used car salesmen'"

- TXArmyman

I have always envied everyone else's nicer trucks and due to my budget, just accepted that I will never have something as nice. Riata Ford literarily made it possible for me to become one of those to envy. I have purchased many vehicles in my time and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Tony and Robert were the complete opposite of the "used car salesman" stereotype. They were professional, knowledgeable and worked with my budget. They have won me as lifetime customer. I love my "new" truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, (Pulga) and Tony
August 27, 2017

"Easy and quick purchase of expected vehicle"

- bpickin

I researched cars online and found a potential car at Riata I liked. I called about seeing the vehicle. They had pulled it aside and had it detailed and ready for me to look at when I got there. The car was as expected. Very clean interior, engine, and with new tires. Sales process wasn't pushy and let me think through my options. Once I decided, the purchase process was just as quick and easy. Since I was buying a vehicle for my daughter, they even delivered the car to me residence. Overall great experience with Kristen Meredith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Meredith
August 15, 2017

"The most pleasant and smooth car buying experience ever!!"

- Michael McCain

I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Colglazier salesman and Mike & Jennifer in Finance. They were really helpful and made the entire process seamless all the way to delivery! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle with a trade in or not. They will do their best to get you financed and in a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Mike, Jennifer
August 10, 2017

"Best Place to Buy!"

- SandyS

No high pressure sales staff! Friendly! Patient! Informative! Understanding! Helpful! What else can I say .... excellent service. We stopped at another dealership prior to Riata Ford just to look around and get some information on a few prices. We were so overwhelmed with the pressure from the sales manager that I decided even if I saw a car I liked for a good price that I would not buy there. It was truly a horrible experience. THEN ... we walked into Riata Ford. Rick Stives was friendly, laid back, and knew what he was talking about. He worked with us on what I wanted and for the price I wanted it for. No games. Then when we picked up the car the next day, Jeff, helped us get familiar with the features, sync my phone, and was patient with all of our questions. My husband and I both bought our last vehicles at Riata Ford, bought this new vehicle there, and will go back when it's time to buy again. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Stives, Jeff
August 09, 2017

"Visit here if you are looking for a seamless purchase"

- Vinay Gopal

My vehicle purchase was done in an hour. it was so seamless and they did arrange finance in matter of minutes with a very good interest rate. Kristen Meredith is awesome, she did provide all the insights around the vehicle, market outlook of the vehicle & overall experience was very good. I would recommend Kristen and Ford Riata if you are planning to purchase a new vehicle or a pre owned one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Meredith
May 24, 2017

"Amicable sales representatives and fast purchase process."

- Alonso Mendoza

Sales representatives were available all the time. At no point during the purchase process did they try to convince me to purchase a vehicle from them, or purchase any additional add-ons once the purchase was complete. The dealership closed the deal with my bank within 2 days of getting a signed purchase order. The sales rep, John Alvarado, was very honest and open about the pricing on the vehicle I was looking to purchase. He was also always available, in person and through telephone, for any questions I had. Overall the experience dealing with Riata Ford was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Alvarado
May 24, 2017

"Good experience"

- jill72

Had a good experience here last week. It was a USAA approved dealership and they treated us very fairly. Our salesman was brand new, but got lots of help from Sales Manager and other sales folks. We are happy we were his first sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Aldrich
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results