About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riata Ford

4.9

233 Lifetime Reviews

10507 Hwy 209 E, Manor, Texas 78653 Directions
Sales: (512) 281-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Riata Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Bought an awesome F150 !!!"

- Karen Fields Morse

Had a very pleasant buying experience at Riata Ford . I dealt with Will Goodwin and Ryan Fisher. Had to buy one fast as my hubby was coming back in town from working out of state. Will and Ryan made it an awesome experience . Thank you so much . I would recommend this dealership to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Goodwin and Ryan Fisher
November 04, 2018

"Awesome experience, and great people"

- Subidude

Drove to Riata to look at a 2018 Mustang GT. I had been looking at cars at two other dealerships near my home. I met with my salesman Will Goodwin , that I talked to before going to the dealership. I test drove the car, and between Will G. and the sales manager they made me an awesome deal. I’ve purchased several cars in the last 10 years, and Riata was the best dealer I’ve worked with. Thanks Will , and I look forward to continued business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Goodwin
October 17, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- jimmij

I will never show for another dealership for my next new truck. Tony treated me like family and was able to beat all of the other Ford dealership in the Cen-Tex area. He took his time with me and was truthfully the whole time while I tried to make up my mind on used or new Truck. At no time was he never pressured me on making a decision and his biggest concern for him was to ensure I was happy even though he might not have the vehicle that I was looking for. Great guy and once again Tony thank you for all the hard work you did to ensure my happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 07, 2018

"5 years- 4 cars"

- George

I just purchased my 4th car at Riata Ford. Rick Stives (sales person) and Mike Olguin (sales manager) were there for all four purchases. All four "deals" were very straight forward and easy to understand. There are no "smoke and mirrors", 'numbers switching", "bait and switch", or any other underhanded gimmicks here. What you see and what you hear are what you get. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J D
October 04, 2018

"Purchase of car for my daughter"

- Charlie123

Rick at Riata Ford did a great job. He answered all are questions and pulled all the information we needed to make our decision on which car was best for my daughter. He gave us the time to discuss and choose between right car. I highly recommend Rick and Riata Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Stives
September 28, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

- dtk2

When I pulled up to Riata Ford in Manor, I expected the typical salesmanship tactics - hard court press, feigning interest in what I'm looking for, playing finance games, etc. Much to my delight and surprise, this was not the case with Ajay Malani (Sales) and Ryan Fisher (Finance). Both men showed the utmost respect and courtesy throughout the car buying process, made good on their promises and delivered the vehicle ahead of schedule. I've been researching the local Jeep Wrangler market for a month and found this deal that I couldn't pass up - paid below FMV. I couldn't be more pleased with Riata Ford and the outstanding customer experience they provided me - well worth the extra few miles to do business with them! I'm already looking forward to my next purchase with Riata Ford and Ajay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayjay Malani, Ryan Fisher
September 24, 2018

"Great customer service and satifaction"

- jimj2018

All sales and service at Riata Ford in Manor TX. are phenomenal and topnotch. My wife and I are proud owners of our second vehicle purchase from Riata, the first being a lease/purchase vehicle to which we loved and will miss. Our second vehicle purchased 9/22/18 is fun to drive and looks sporty from our point of view. Rick Stives and the sales and financing staff worked crunching the numbers for us to make our buying experience affordable and with every step, took the time to be courteous and considerate to our needs. Again, the staff here are like family and go that extra mile to see that we are happy with our purchase both past and present. Great job Riata Team! Delbert and Maria Johnson- Elgin Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Stives, Ryan
September 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Trucking it up

It was worth the drive from Houston! The prices were straight forward and no sneaky up-charging. I was given a fair price for my trade in, and the paperwork process was smooth. the sales representative, Jamie, was responsive and motivated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Michael
September 01, 2018

"Used truck purchase"

- BobbyB

Original purchase went great. However, paid cash for a used truck two months ago and can’t get my licenses plates. I’ve called several times and get excuses. Just want my license plates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Rick, Fiance department for the plates
September 01, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- ThumbsUP!

I've purchased my share of cars and none would ever beat the service I received from Riata Ford. I would send everyone I know who would be looking for a new car to them. I cannot thank them enough for getting me into the car I wanted. They have truly exceeded the highest level of customer service anyone could expect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Salana, Jennifer Rios
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results