Back

Richmond BMW

Richmond, VA

4.7
1,105 Reviews

8710 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,105 reviews

December 15, 2021

Steve Lerner has gone above and beyond for us. He was able to secure an X5 45 E for us on short notice, and deliver it as promised before the end of the year. He kept us up to date on the order build pro More

by j.joelbennett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
December 03, 2021

Richmond BMW's customer service is great. Soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and shown right where to go. Steven Lerner is an amazing sales manager. He took the time out to have all the pa More

by Kelly_shaquona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner, Anton Kulay
November 04, 2021

buyer beware dishonest screen e550 damage wont help online sale said everything was good WASNT More

by LACASTEVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DONEL SCOTT
Nov 07, 2021 -

Richmond BMW responded

Hi! We would like the opportunity to speak with you and get a better understanding of your experience. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (804) 207-4692. We look forward to hearing from you. James Williams, General Manager.

September 16, 2021

Steve Lerner helped me purchase my car when my lease ended. He was fabulous from start to finish. Steve was efficient and by far the best car dealer I have ever encountered!! More

by HannahB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
August 03, 2021

Steve was outstanding - very honest, funny, and most of all, helpful. My first time buying a used vehicle and it couldn’t have been easier or faster. Can highly recommend! More

by AggusBrowning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
July 09, 2021

I would highly recommend Steve at richmond bmw on Broad - very patient and knowledgeable. Appreciate the attention to details. We love our new car. thanks Steve! More

by greg.sitkiewicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
Jul 14, 2021 -

Richmond BMW responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

June 30, 2021

Highly recommend Steve Lerner, it was my first time purchasing a car and Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. He ensured all my concerns with the vehicle were addressed since it was a used ca More

by Naveed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
Jul 07, 2021 -

Richmond BMW responded

Hi Naveed, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

June 03, 2021

For 3 months straight I had been back and forth to Richmond BMW and worked with Steve every time. When I first met him, I knew he was trying to sell me a car (weird I know) it felt more like he was he More

by Chrissy M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
Jun 03, 2021 -

Richmond BMW responded

Chrissy M., thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

May 25, 2021

Highly recommend Steve Lerner of Richmond BMW. Steve was able to help me select the perfect car for me. He is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He was very helpful in walking me through all the featu More

by Amiel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
May 24, 2021

Great place for driven people! Highly recommend Steve and Akshay for everything new car related :) very nice professional and supportive members! Went above and beyond for me and taught me a lot about my new More

by Polarjcc978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
May 26, 2021 -

Richmond BMW responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!